Customer Reviews for Bonide Boric Acid Roach Powder

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

4.5 of 5 stars
(14 customer reviews)
Bonide Boric Acid Roach Powder
$19.59
Out of Stock

Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Showing only 5 star reviews - See all reviews
Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    First Application

    By Marvallous on 11/05/2012

    We applied the first application as recommended and have not seen any live roaches. Saw (3) dead ones. Will apply again if needed. Very easy to use.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    42 of 43 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    BoricAcid Lifesaver!!

    By Barb on 11/22/2012

    Verified Purchase

    My friend at the vet whispered to me that this was the best & most economic way to make Fleas FLEE. I had recently volunteered to keep newly spayed kittens in my screen room for 10 day healing time, We have 4 Indoor Cats (my babies) of our own & after Kitties were gone back to freedom at their own home, I found they had left many many freeloaders behind that even after thorough cleaning & washing , survived & OMG!! My own precious "babies" not only began scratching but very soon they unknowingly brought they're newly acquired BEASTS to my BED!! TRUST ME.....BONIDE BORIC ACID POWDER REALLY WORKS. It was an inexpensive Godsend to our home along with Prescription Liquid for our babies. One short week & complete success!!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    21 of 21 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bonide Boric Acid Roach

    By Anonymous on 08/13/2013

    Verified Purchase

    Worked great so far. Have recommended it to my neighbors.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    18 of 19 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bonide Boric Acid

    By Youlanda on 06/01/2016

    Excellent product !!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    7 of 7 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Happy Customer

    By Dianne on 06/29/2018

    I am very pleased with this product so far. We have a lot of large trees in our yard. It seemed like every little crawly thing in the world was finding its way into our house. I heard about your site and decided to try something not to expense but stated it could get the job done.. Trust me I am very please with the Bonide Boric Acid Roach Powder and will be ordering again

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    This Is Working Too

    By Honesty on 11/24/2018

    The tide has finally turned. Followed one of the recipes online about using this. Put the result everywhere. Behind stove. Countertops on pieces of foil. Behind trash. On top of fridge. Under my couches. Sprinkled some in my closets. In all my corners. And under all my wet spots (Behind toilet etc). They are gone. I also covered my floor in this and carpet and left it on overnight and swept it and vaccumed next day. This was used with the gel baits (Maxforce and Vendetta Plus). Vs putting that out again for a third application, used this and Gentrol for my stragglers as final cleanout.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product and customer service!

    By April on 04/24/2017

    Really great product and excellent customer service. I reordered product. The beach is plagued with silverfish, and there are now far fewer of these disgusting pests because of your company and this product!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    BONIDE BORIC ACID ROACH POWDER

    By Cake on 10/30/2020

    DONT SEE ROACHES ANYMORE. SPRINKLED THIS IN CRACK AND CRAVECES WHEN I CUT LIGHTS ON AT NIGHT, I DONT SEE ANY

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Roach Plan

    By Mark on 02/20/2021

    I used this product as part of a multi prong attack. Roaches are gone. Also used IGR (insect growth regulators) Spray around foundation and on garbage cans. I used Invict Gold for a gel because I had german roaches and it can stick places where this powder cannot and gels have moisture that roaches may consume it desparate for water. Many uses for boric acid and cover a wide range of undesired pest.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews)