Customer Reviews for Catchmaster 72TC Glue Boards

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   13
4 stars   0
3 stars   2
2 stars   0
1 star   0

Average Customer Rating

4.7 of 5 stars
(15 customer reviews)
Catchmaster 72TC Glue Boards
$30.85

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Showing only 5 star reviews - See all reviews
Displaying 1 to 13 (of 13 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    catchmasterr 72tc glue boards

    By Anonymous on 08/27/2013

    Verified Purchase

    I have used these boards for many years and have a bugless and chemical free home. Brown recluse spiders were a problem, but no more.... I even caught a mouse in one of my traps. I live on a lake,a haven for a lot of insects..but my traps really work. Thank you. I I have used these boards foe over twenty years and have a bugless and chemical fr I

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    13 of 14 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Easy to use..wouldn't be without them!

    By Cj on 08/28/2014

    Verified Purchase

    I have a professional service spray the outside of my home and in the garage. I have no pests in my home. However even with the spraying in the garage (we live near open fields with lots of critters) I use these glue boards and they catch everything! Mice, spiders, bugs, and even a small snake.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    12 of 13 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Catch master glue boards

    By Tim on 01/28/2015

    Verified Purchase

    Great product great price. Very simple to use and it works! I put these down at the baseboard on each side of each entry door to our house and more in different spots around the house. We don't like to use chemicals in the house due to my wife's asthma. We live in the woods and have lots of bugs! These traps have caught huge spiders and very tiny ones. Basically if a bug crawls onto it he's caught. I have always kept mouse traps in all the hidey holes around the house as my wife has a mouse phobia so I haven't caught any mice on the glue boards yet but I'm sure if one gets into the glue he will stay there!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    6 of 6 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Greatest glue trap

    By Rusty on 06/22/2016

    All I can say is they just work, keep the grandkids away they can't get them off......

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    5 of 5 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    CATCHMASTER GLUE BOARDS

    By Andrew on 06/13/2015

    Verified Purchase

    VERY HAPPY with 72TC GLUE BOARDS from CATCHMASTER!!! They work great and are half the price of the ones I was using. Will recommend to others and reorder more when needed.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    72TC Glue Boards

    By Gerald on 07/06/2018

    The catchmaster boards are a superior product that we have used for a couple of years. They work both inside your home or apartment quite well. We started using them outside in a protected area which helps reduce the bugs from entering your dwelling. In fact, we use them in the garage too.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Best big bug catcher ever

    By Doug on 07/13/2017

    I use this product exclusively for crickets, cockroaches, spiders, and even small mice. It's the best!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great service

    By Dee on 01/25/2017

    Good pricing and always quick shipping

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    72TC Glue Boards

    By Andrew on 12/31/2016

    Great price and thery do a great job !!!!! Here in the country we get a lot of critters --mice , skinks , spiders, and one time a small snake. The Catchmaster 72TC glue boards gets them all and holds them.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Makes Me Feel Secure

    By Nelda on 11/18/2016

    It makes me feel secure to place a glue board at each opening of the garage--to stop any critter that might be tempted to come farther into the garage toward the kitchen door. I have caught enough different "crawlers" to prove that this method works.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    another happy cusomer

    By Joe on 06/23/2016

    We were well pleased with your prompt, courteous, and accurate service. Thanks again!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Catchmaster 72TC Glue Boards

    By Betty on 07/12/2017

    These glueboards are the best. They will even take your shoes right off your feet. Seriously, They are awesome. We have them all over our basement floor. They take care of all the critters that crawl.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Very Catchy!

    By Mark on 04/12/2019

    Product works very well, our chicken house is once again home to only chickens. The Catchmaster glue boards are very easy to use with none of the problems associated with poisons.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 1 to 13 (of 13 reviews)