Customer Reviews for CINCH Traps Mole Trap Kit

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

4.6 of 5 stars
(16 customer reviews)
Showing only 5 star reviews - See all reviews
Displaying 1 to 14 (of 14 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    A trap that Works

    By Bud on 04/22/2013

    Verified Purchase

    Over the past ten years, I have purchased anything and everything related to trapping and killing moles. I have tried gas bombs, smoke bombs, flares, animal hair, human hair, solar mole chasers, battery mole chasers, poison worms, poison injection gel, drove a tractor with rippers all around the area over and over, then flooded the entire field with water. I tried using a hose hooked up to my exhaust pipe. I bought numerous windmill mole chasers. I bought buckets of pellets and granules (bait) that did not produce any results. None of these things did anything, (other than waste several hundred dollars on products that do not work). I once spent several hours sitting in a chair waiting for the mole to pop his head out. I was happy to get one or two of them in a week. Now, with this Cinch trap, I was able to kill nineteen (19) of them in less than 48 hours. Nineteen times the trap snapped and nineteen times I had 19 confirmed kills. A 100% kill rate! The moles hate to have an opening in their tunnel system, so they will try to plug it within an hour or so. Using six traps, I killed 12 of the moles in less than 12 hours. Simply amazing! Finally something that really works.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    26 of 27 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Mole cinch traps

    By Stebo on 12/30/2014

    After weeks of using various mole traps to no avail I ordered a pair of cinch traps. Caught the little bugger in less than an hour.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    11 of 12 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    These traps work!

    By Janet on 01/22/2015

    After weeks of using other types of traps we bought a pair of cinch traps. We've caught eleven pocket gophers in about a month. These traps really do work.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    10 of 11 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Medium cinch traps

    By S. on 01/09/2015

    After weeks of trying to nab a pocket gopher that was ruining my backyard with Victor plunge and out o'sight traps I got him in less than an hour with the cinch trap.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    7 of 8 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Cinch traps work!

    By Eric on 09/12/2016

    I have trying to get this critter out of my garden for weeks using other kinds of traps.Set 2 traps as per instructions. Next morning dead little bast### in trap. Nice work Cinch trap.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Best gopher traps available

    By Aaron on 03/06/2017

    Always fast an hassle free service from dmopc, and these traps are without equal. They outcatch my other professional traps 4:1.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Love these traps!!

    By Don on 04/03/2017

    Simply the BEST trap for the job I have ever purchased at a great price. When all others failed me time after time, the CINCH trap came through in record time. Love the CINCH for gophers and moles alike.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Fantastic!

    By Jake on 05/18/2017

    These are outstanding. Very effective means of mole elimination.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Worth it!

    By Dk on 03/09/2018

    These are great traps. Coincidentally I just trapped a pocket gopher about an hour ago. I set up the trap around noon today and a half hour later I trapped him. This is my second gopher. The first time it took me a day and a half to catch my first one. Great traps worth the money.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Mole Traps

    By Mark on 12/22/2017

    Great trap! Works great wish I had heard about it 10 year's ago.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Buy this!

    By Dan on 09/14/2018

    The very day I set these traps I caught The mole that was tearing up my lawn! Very impressed.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    The mole is history now !!

    By Jerry on 11/08/2019

    I followed the instructions for setting the trap. My first attempt did not work because I did not clean out the tunnel enough. When I reset the tramp after clearing the tunnel, I caught the mole. Great trap. The trapping portion has a long reach into the mole tunnel which makes it very effective.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Finally a solution

    By Donald on 09/04/2020

    After fighting moles for three years and hundreds of dollars on every poison and trap on the market I found these Cinch traps. I had tried everything else so I thought why not try these.The design alone is genius and so far I have killed three moles and going to keep going till my property is clear of these pest. Try these, if set up correctly they work great! You do need two to do the job right

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Really works

    By Matthew on 10/15/2021

    I've used everything from th big box stores. I killed my first mole in two days with these.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 1 to 14 (of 14 reviews)