Customer Reviews for Cy-Kick CS

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   415
4 stars   35
3 stars   13
2 stars   8
1 star   15

Average Customer Rating

4.7 of 5 stars
(486 customer reviews)
Cy-Kick CS
$44.98

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 451 to 480 (of 486 reviews)
Sort:
  • 3 of 5 Stars

    Cy-Kick CS

    By Carl on 07/11/2015

    To be fair, I gave this product 3 stars because it works great on every insect, except the one I purchased it for. Ants...If you spray directly on them, they'll die but eventually come back. Works great on Roaches and spiders.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    works as stated !

    By Chris on 04/18/2015

    Verified Purchase

    used this product before and will use again i have a pest service and the tech that comes every 6-8 weeks says they use same product but i like to have some backup as we do have recluse, and many other unsavory characters , what the spray doesnt get the sticky pads do.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Kick Bug Booty!!!

    By Ray on 10/07/2014

    Verified Purchase

    I was re-supplying on Cy-Kick on this order. It kills EVERYTHING. Scorpions. Black Widows. Black Asps. Brown Recluse. I find these bugs only a foot or so inside my barn door, dead. And I only spray once a month during bug season. I spray the ground outside the garage door and the lower door area, along with the side gap along the door seal. CyKick does the rest. Best I have used to date.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Cy kick

    By Larry on 10/01/2014

    Verified Purchase

    The cy kick was used one time and unlike my Bi-monthly pest control man which when He sprays the ants return after a week It's been three weeks since I used your product We have not seen any bugs at all. We are Extremely pleased. Thanks a lot

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great So Far

    By Steve on 09/24/2014

    Verified Purchase

    Have used this only once but have noticed A LOT of dead bugs of all types. Will know more as the cold weather sets in and the spiders try to come in and join us. Sprayed exterior and interior of house.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Instant results

    By Andrei on 09/14/2014

    It works very good. No odor, lasts after rain. Pet owners, be carefull, it must be fully dry before you let your dogs out. If a dog ran out without your intention, wash your pets paws to avoid upset stomach. Other than that no danger to pets.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 3 of 5 Stars

    Roach killer

    By Judy on 09/11/2014

    Verified Purchase

    Perhaps killed a lot of the bugs, but not all.....

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Repeat Purchase

    By Liz on 09/10/2014

    Verified Purchase

    Bought this product to help keep the pesky AZ scorpions at bay. Still see one out back or in garage from time to time, but nothing like when I wasn't using this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Cy-kick cs

    By Jackie on 08/31/2014

    Verified Purchase

    I like this it did a good job it was easy to use and to store

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 3 of 5 Stars

    Works OK, just not for spiders

    By Chris on 07/22/2014

    Verified Purchase

    I used this product to treat outside and inside my home, using the stronger concentrate mix (2oz/gal). It seems to have worked on ants and other insects, but does not seem to affect spiders at all. Even ones I sprayed directly with the mix were still alive after 24 hours. I have actually noticed more spiders in my house after treatment than before.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    It Works

    By S on 07/10/2014

    Product kills ant hills throughout my property as described.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    great product

    By Blkbusa11 on 07/07/2014

    Verified Purchase

    If you have scorpions, this is what you need. A 16 oz. bottle lasts spring to fall. Once a month outside, 3 times a year inside. Four years of use and no complaints.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Cy Kick Kicks A

    By Lj on 06/30/2014

    This product works extremely well. Has excellent longevity. Kill spiders as described, and can be used indoors. I have purchased my second case and my son uses the same product on all our properties.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    CY-Kick CS does Kick

    By Jesse on 12/02/2013

    Verified Purchase

    I have been using Cy-kick for many years and I would encourage anyone to use it. I have never had a problem with it. Cy-kick does everything it says it will do. It is a great product and I will use it as my number 1 choice for pest control. I have used other products, but I keep going back to Cy-Kick. It does kick ---- on pests. Low or no odor, safe and non-staining.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Cy Kick CS

    By Pat on 12/02/2013

    Verified Purchase

    I have used this chemical before in New Jersey. Now that I am in South West Florida, I find that this chemical is equally as potent on all the critters here. Thanks

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    cy-kick-cs

    By Leo on 11/29/2013

    Verified Purchase

    This product has been effective at my Ga. home in controlling black ants, roaches and above all scorpions. I noticed it is not as prominently advertised for the scorpion control as in the past. This leaves the impression it may not be as useful for that purpose as previously thought. I am trying again and hope for the best.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Professional results

    By Tim on 11/09/2013

    Cy-Kick CS is exactly the same as the professionals buy and use. When applying per the label - as a perimeter around your house - it keeps the bugs out. Why pay the bug companies when you can do the same thing - 3 times a year is all you need.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Product !

    By William on 10/08/2014

    Verified Purchase

    Great product will purchase again. Does just what the label says it will do.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Great Product - Maybe too Effective

    By Mike on 10/11/2014

    Verified Purchase

    The stink bugs die daily. I used Cy-kick with a moderate dosage and have only applied one application. Give it a few hours to a day and they start dropping like mad. On the downside the product kills more bugs than I would like. Many of them coming to the house as winter protection, but I mean it's killing pretty much killing ALL bug that come in contact with it: Cicadias, walking sticks, all beetles, lady bugs, etc., etc.. The other minor downside to it is that even this product still leaves a film on my windows. Mind you I am not complaining, I'd rather have dead stink bugs, but I specifically bought this product because it was labeled as one that would leave less residue on the windows. My sunroom alone has 18 windows.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Does not work on roaches in Florida

    By Florida on 10/13/2014

    Bought this product with very high expectations after seeing the 5 star reviews. However, it has been a week since I used the spray to treat areas inside the home and have not seen a difference. Have yet to see a dead roach, rather still many live ones crawling around. Perhaps the roaches in Florida areas have developed immunity to this product. Unfortunately, I cannot return the product after its opened....

    Expert Response  Expert response:
    We are happy to discuss the use of Cy-Kick CS and other products for your roach control. We do recommend using a roach bait gel and an Insect Growth Regulator (IGR) in addition to residual sprays for a complete roach control treatment. See our article How To Get Rid of Roaches for more tips: http://www.domyownpestcontrol.com/how-to-get-rid-of-german-roaches-a-245.html We may be reached by telephone at 866-581-7378 M-F 9a-5p EST.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    cy-kick cs

    By Charles on 04/01/2015

    Verified Purchase

    This is a great product! It shipped faster than I expected it to.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    cy-kick cs

    By Jerry on 12/16/2014

    Verified Purchase

    I don't know if it works, but we don't have bugs or fire ants .It actual must work excellent. We have used for 4yrs in a row/

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works well!!

    By Angie on 12/10/2014

    Verified Purchase

    This came highly recommended to us but I was still skeptical. We sprayed our bathrooms, laundry area, garage and behind all kitchen appliances. Then did a perimeter around the house. We have not seen a single live roach since. We sprayed some of the major cracks in our deck that surrounds a tree...the next morning there were dozens and dozens of dead roaches up on the deck. This stuff works! Great spray, great price!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great stuff at a very good price

    By Lee on 12/01/2014

    Verified Purchase

    I have yet gotten to use my recent purchase of Cy-Kick CS, however I have used this stuff before. Please allow me to tell you folks that the first application lasted me 2 YEARS!!! I had a neighbor behind me that had dumped a few mattresses and sofas along with at least 8 to 10 loads of garbage. There were roaches falling off the ceilings when we viewed that mess over there. After the landlord got the adjoining backyard cleaned up, I bought this stuff and a hose end sprayer. I sprayed the entire perimeter of my property, and underneath my house, then the recommended 2 feet up the side of my house. Then I followed this up with the Max Force Gel Bait in every crevice I could find. I had seen several roaches before I cleaned my cabinets and did all of this - but I have not seen any since. What could have cost me hundreds ended up costing me less than $100 and has lasted 2 years. I am doing it again as soon as it stops raining long enough. I may wait till the rain has stopped for the season (next summer) - if you let this stuff sit and dry - I honestly think that is really the trick.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    It's What Terminix Uses

    By Jeff on 11/22/2014

    After spending $50 a month for Terminix I looked at the receipt they left and found Cy-kick was what they used. I followed the instructions and we have been bug free since. I've been using it now for over 3 years. Excellent product that does what it says. I do a spray around the outside every 3 months and have no problems with fleas, roaches, aphids, or any other bugs for that matter. I can't say enough about how much I like this product. Try it, you'll like it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    effective!

    By Benjamin on 11/10/2014

    Verified Purchase

    This product worked immediately and effectively. .. I had thousands of dead bugs the same night I sprayed! Great product!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good

    By Robert on 11/09/2014

    Verified Purchase

    Everything worked as expected. We definitely will order items from do my own pest control in the future.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great for scorpions. So so for spiders.

    By Lh on 11/09/2014

    Verified Purchase

    Living in Arizona, controlling scorpions and black widows is a must. This product does an outstanding job controlling scorpions. Within days after application the population is reduced dramatically. I used to find 10 scorpions per week in my yard. Now they are down to 2 per week. Unfortunately this product does not seem to control spiders all that well. Within 2-3 weeks after applying, they begin to emerge again. That said, this product is still worth it because there aren't that many pesticides which can control scorpions.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    love it!!

    By Anna on 10/30/2014

    Verified Purchase

    It works just like the stuff the exterminator uses, everything dies, and it is easy to apply and no fumes.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    cy-kick cs

    By Deedee on 10/26/2014

    Verified Purchase

    Love this product. Will order again and again✴

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 451 to 480 (of 486 reviews)