Customer Reviews for Cy-Kick CS

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   422
4 stars   37
3 stars   13
2 stars   8
1 star   15

Average Customer Rating

4.7 of 5 stars
(495 customer reviews)
Cy-Kick CS
$44.98

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 481 to 495 (of 495 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    cy-kick cs

    By Jerry on 12/16/2014

    Verified Purchase

    I don't know if it works, but we don't have bugs or fire ants .It actual must work excellent. We have used for 4yrs in a row/

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works well!!

    By Angie on 12/10/2014

    Verified Purchase

    This came highly recommended to us but I was still skeptical. We sprayed our bathrooms, laundry area, garage and behind all kitchen appliances. Then did a perimeter around the house. We have not seen a single live roach since. We sprayed some of the major cracks in our deck that surrounds a tree...the next morning there were dozens and dozens of dead roaches up on the deck. This stuff works! Great spray, great price!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great stuff at a very good price

    By Lee on 12/01/2014

    Verified Purchase

    I have yet gotten to use my recent purchase of Cy-Kick CS, however I have used this stuff before. Please allow me to tell you folks that the first application lasted me 2 YEARS!!! I had a neighbor behind me that had dumped a few mattresses and sofas along with at least 8 to 10 loads of garbage. There were roaches falling off the ceilings when we viewed that mess over there. After the landlord got the adjoining backyard cleaned up, I bought this stuff and a hose end sprayer. I sprayed the entire perimeter of my property, and underneath my house, then the recommended 2 feet up the side of my house. Then I followed this up with the Max Force Gel Bait in every crevice I could find. I had seen several roaches before I cleaned my cabinets and did all of this - but I have not seen any since. What could have cost me hundreds ended up costing me less than $100 and has lasted 2 years. I am doing it again as soon as it stops raining long enough. I may wait till the rain has stopped for the season (next summer) - if you let this stuff sit and dry - I honestly think that is really the trick.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    It's What Terminix Uses

    By Jeff on 11/22/2014

    After spending $50 a month for Terminix I looked at the receipt they left and found Cy-kick was what they used. I followed the instructions and we have been bug free since. I've been using it now for over 3 years. Excellent product that does what it says. I do a spray around the outside every 3 months and have no problems with fleas, roaches, aphids, or any other bugs for that matter. I can't say enough about how much I like this product. Try it, you'll like it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    effective!

    By Benjamin on 11/10/2014

    Verified Purchase

    This product worked immediately and effectively. .. I had thousands of dead bugs the same night I sprayed! Great product!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good

    By Robert on 11/09/2014

    Verified Purchase

    Everything worked as expected. We definitely will order items from do my own pest control in the future.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great for scorpions. So so for spiders.

    By Lh on 11/09/2014

    Verified Purchase

    Living in Arizona, controlling scorpions and black widows is a must. This product does an outstanding job controlling scorpions. Within days after application the population is reduced dramatically. I used to find 10 scorpions per week in my yard. Now they are down to 2 per week. Unfortunately this product does not seem to control spiders all that well. Within 2-3 weeks after applying, they begin to emerge again. That said, this product is still worth it because there aren't that many pesticides which can control scorpions.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    love it!!

    By Anna on 10/30/2014

    Verified Purchase

    It works just like the stuff the exterminator uses, everything dies, and it is easy to apply and no fumes.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    cy-kick cs

    By Deedee on 10/26/2014

    Verified Purchase

    Love this product. Will order again and again✴

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 3 of 5 Stars

    It doesn't seem to be working

    By Ellen on 10/22/2014

    Verified Purchase

    I still see roaches everywhere in my daughter's apartment. I assume that is because it's a complex and unless the entire building is done, it's not going to work. I bit expensive to find this out...but common sense probably should have told me.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Do you want 'em dead??

    By Calvin on 10/21/2014

    Verified Purchase

    Sprayed around the outer and inner perimeter of my property and around the perimeter of my house. The next morning looked like bug World War III happened overnight! Bug carcasses everywhere. Crickets, black widow spiders, scorpions, termites, big black beetles and some I don't even know what they are and DON'T CARE, THEY WERE DEAD. Need I say we live in Arizona? Great stuff, no odor and efficient as heck!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    ROACH INFESTATION GONE IN ONE DAY!!

    By Diane on 10/19/2014

    Verified Purchase

    I cannot believe I ever paid for an exterminator!! Cy-Kick is better than any other bug spray I have ever used. My mother in law is coming to live with me in a week. I had to fix this problem quick!! I used 1 can of the aerosol and that was ridiculous how fast the roaches died. Then I mixed up a bit of the concentrate and saturated the cabinets.I will update later if there's a problem. Otherwise great product!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Product

    By Matt on 10/17/2014

    Living in a rural area in AZ there are bugs, but they get worse during our Monsoon season. We sprayed our house last week, the spiders are all gone, the crickets as well, which mean no scorpions. A week has passed by and yesterday morning our patio was covered with dead grasshoppers. That's pretty impressive. Now we will spray some of the inside to make sure more pest are eradicated. Now, if we could find a product to stop dust!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great stuff !

    By Jean on 10/15/2014

    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use and it works very well. I used to hunt scorpions at night with a black lights and to kill between 4-8 of them every night in my backyard. Now, most of the time, I don't see any scorpion. So much cheaper than hiring a specialized company and it only take an hour to do it once in a while !

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    good stuff

    By Sherry on 10/16/2013

    Verified Purchase

    This stuff is great for killing most of the undesirable bugs outside. I bought this mainly for scorpions. They still get in the garage but are usually dead when I see them. It takes a while for them to die but die they do.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 481 to 495 (of 495 reviews)