Customer Reviews for Cy-Kick CS

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   433
4 stars   37
3 stars   14
2 stars   8
1 star   16

Average Customer Rating

4.7 of 5 stars
(508 customer reviews)
Cy-Kick CS
$49.98

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 481 to 508 (of 508 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Cy-kick cs

    By Cindy on 08/30/2019

    Super FAST deliver! Product rec'd as described. Was cheaper then ordering from Amazon. This product is what a lot of pest control companies use to spray to help kill scorpion food source.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Cy-kick cs

    By Bart on 10/25/2019

    This stuff seems to work great. Sprayed house next day lots of roaches and other bugs dead.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 3 of 5 Stars

    Not happy

    By Angel on 10/25/2019

    Product works if you use direct contact. It doent work the way it claims. Not happy with the results at all.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works GREAT!!!

    By Islandgirl on 10/25/2019

    Love this product! Referred by a friend to this site and product. Easy to mix/use around the outside perimeter of your home. I applied this and WHOA kills all the insect critters! Give it a try. Easy to Order and site use is pretty good.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bug Killer

    By Sharon on 10/28/2019

    I found out about this product from my extermination company and have been completely impressed. Not only did it take care of my roach problem I am using it on a monthly basis for the apartment complex I own and manage. These buggers were multiplying so fast and as soon as I baited and then sprayed with this product they were dropping like flies. I would recommend this product to everyone as I am testament to the success of it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Scorpion control

    By Jerry on 02/07/2020

    This product is effective in keeping scorpions under some control. Scorpions are a natural part of desert living , so eliminating them is not possible

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Scorpions worst nightmare

    By Chris on 02/21/2020

    Way down in South Texas living out in the sticks, scorpions seemed to be converging on my home, Once I had sprayed CY-Kick CS the Scorpions seemed to be missing in action, I haven't seen any scorpions paying a visit. Good riddance

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Helps Keep SCORPIONS at Bay...

    By Gem615 on 04/09/2020

    While it is a bit costly compared to some other products here, it is worth every penney! I will admit that I go a out to avoid AZ Bark Scorpions from sneaking into the house (if you can fit a credit card thru a space, its an open door for them - despite how much you seal, they akways find a way)... and while I go full throttle - usually mixing it with Demon WP, esp for the concrete walls around my yard perimeter they LOVE to hide in... Ive found the mix js pretty lethal/ successful in keeping them out of my house! I do get an occasional stragler (great having cats that find them quickly), but compared to the borage I used to get slipping under the front door & garage door to house - it is a SAVIOR! I get sooo grossed out just looking at them, and they put my animals (dogs esp) at high risk, esp since theses tiny little monsters are the most poisonous here in AZ. I usually also find that throwing a good piece of duct tape over them when they do show up (with a good whack) also makes sure they dont go crawling out of the garbage (or your vacuum cleaner!) Arghhh!!! I have tried multiple methods & this, again with Demon WP all along the foundation, windows, doors of my house helps me more worry free for at least the summer months befire having to spray again. A 2 gal garden sprayer (hand pump type) is a must have too! I also tend to fill it 2 or 3 times to ensure overkill for both my 4-5bdrm house AND the concrete block walls around my backyard!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bug killer

    By Ty on 04/24/2020

    I have been using Cy-Kick CS for over ten years and I have found that it does a wonderful job. The residual effects appear to last over six months. Ease of ordering and delivery are first class. I would recommend this product and your company to any one.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works

    By Dwayne on 04/26/2020

    Verified Purchase

    Works as internal purpose,as describe . Read and follow directions will use again .

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    cy-kick

    By Leigh on 05/01/2020

    easy application, hoping to keep the scorpions out of the house.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Kills scorpions

    By Carole on 05/01/2020

    We've been using this for about two years now, kills scorpions. Now to be perfectly honest, we still have them but way fewer and most of the ones we actually see are not feeling well. Highly recommend this product

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Cy-kick CS

    By Jeff on 05/08/2020

    Fast delivery!! Competive prices. Good product lines.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Springtails Gone

    By David on 05/22/2020

    I have had a problem with springtails for some time now. I previously drilled holes in my patio concrete to treat etc. nothing seemed to work well until I used the Cy-Kick CS. I used a pump sprayer and surrounded my patio with a treatment and BAM...no more springtails....

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product

    By Danny on 05/29/2020

    Have used Cy-Kick for years and always order from domyown.com. They get it here fast and have lots of good offers.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Good for scorpions

    By W. on 05/29/2020

    Works well for South Texas scorpions. During the hot season, may-august/September....you have to spray once a month.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Good Results

    By Shovlpushr on 05/29/2020

    Have used this product for about 3 yrs now. Seems to do what I need. Can't believe the cost of it!!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Best product for killing scorpions all other unwanted bugs!

    By Janet on 05/29/2020

    With recommended regular spray, it keeps bugs away or kills them almost immediately! If you find unwanted bugs or scorpions just keep a sprayer with product properly diluted and just simply spray them, and they again will die almost immediately! Cy-kick truly is worth the cost!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great people

    By Vicki on 06/05/2020

    I will always use them great stuff great prices delivery shipped no problems I give em a five starr

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    One Run So Far...

    By Jason on 06/19/2020

    I have only sprayed once, but I will say I did the perimeter of my home, as well as the city water boxes (just a bit of spray in the quarter sized slot on top) and I saw DOZENS of dead bugs in the front lawn from that small spray alone... cockroaches and scorpions. This is not a dig, but I do notice that my ant problem in the back yard is not gone, so I don't think this is amazing for ants, but for cockroaches/scorpions, this stuff is killer! 5 stars, as I bought it for cockroaches/scorpions, and 1 spray later, I'm satisfied! I plan to do this bi-weekly for a couple months, then monthly moving forward.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Gone

    By Roger on 07/03/2020

    Knocks the crap out of the bugs. We have a ant problem this year and this stuff took care of it and other bugs. We use this 2 years ago and had no bug around for a couple of years. This is good stuff.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Really Works

    By Diana on 07/03/2020

    After hiring two different bug companies finally decided to try on my own. Tried a couple different products, but Cy-Kick works. Mixed at the higher rate for a bad infestation and added some Excite for the immediate kill and then re-sprayed in seven days like the product suggested. Had to Touch up spots for a month, but I am basically bug free. This is after fighting with the bug companies for two years.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Cy-Kick product

    By Jo on 09/04/2020

    Excellent product, easy to order and promptly receive.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Asian Beetles - gone!

    By Sherie on 09/23/2020

    This Cy-Kick is the best remedy we have found for several years now. Especially this time of year when the crops (especially soybeans) are coming off of the fields and the Asian Beetles invade the house. Actually, for us, one application usually lasts for two seasons.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Absolutely Amazing!!!

    By Fasi on 10/02/2020

    My home was severely infested with roaches for more than two years. I mixed cy-kick cs (2 oz per gallon of water)with Archer IGR (1 oz per gallon of water) and spayed all along the infested areas. I made 3 applications once a week and haven’t seen a single roach. I’d also applied the same solution outside along the perimeter of house and seem to work really great. Note: Remember to remove all appliances from infested areas before application.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product!

    By Kenny on 10/30/2020

    I have been buying this and using it for three years from domyown and it has been great. Not only does it kill roaches but an added plus is it kills stink bugs and Asian beetles. I would vouch for this product to anyone.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Fast service

    By Jesse on 12/11/2020

    Fast service on delivery item as expected worked well

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Side kick

    By J on 03/19/2021

    Cykick stands up to all the bugs inside and outside the house

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 481 to 508 (of 508 reviews)