Customer Reviews for Demand CS

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   349
4 stars   39
3 stars   8
2 stars   6
1 star   10

Average Customer Rating

4.7 of 5 stars
(412 customer reviews)
Demand CS
$37.98

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 391 to 412 (of 412 reviews)
Sort:
  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Bugs-B-Gone

    By Bill on 08/23/2016

    This is the best I have found for all types of bugs, spiders, and my target- Midges.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent price

    By Rick on 08/22/2016

    I have been buying this product for years at a pest control store and I have been paying much more I am so glad I checked on line.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Demand CS

    By Humberto on 08/17/2016

    great product for the price I paid for, works perfectly kills all the insects that i wanted around my trees and bushes. I recommend this Product to all My Friends

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Demand CS

    By William on 10/21/2011

    Great service & fast delivery. Product is worth the price.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    This stuff works, not a bug surviver in the zone!

    By Marc on 07/19/2016

    I'm very impressed so far with this product. Happy I can save a bunch from hiring $60 ! Month service.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent Product

    By Ted on 11/16/2011

    I have been using Demand CS now for over five years and have no other product as good as this one. For insect control on an extended basis, nothing compares to Demand CS.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    So far so good

    By Samuel on 06/25/2016

    There was a noticable decrease in bugs since i sprayed. I am waiting to see how long it will last.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Amazing Product!

    By Vanessa on 09/16/2011

    Verified Purchase

    I love this product! A friend told me about it and I found it at Do My Own Pest Control.com. They were very speedy in getting my order out to me and it works great. I have found 3 bugs in my house in the last 2 weeks and they have all been little bugs from outside and they were all upside down and dying. Amazing! I will definitely buy more and use this and only this product from now on!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    insecticide

    By Alan on 12/17/2016

    Great product for a fair price. It has virtually eliminated spiders and ants around and in the house. I also used it on aspen trees to kill oyster scale and it works great. As you know scale is very hard to kill unless you inject your trees. I am having good luck spraying it on the tree and on the ground around it in early spring before leafing and after leaves fall in the fall.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Awesome product

    By Andre on 04/29/2017

    My coworker told me that this product worked great for him and yes, I haven't seen an ant, spider or any other incects around since. I would recommend it to everyone it's the TRUTH. AWESOME

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product

    By Bob on 09/04/2011

    Easy to use and effective. Same price as 5 years ago.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    The best DIY Pest Control Product

    By John on 04/07/2017

    We have been using demand CS since 2001 and we've recommended it to all of our friends! It's Pet Safe and very effective!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good product

    By Jesús on 04/04/2017

    Very good product. kills everything.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product great price!!!!

    By Frankie on 09/05/2011

    Will b using permanently from now on! Used it around my house and Insects and spiders and ants are gone!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    No more pests in house

    By Pablo on 09/07/2011

    Verified Purchase

    I was having a problem with earwigs inside my home and spiders inside and outside in my garage. I sprayed Demand CS and I haven't had anymore problems with either pest nor any other pests for that matter. It's been about 2 weeks since I sprayed the product and I must say I am truly satisfied

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 3 of 5 Stars

    Ok

    By Aaron on 03/10/2017

    We use this product a lot, it does seem to work pretty well but the only issue is that it clumps up a lot during large amounts of use in the filter of the B&G and also the power sprayer I think we have used this chemical a bit too much because it definitely doesn't do well on spiders as much as it used to thanks

    Expert Response  Expert response:
    Thank you for your comments! Yes, if you are using a B&G sprayer with encapsulated or wettable powder formulations, then you will need to clean the mesh screen fairly frequently. You can always rotate with a different active ingredient and/or mode of action. Suspend Polyzone is a new formulation that you may want to consider for residual cap protection: http://www.domyownpestcontrol.com/suspend-polyzone-p-2455.html We appreciate your comments and your business!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Awesome Product!

    By Sherrill on 03/08/2017

    I have used this product for many years. I spray inside and out and watch the bugs just die. I live in the mountains so I have a ton of insects trying to move in on me. I do spray twice a season...about 2 months apart. No insects have a chance once you spray this insecticide.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    demand cs

    By Louis on 09/11/2011

    -excellent product and excellent service from this company. I wii continue to use their products.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Saved money Elimnated spiders

    By Hayes on 01/30/2017

    Long sad story. I had a black widow and brown recluse abatement done before I began a remodel. Worked fine. When I was about to move in 18 months later they were back. I used a different company, from the start they had to come back Twice and after 4 treatments I still had spiders and bugs. One demand CS treatment and I have dead spiders and new webs anywhere. I created an outside barrier and. Even took out some fire ant mounds.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Demand CS

    By Clifford on 01/25/2017

    This product is what you need to utilize if you want your house, inside and outside, to be bug and spider free! It is long lasting and safe for human and animal traffic. Just follow the directions and the results will be super satisfying, and you can take that to the bank!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    DEMAND

    By Roger on 12/26/2016

    GREAT product with a fair price and fast shipping

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Demand CS

    By Tracy on 12/05/2011

    Verified Purchase

    First of all Do My Own Pest Control is awesome. I used to buy my products from PCS Pest Control Systems, shipping was crazy. Product a little higher, too. Back to why I'm writing this is there is nothing out there on the market better for spiders then Demand CS I spray once every three years. Never see any spiders anymore, I live in the country. Thanks, Tracy Hutson from Missouri, the show me state.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 391 to 412 (of 412 reviews)