Customer Reviews for Dimension 2EW Herbicide

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   33
4 stars   8
3 stars   2
2 stars   1
1 star   2

Average Customer Rating

4.5 of 5 stars
(46 customer reviews)
Dimension 2EW Herbicide
$146.00

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 31 to 46 (of 46 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Dimension is a great product

    By Kathy on 01/21/2020

    I love this product, makes my annual spraying much easier. I use it to help prevent unwanted weeds such as foxtail and broadleafs. It also reduces my use of general herbicides.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    It works

    By Candice on 03/26/2021

    New to this product but so far my lawn has improved. I am trying to bring back an old lawn that needs lots of tlc. So far, mowing is much easier. Friend is a landscaper and he gave me a big nod for this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Effective product, good service

    By Mike on 07/17/2020

    I've been using this product on invasive weeds and find it very effective. I've always had good service from DoMyOwn.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 2 of 5 Stars

    Didn’t work for me

    By Steven on 01/25/2020

    Didn’t work for me. Hoping maybe it will at least work as a pre-emergent.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 7 people found this review helpful

  • 3 of 5 Stars

    Good as preemergent

    By Chris on 10/11/2019

    Very few weed killers are great for Floratam, so I’ve decided to use more preemergents and pull established weeds. We’ll see how well this works on crabgrass by next spring, definitely doesn’t hurt ST AUG

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Good customer service

    By Keith on 03/22/2019

    The only reason that I did not rate it 5 stars is that I do not know if it works yet. I just applied Dimension, but it takes a fraction of the amount that other chemicals take. I used a hose sprayer applicator. I don't know if that is Kosher, but it keeps me from mixing a lot of batches and I calibrated it to use the right amount of coverage. I have about 3 acres. The website customer service was very helpful in recommending this for my yard as a pre-emergent and pretty quick to respond. I'll try to update in a few months if I remember.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Domyown customer service

    By Ron on 03/18/2018

    I haven’t tried this product yet. But this is the first thing I purchased from the domyown.com website, and I am pleased. Hard to find these types of products in store. They have good prices, and shipping was free and very fast! Ordering was very simple. The bottle was also properly shipped, considering it is a chemical.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great

    By Jcurtis on 03/02/2018

    Been down 2 weeks everything is yellowed or dead already.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Great service

    By John on 11/28/2019

    Ordered online on a Thursday and received on Sunday! I purchased with the 10% off Fall sale. Will use next year as a pre emergent and post emergent control of crabgrass in Central FL, in alternating combination with Resolute (prodiamine). Expect to be effective based on previous reviews of this product and research on active chemical, dithiopyr, in general.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product, great company

    By Ian on 03/13/2020

    Product came quickly, packaging was well done. I have full confidence this will live up to the effectiveness I expect.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Service

    By Rick on 04/10/2020

    I always receive my order very fast. I definitely could count on them.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 3 of 5 Stars

    Dimension 2EW

    By Jeff on 04/25/2020

    Just sprayed the yard 10 days ago. Waiting to see if it works on Crabgrass. It didn't stop the dandelions so well. Pricey for sure! Delivery time was quick. Waiting....

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Dimension

    By Jarl on 05/29/2020

    I saw no results at all A complete waste of money. Complete useless product

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 8 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Dimension

    By Mo on 02/26/2021

    Mix’s well with glysophate Works well on my junk grass

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Ordering Dimension 2EW

    By Michael on 11/03/2017

    Thank you for the easy ordering and prompt shipping.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Dimension 2ew herbocide

    By Mark on 03/26/2021

    I've used this product before and have had very good results. Shipping was prompt.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 31 to 46 (of 46 reviews)