Customer Reviews for Dominion 2L Termiticide

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   242
4 stars   37
3 stars   8
2 stars   4
1 star   3

Average Customer Rating

4.7 of 5 stars
(294 customer reviews)
Dominion 2L Termiticide
$26.00

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Showing only 3 star reviews - See all reviews
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)
Sort:
  • 3 of 5 Stars

    Dominion 2L

    By Ronald on 05/15/2011

    Verified Purchase

    I do like the price of Dominion 2L as to other non-repelling termiticides. I also like the lower amount to be used at .05%. I just used it for the first time on a retreat where termites came up on a wood support, in a crawl space, where 2 years ago I used a repelling termiticide before. Time will tell, and maybe he will start paying annual fees.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 5 people found this review helpful

  • 3 of 5 Stars

    Not sure it is working

    By Lynn on 05/14/2014

    Since I sprayed for suspected termites, I have seen several big ones crawling outside and swarmers flying in 2 of my windows constantly. The only thing that killed the swarmers was spraying flying bug killer directly on them. Had to do it 3 days in a row before I stopped seeing them. Hope they stay gone, but not in my walls or anything.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 3 of 5 Stars

    Does not work as good as Fipronil on ant control

    By Gary on 12/30/2014

    Verified Purchase

    Switched brands and sprayed around my house for termites because of the cost. Several weeks later I started noticing small ants in my kitchen and bathroom. Sprayed again and they were more noticeable after 1 week. Finally sprayed Taurus SC and they disappeared after a couple of days. Can not speak for termites, as I have not seen them for some time but originaly kept my home protected with Tremidor (about the best product besides Taurus).

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 3 of 5 Stars

    Good product

    By Tom on 08/13/2012

    Verified Purchase

    The reason I rated it three stars is that it is too soon to tell if it works. I would like to know how soon it works and what the tell tale signs are that it is working. It was easy to mix and apply and the directions were easy to follow. Termites are very prevalent in our area and the last home we owned had damage from termites. I applied this product to keep my home from being infested and it is suppose to last ten years.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 3 of 5 Stars

    Dominion 2L Termiticide

    By Robert on 05/13/2013

    Verified Purchase

    It hasn't been long since I applied it. Seems to be okay so far.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 3 of 5 Stars

    Dominion 2L Tremiticide

    By Carla on 09/08/2013

    Verified Purchase

    I am using this as a systemic for jumping galls on an oak tree and some kind of a borer on another tree. I have applied it around the two trees as directed but don't know results yet. I may have to reapply in the spring. The product arrived quickly--very pleased with that.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 3 of 5 Stars

    Dominion Termicide

    By Greg on 10/08/2014

    Verified Purchase

    Killed the Carpenter ants that were present after a few minutes. I do not know if the infected ants were able to make it back to the "nest". The weather changed and the masses of ants that were present, disappeared before I could use the Advance bait or the Dominion . I applied both when the ants were at minimal activity. School is still out on this one.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 3 of 5 Stars

    Termite treatment

    By Maritza on 05/10/2016

    I bought two bottles of Dominion 2L (27.5oz) to treat the out side around my house. For how many feet will this two bottles work after i mix with water.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 2 people found this review helpful

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)