Customer Reviews for Ferti-Lome Chelated Liquid Iron and Other Micro Nutrients

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   14
4 stars   3
3 stars   0
2 stars   0
1 star   0

Average Customer Rating

4.8 of 5 stars
(17 customer reviews)
Showing only 5 star reviews - See all reviews
Displaying 1 to 14 (of 14 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    AWESOME STUFF!!!

    By Dana on 06/28/2013

    Worked in one day for my garden!!! Much greener and healthier over night, Buy it!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    10 of 11 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Go Green!

    By Rick on 09/09/2015

    Fast acting, easy to apply, and best of all is the price! Greened up grass and trees that I had thought were short of fertilizer that just needed a shot of micro nutrients to look perfectly healthy again.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    9 of 9 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Quick and effective

    By Stephen on 05/29/2014

    This stuff is great! Quickly rectified my yellowed foliage on my currants, chile pequin, blackberries and apple trees. Throughout the growing season, I supplement with this product to keep plants looking good.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    6 of 6 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Ferti-Lome Chelated Liquid Iron

    By Anonymous on 06/13/2013

    This product really works. Yellow leaves turned green in about two weeks.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    5 of 6 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Ferti-Lome on Lemon Trees

    By Rob on 10/25/2013

    Initial results impressive and rapid. Four 6 foot lemon trees in containers were looking very sick with yellow leaves. Changed soil to new potting mix and pruned leaves and roots back by a third. Applied Ferti-lome Chelated Liquid by foliage spray as directed and already in just 2 weeks leaves are much greener. Also applied Fert-Lome Root Stimulator to soil. Too early to see new shoots, but hope to see regrowth by early 2014. This done in October 2013 when trees brought into greenhouse with temp at 65 deg F. Highly recommended.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    great product

    By Lisa on 04/06/2018

    I couldn't find anything like this locally, so I ordered this one for my poor sickly looking citrus trees (being raised indoors in a northern climate). It arrived very quickly and even after the first application the citrus greened up and started sending out new leaves.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Green is Back

    By Dyi75al on 05/26/2018

    Camelia leaves were looking pale and beginning to yellow. Soil test revealed high phosphorus. I applied Ferti-Lome chelated liquid iron per label. In two weeks, camelia's had become notably greener and continue to improve each week. Adjacent azalea has also benefited.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    It works

    By Leon on 06/07/2019

    It doesn’t take long to see the results. Adds a deep emerald color to my lawn. Helped me to receive yard of the month in my subdivision.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product

    By Andrew on 06/28/2019

    Good stuff. Easy to apply. Visible results in three days even if you use less than the recommended dosage.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Plant cre

    By Gerald on 05/10/2019

    Exactly what I use in a large amount & better price

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    kills moss !!!

    By Margaret on 03/16/2017

    Am very pleased with this product to kill the moss in my yard. Having used lime for years to no avail, this works. Now maybe the lime will help to sweeten my yard.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Miracle Product..

    By Ruth on 01/23/2017

    My hanging baskets were looking a bit pale and this product produced an almost instantaneous improvement. I used it once and in a couple of days my plants were looking a much healthier green! I won't be without this, now that I've found it! It's 'Health in a Bottle' for potted plants and hanging baskets!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    pesticides and shrub care

    By Mary on 12/18/2013

    Verified Purchase

    Have used bifen in past for big headed ants and fire ants but have since been advised to use a bait for the fire ants. This is my first experience with the chelated iron and am waiting results. Always excellent service from DoMyOwnPestControl.com!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    great product!

    By Jim on 08/16/2019

    this product got rid of my yellowing leaves on my gardinia. easy to use and mix. arrived quickly to!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 1 to 14 (of 14 reviews)