Customer Reviews for Fusilade II Herbicide

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

4.1 of 5 stars
(70 customer reviews)
Fusilade II Herbicide
$89.98

Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 61 to 70 (of 70 reviews)
Sort:
  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Fusillade ll Herbicide

    By Robert on 09/23/2022

    Did not kill the weeds I wanted it to store brand weed killer did a better job

    Expert Response  Expert response:
    We apologize you did not achieve the intended results. We would welcome the opportunity to troubleshoot the application to help get you the results you need. Please contact us at your earliest convenience!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Easy Order Delivered On time

    By Ronald on 09/18/2020

    Order process was easy. Product delivered exactly as advertised.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bermuda Invasion

    By Jim on 09/17/2022

    One year old Zoysia yard invaded by aggressive bermuda. Researched for a solution to rid my beautiful zoysia of this ugly grass and found Fusillade II Herbicide was highly successful and recommended. IT WORKS !! Applied in conjunction with HI-YIELD Triclopyr Ester and a Hi-Yield Spreader Sticker Non-ionic Surfactant. Follow up treatment if necessary

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bermuda suppression

    By Blake on 09/09/2022

    I ordered this product to mix with tricloropyr and methylated seed oil to suppress Bermuda in my zoysia lawn. After two weeks the Bermuda is all brown and the zoysia is taking over.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 2 of 5 Stars

    It works but,...

    By Nick on 08/12/2022

    I've used faster working post-emergent hebici9des for crabgrass. By the time it killed the leaf the stems were full of seeds. My bad, of course, I should have applied it earlier, but the seasons here in Northern Virginia are now advanced by 2-3 weeks. Who wooda thot.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Applying Fusilide

    By Jon on 06/24/2022

    Be careful with this product. It can stress the zoyzia around the applied area treating wild Bermuda. Recommended rate of 3/4 oz per gallon can be reduced to 1/2 oz per gallon.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Didn't work

    By Bob on 05/28/2022

    Carefully mixed according to directions in 2 gallon sprayer. Followed all directions in applying. Applied three days after mowing. Net effect was almost zero. Did both front and back yards on separate days. Did not even affect the few broadleaf weeds I had left in the lawn with the expectation they would be killed. Very disappointed.

    Expert Response  Expert response:
    We apologize you did not achieve the intended results. Fusilade only controls the listed grassy weeds on the label, it will not effect any broadleaf weeds. We would welcome the opportunity to troubleshoot the application to help get you the results you need. Please contact us at your earliest convenience!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Weed herbicide

    By Brian on 10/01/2021

    What's a weed? Anything that is not fescue grass. This Herbicide protects the fescue grass while killing everything else. (bermudagrass, crabgrass...) I used close to 1 oz per gallon because I'm reseeding two lawns. The recommendation on the instructions is .75 oz. Read the instructions carefully for this product I highly recommend this Herbicide

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    On time and product was as expected

    By Patty on 09/17/2021

    Product received in good plying and on time as expected

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Use cautuon!

    By Brian on 09/25/2020

    Really effective against my bermudagrass invasion with just one application. Also stunted growth of fescue; fingers crossed it all doesn't die...

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 61 to 70 (of 70 reviews)