Customer Reviews for GrazonNext HL Herbicide

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

3.9 of 5 stars
(13 customer reviews)
GrazonNext HL Herbicide
On Sale!
$199.00
Was: $221.11

Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Showing only 5 star reviews - See all reviews
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Best Herbicide

    By Tab on 08/25/2016

    I've always had excellent weed control with Strike 3 and ForeFront, and now with GrazonNext. My pastures and lawns are close to perfect

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    28 of 31 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    THE PASTURE WEED KILLER

    By Bob on 08/24/2017

    using GrazonNext allows me to target specific weeds and young mesquites without killing the good grasses....it will dress up your fencelines too...

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    22 of 25 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Texas Bull Nettle Killer

    By Bryon on 07/29/2017

    Kills bull nettle without issue.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    20 of 22 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Grazon

    By Carla on 07/13/2018

    I normally don't write reviews, but this product was perfect for my needs! I put my horse up during application then let him out on the treated area after it dried. Customer service was professional and nice also.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    9 of 9 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    GrazonNext HL Herbicide

    By Charlie on 06/01/2018

    Delivered as requested. Product performed as expected.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product

    By Brian on 06/19/2020

    Are use grays on next along with remedy to control brush and weeds. This is an excellent combination and I am very impressed with this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Clean up grass lands

    By Sam on 06/05/2020

    Great results cleaning up 11 acres of grassland hunting ground.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    GrazonHL

    By Marty on 04/14/2023

    Perfect product and put out at perfect time and 10 days later....Perfect results!! DMO's staff is always helpful when seeking advice on chemical treatments to my Large yard and they always are willing to help me calculate application rates...DMO has been a great resource for products and knowledge...

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)