I am extremely disappointed having used on package of traps with no evidence shown on traps. Still have moths. May I return the second package I purchased. They were placed as directed. I cannot rate a review as I can't even give it 1 star. Guess I have to.
Expert response: Thank you for your comments. We are sorry that you are not having success using the GreenWay traps. It is possible that you are not trapping moths because you have either casemaking clothes moths (instead of webbing clothes moths), or a different pest altogether. Be sure that you have taken the pheromone out of the package and placed on the trap as directed. If you have traps that are unopened, then you may return them for a refund. We will set up a Return for you and email the details. Please let us know if we can further assist you anytime!