Average Customer Rating
No results (none) with use of 1 package
By Mary on 01/09/2017
I am extremely disappointed having used on package of traps with no evidence shown on traps. Still have moths. May I return the second package I purchased. They were placed as directed. I cannot rate a review as I can't even give it 1 star. Guess I have to.
Thank you for your comments. We are sorry that you are not having success using the GreenWay traps. It is possible that you are not trapping moths because you have either casemaking clothes moths (instead of webbing clothes moths), or a different pest altogether. Be sure that you have taken the pheromone out of the package and placed on the trap as directed. If you have traps that are unopened, then you may return them for a refund. We will set up a Return for you and email the details. Please let us know if we can further assist you anytime!
Was this review helpful to you? YesNo
2 of 3 people found this review helpful
Didn't attract moths
By Steve on 11/03/2017
Green Way moth traps
By Steven on 03/24/2021
Waste of money
By Sue on 06/04/2021