Customer Reviews for GreenWay Clothes Moth Traps

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   10
4 stars   0
3 stars   1
2 stars   1
1 star   2

Average Customer Rating

4.1 of 5 stars
(14 customer reviews)
GreenWay Clothes Moth Traps

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Showing only 1 star reviews - See all reviews
Displaying 1 to 2 (of 2 reviews)
  • 1 of 5 Stars

    No results (none) with use of 1 package

    By Mary on 01/09/2017

    I am extremely disappointed having used on package of traps with no evidence shown on traps. Still have moths. May I return the second package I purchased. They were placed as directed. I cannot rate a review as I can't even give it 1 star. Guess I have to.

    Expert Response  Expert response:
    Thank you for your comments. We are sorry that you are not having success using the GreenWay traps. It is possible that you are not trapping moths because you have either casemaking clothes moths (instead of webbing clothes moths), or a different pest altogether. Be sure that you have taken the pheromone out of the package and placed on the trap as directed. If you have traps that are unopened, then you may return them for a refund. We will set up a Return for you and email the details. Please let us know if we can further assist you anytime!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Didn't attract moths

    By Steve on 11/03/2017

    We have plenty of moths around, but the trap didn't seem to attract many.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

Displaying 1 to 2 (of 2 reviews)