Customer Reviews for GreenWay Fruit Fly Trap

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

3.5 of 5 stars
(18 customer reviews)
GreenWay Fruit Fly Trap
$10.38

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Showing only 5 star reviews - See all reviews
Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    It's a Race

    By Renee on 07/10/2015

    We have been trying traps for the drain gnats we have at work but nothing really worked. These are so amazing that we are having a competition to see which room collects the most in their bottles

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    6 of 7 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Beyond belief!

    By Sally on 09/23/2016

    From Culver City, Ca. The fruit flys were gone in one week!t

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    fruit flies gone

    By Ron on 10/17/2016

    Tried it and they are all gone in one week. I saw a big difference in 2 days,Will order again. Thanks

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good Stuff!

    By Eva on 10/20/2017

    At first I saw the fruit fly's just sitting on the top and not going inside the bottle and thought well this isn't working but I left it there for a couple of weeks and then noticed it was full of the little buggers so I am very pleased and would definitely recommend this product! Plus it's safe and non toxic.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    All gone

    By Shi on 01/25/2019

    The fly traps worked like a charm. I'd recommend them highly.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent!

    By Jarret on 08/16/2019

    Put the traps down, fruit flies gone within a day.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works Great

    By Mary on 11/08/2019

    This product is working just fine for me. We have caught a ton of Fruit Flies.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    great fruit fly trap

    By Margaret on 11/22/2020

    this trap really works. it is not toxic and kills fruit flies. it is small and can be placed where it will not be easily seen. if you think your fruit flies are gone, get one of these traps and you will find flies in the trap. highly recommend.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Big results,... Small bottle

    By Eino on 12/21/2021

    ... I DID have Gnats in my kitchen for well over a week in October, 2021. And, didn't have a clue as to how to get rid of 'em. The GreenWay Fruit Fly Traps were excellent in eliminating 'em!! Today (12/21/'21) I just through out the 4 bottles I had, .. as they had Done a Wonderful Job.!! .. I highly recommend the product. ...

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews)