Customer Reviews for Hi-Yield Dormant Spray

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   11
4 stars   2
3 stars   0
2 stars   0
1 star   0

Average Customer Rating

4.8 of 5 stars
(13 customer reviews)
Hi-Yield Dormant Spray
$17.95

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Showing only 5 star reviews - See all reviews
Displaying 1 to 11 (of 11 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Dormant Spray Oil - Gallon

    By Maryjo on 07/02/2014

    This is the second time I have ordered this product from DoMyOwnPestControl.com. It is very effective in removing scale from our evergreens, and is much more economical and convenient than hiring it done. It is easy to order online and is mailed out immediately.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    11 of 11 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Hi-Yield Dormant Oil

    By Sam on 10/13/2011

    Great product, perfect container size, arrived quickly

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    9 of 11 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Dormant Spray

    By Kathryn on 03/21/2017

    I've used this for the last two years on all my fruit trees and have had a lot of fruit with very few bugs which is really great. I used another brand but had to change because it is not available in my area and will continue to use this brand.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    6 of 6 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Dormant Spray

    By Donald on 03/01/2013

    Good product. Great service! Easy to order on the Internet. Prompt delivery.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    5 of 6 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    zap em' !

    By Jay on 03/23/2013

    i used the dormant spray oil six times on my apple trees as the were infected with a moth that kills the fruit , i mixed it with malathion , i'll have to wait til this summer to see if it worked ?

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 5 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Dormant spray

    By Oldretiredguy on 03/28/2016

    It was a good price!! Shipment was fast !! Good transaction !!!! Thanks

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Fast Dilivery

    By Dallas on 11/24/2017

    Delivery got here sooner than they stated. I love being able to buy in large quantities and save money. Keep doing what you're doing, it's great.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Dormant oil

    By Bruno on 01/26/2018

    Product is as advertised. Arrived on schedule and in excellent condition. excellent price.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Review Dormant Spray

    By John on 03/03/2018

    Good product. I have purchased it before. It is hard to find.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Hi-Yield Dormant Spray Oil - Gallon

    By Chuck on 03/16/2018

    Works very well , nice viscosity, covered well. Delivery was prompt, great company to deal with.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    it works

    By Julie on 04/05/2019

    My battle with mealy bugs has definitely been curbed. Since they have surprised me I'm not going to say cured but as close as I've been in four years of "product testing" and plan to spray as a maintenance a couple times a year

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 1 to 11 (of 11 reviews)