Customer Reviews for Hi-Yield Weed and Grass Stopper with Dimension Herbicide

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   69
4 stars   9
3 stars   11
2 stars   1
1 star   9

Average Customer Rating

4.3 of 5 stars
(99 customer reviews)
Displaying 91 to 99 (of 99 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Happy Customer

    By Sam on 11/18/2018

    I saw this product online, called and young lady explained further its use and application. Very polite, friendly and courteous. Product was shipped immediately and arrived on time. Great prices and constant discounts I receive being in their mailing list. I will continue to do business. Thank You-

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Convenient

    By Ron on 02/22/2019

    I won't know how well the product works until the growing season, but I love the convenience of having it delivered to my door for a competitive price. Will use again.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Pre emergent

    By Goody on 03/08/2019

    Have not seen results, too early to form an opinion.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 3 of 5 Stars

    Too soon to tell

    By Jeanie on 03/08/2019

    I hate reviews that only state hopes for the product. My order was shipped promptly and received in perfect condition. I have high hopes for the Hi-Yield pre-emerge, but it’s March 8th and I just put it down. Will review later in the season when I have something to report. Rating is neutral due to no info.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Hi-Yield Weed

    By Marita on 03/08/2019

    Hello, I think it is a little bit too early for a review. It was easy to spread but now we have to wait what happens. Until to day it's looks good.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Hi-Yield Weed and Grass Stopper with Dimension Herbicide

    By Lewis on 03/15/2019

    Just started using this product last fall and my yard, compared to my weed infested neighbors, is doing great. Stopping weeds before they get started is smart and will reduce time spent mixing and spraying post-emergents. Dimension is highly recommended in my area and I will continue to use this product at recommended scheduled times. A nice looking lawn says a lot about the people who lives there.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Hi-Yield Weed and Grass Stopper

    By Larry on 04/08/2019

    I put out the hi-yield weed Grass it green up the lawn and kill the weeds, just as directed, thanks.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Dimension herbicide

    By Leesa on 04/13/2019

    I can't buy this locally. So happy to find it online and free shipping !! Easy ordering and fast delivery! Will definitely be buying from here again.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Experience

    By Matthew on 05/10/2019

    Great products at a good price with free shipping.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 91 to 99 (of 99 reviews)