Customer Reviews for Hi-Yield Weed and Grass Stopper with Dimension Herbicide

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

4.3 of 5 stars
(107 customer reviews)
Displaying 91 to 107 (of 107 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Hi-Yield Weed and Grass Stopper with Dimension Herbicide

    By Lewis on 03/15/2019

    Just started using this product last fall and my yard, compared to my weed infested neighbors, is doing great. Stopping weeds before they get started is smart and will reduce time spent mixing and spraying post-emergents. Dimension is highly recommended in my area and I will continue to use this product at recommended scheduled times. A nice looking lawn says a lot about the people who lives there.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Hi-Yield Weed and Grass Stopper

    By Larry on 04/08/2019

    I put out the hi-yield weed Grass it green up the lawn and kill the weeds, just as directed, thanks.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Dimension herbicide

    By Leesa on 04/13/2019

    I can't buy this locally. So happy to find it online and free shipping !! Easy ordering and fast delivery! Will definitely be buying from here again.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Experience

    By Matthew on 05/10/2019

    Great products at a good price with free shipping.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Value

    By Crazyivan on 07/12/2019

    Hard to beat the value and effectiveness of this product. I use in both turf and beds and seem to get a solid 4 months of prevention. Like everything else, you need to follow the directions to the T to get best results.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Homeowner

    By James on 11/01/2019

    Excellent price, delivery and customer service.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Pre emergence

    By Thomas on 12/27/2019

    Came fast and price was good. Put it down first week in december. Don't know yet whether it will deal with pre-emerent poa anna

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Ready to Apply Herbicide

    By Tom on 02/14/2020

    Glad to find supplier of Demension Herbicide. Accurate Billing, applying my credit. Goods arrived quickly AND in good condition.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    First time user of this product.

    By Michelle on 03/06/2020

    This is my first time using this product in the spring application. So I won't know how well it works until later this year. Shipping was great and on time. I was lucky to have a nice light rian shower to finish the application. Plan on ordering another bag in 90 days for our summer weed here in the Dallas area.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Awesome

    By David on 04/17/2020

    Fast shipping! Great company. My lawn has more chemicals on it than you can imagine.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Worked perfectly.

    By Michael on 10/29/2021

    Applied in the front and side yard where I have centipede established, and it's working great. I only have a few centipede plugs in the back yard so I didn't apply it there, and the broadleaf plantains are sprouting everywhere! I'll be using this for the whole yard from now on.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    So far so good

    By Brad on 03/10/2023

    It is only the middle of March, but it has been a warm late winter. And most plants are showing signs of spring. And where I have applied the pre-emergent there is little or no new growth. Time will tell, but so far so good.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Hi-Yield for a great lawn.

    By Guy on 03/17/2023

    I 've been using the brand for several years and have always been satisfied with the performance. Crabgrass and other broadleaf weeds we fight here in Kansas have not been a problem since I've been using this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Great service from DoMyOwn; time will tell on the product

    By Bruce on 03/24/2023

    Great prompt service by DoMyOwn; easy to order and promptly and safely delivered. Put down the Hi-Yield Weed and Grass Stopper; seems to work okay on other weeds but does not stop BASKETGRASS, my biggest problem in my back yard.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Hi-Yield Weed and Grass Stopper

    By Trudy on 04/07/2023

    This product always serves us well. It is great at stopping weeds!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Garden Girl

    By Jewel on 07/28/2023

    Super good product that will absolutely get rid of wild mixed grasses in early spring. I've used it at streetside and between neighbors property. Cleared wild grasses, now back to a lovely lawn without damaging existing lawn grass.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Hi-Yield Weed and Grass Stopper

    By Trudy on 02/16/2024

    This is an excellent product which gets the job done. It's great at killing weeds.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 91 to 107 (of 107 reviews)