Customer Reviews for InVict Blitz Ant Granules

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   6
4 stars   0
3 stars   1
2 stars   0
1 star   1

Average Customer Rating

4.3 of 5 stars
(8 customer reviews)
InVict Blitz Ant Granules
$31.30

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Call them annts Crazy!

    By Sue on 05/24/2013

    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bait to get rid of the crazy ants that have been invading my home. They laughed at all the other types of baits, including boric acid and just kept on coming. The InVict Blitz Ant Granules have been working. I no longer find them indoors. Now I will be trying it around the perimeter of the house.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    23 of 24 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Worked like a charm!

    By Joe on 09/16/2013

    Verified Purchase

    I 'had' crazy ants...Now I don't ! I used store bought ant products in the past and it worked fine, until these ants came. Nothing worked and the problem got worse. I found InVict Blitz while searchiing online, and figured I'd give it a try, I had nothing to lose? The product was delivered fast, I followed the directions and to my amazement, it worked !!! Three to four days later I had nothing but a stragler or two and one week latrr, ZERO ANTS. Thank you InVict Blitz

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    12 of 13 people found this review helpful

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Killed some big-headed ants but not crazy ants

    By Gerald on 09/16/2014

    Verified Purchase

    I read somewhere on the website that crazy ants do not respond to bait-type controls, but then (I thought) I read that the InVict Blitz Ant Granules kill crazy ants, so I thought maybe it would work. It didn't seem to have any effect whatsoever on 'my' crazy ants, although it did kill a hill of big-headed ants. I could see the big-headed ants picking up granules and carrying them into the mound, but the crazy ants crawled right through the granules without ever picking one up as far as I could see.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    10 of 10 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Invict blitz ant granules

    By Sandy on 09/25/2014

    We have been fighting ants for years on our homesite in Nevada - an uphill battle. We started using InVict this summer and the kill was immediate and lasting - through flash floods and drought - a superior product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    7 of 7 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great experience

    By David on 09/19/2015

    Fair price, fast shipping and the product eliminated the Caribbean Crazy Ants which had resisted everything else.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Son of Crazy-Ant Terminator

    By Nick on 08/24/2016

    I used InVict Blitz ant granules in combination with Taurus SC spray to kill-off a crazy-ant problem. Other products I tried had no effect but the Taurus SC and the InVict Blitz appears to have done the trick.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 3 of 5 Stars

    Invict Blitz

    By Capt. on 06/21/2017

    I bought 20lb for me and my neighbors along with 78oz of Taurus SC. Instead of broadcasting I put out small samples of the Blitz expecting the ants to attack it......They just went around and ignored it. This stuff was expensive! After a few emails I learned they were wanting sugar (they devoured a Terro bait next to the Blitz) and the Blitz is protein based. I was told the boric acid in Terro wouldn't be transferred to the queen. I've fed 36 Terro's to them and they kept coming (why I'm trying the Blitz). I've mixed 2 small batches of Blitz, 1 w/syrup and 1 w/honey. I filled empty modified Terro bait stations and the ants appear to like it, time will tell. Easy enough to mix with syrup and control the baits consumption. I WOULD NOT broadcast this without first testing it! Gave it 3 stars because I had to modify the bait. Don't know how well it works yet. Just found a way to get them to take it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Blitz + Taurus SC and the ants are history

    By Mark on 10/21/2019

    I had the ants in the house and real problems outside as well. I used Blitz indoors in a trap and that got them under control fast. I used Taurus SC on the exterior and that really knocked them down as well.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)