Customer Reviews for InVict Blitz Ant Granules

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

4.4 of 5 stars
(10 customer reviews)
Showing only 5 star reviews - See all reviews
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Call them annts Crazy!

    By Sue on 05/24/2013

    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bait to get rid of the crazy ants that have been invading my home. They laughed at all the other types of baits, including boric acid and just kept on coming. The InVict Blitz Ant Granules have been working. I no longer find them indoors. Now I will be trying it around the perimeter of the house.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    27 of 28 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Worked like a charm!

    By Joe on 09/16/2013

    Verified Purchase

    I 'had' crazy ants...Now I don't ! I used store bought ant products in the past and it worked fine, until these ants came. Nothing worked and the problem got worse. I found InVict Blitz while searchiing online, and figured I'd give it a try, I had nothing to lose? The product was delivered fast, I followed the directions and to my amazement, it worked !!! Three to four days later I had nothing but a stragler or two and one week latrr, ZERO ANTS. Thank you InVict Blitz

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    14 of 15 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Invict blitz ant granules

    By Sandy on 09/25/2014

    We have been fighting ants for years on our homesite in Nevada - an uphill battle. We started using InVict this summer and the kill was immediate and lasting - through flash floods and drought - a superior product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    7 of 7 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great experience

    By David on 09/19/2015

    Fair price, fast shipping and the product eliminated the Caribbean Crazy Ants which had resisted everything else.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Son of Crazy-Ant Terminator

    By Nick on 08/24/2016

    I used InVict Blitz ant granules in combination with Taurus SC spray to kill-off a crazy-ant problem. Other products I tried had no effect but the Taurus SC and the InVict Blitz appears to have done the trick.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Blitz + Taurus SC and the ants are history

    By Mark on 10/21/2019

    I had the ants in the house and real problems outside as well. I used Blitz indoors in a trap and that got them under control fast. I used Taurus SC on the exterior and that really knocked them down as well.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    As Advertised

    By Louis on 07/31/2020

    -have had a major problem with argentena ants around my home and yard-this product seems to help control the things, so far!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works great

    By Deanna on 02/03/2023

    No ants after 2 treatments. On time shipment, easy to order on website.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)