Customer Reviews for Key for Protecta Rat and Mouse Bait Station

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   38
4 stars   0
3 stars   1
2 stars   2
1 star   1

Average Customer Rating

4.7 of 5 stars
(42 customer reviews)
Displaying 31 to 42 (of 42 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    bait station key

    By Rodger on 04/08/2014

    Verified Purchase

    fits the box and opens it perfectly. Being metal it will out last me! Great site! Can't beat free shipping!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works Great Great Price

    By Happy on 06/26/2014

    Verified Purchase

    First of all the price and free shipping is amazing and makes this a no brainer. I have a few of the small mouse boxes that this opens perfectly. I also have a larger rat box probably from another brand which takes a very slightly larger key. About 10 seconds with some pliers made it fit the rat box and still work fine with the smaller ones.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Best thing I ever did

    By Randy on 11/06/2014

    Verified Purchase

    I recently purchased some keys for bait stations to check on the people that were doing my pest control. after using them to open the stations (the keys worked perfectly) I discovered that my guys that were getting paid were getting paid for doing nothing. Thank you so much for helping me to see that I was wasting thousands of dollars. Now I do it myself and have no more problems with mice.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    It works

    By Tina on 04/18/2015

    Verified Purchase

    we had the stations around the house but the person that had the key stop coming out. We order two keys and they work great. Now I can do this myself.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent Value

    By Darin on 04/25/2015

    Verified Purchase

    Great value for the price

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Protects Key

    By D on 10/18/2015

    Very easy and convenient to use!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bell bait station key

    By Marty on 11/06/2015

    Works great!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    This key works well with the Bell Protecta Bait Stations...

    By Donald on 04/24/2016

    This key works well with the Bell Protecta Bait Stations. It is made of Stainless Steel so it is strong enough to do its' and is corrosion resistant enough that it won't rust. It includes a hole punched in the handle so it can be stored on a nail outdoors near the Bait Station. You get one included with the purchase of a Bell Bait Station, but you can buy some extras as required right here on this web site. I highly recommend it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    works!

    By Nan on 07/31/2016

    Perfect.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    It fit, it works!

    By Brian on 02/28/2017

    I found a couple of old bait dispensers in the yard of the house we just moved into but no keys to open them. I did an internet search and found this key which seemed to match up with the holes in the dispenser. I ordered from DMOPC and the key came in a couple of days and works like a champ. Thank you for your prompt service and a good product

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Most amazing key ever!

    By Mr on 08/07/2017

    When I ordered this key, my only expectation was that it would open my bait boxes. You can imagine my dismay when I tried the key in a mysterious keyhole found in the back of my old house. It opened a portal to another world where there were no mice to be found in the entire kingdom. Simply amazing.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    customer service

    By Gary on 10/26/2012

    Verified Purchase

    I accidentally ordered twice when ordering online. I was pleasantly surprised when I received a call asking if I meant to do that, or if it was a mistake they could cancel one of the orders. I am happy that there are companies like this that care about their customers. Thank you,

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 31 to 42 (of 42 reviews)