Customer Reviews for LambdaStar UltraCap 9.7%

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   22
4 stars   1
3 stars   0
2 stars   0
1 star   0

Average Customer Rating

5 of 5 stars
(23 customer reviews)
LambdaStar UltraCap 9.7%
$54.00

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Showing only 5 star reviews - See all reviews
Displaying 1 to 22 (of 22 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Product satisfaction.

    By Nick on 08/23/2015

    After a friend of mine recommended this company I decided to go online and check their products. I found a product called LambdaStar UltraCap 9.7%. I decided to purchase this product and give it a try, after receiving the product and following all the instructions it proved to do the job I expected. It rid my home of the insects, spiders, all bugs, wasp, ant moths etc. I am totally satisfied with this product, I personally give this product hey 5 Star Plus 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 for complete satisfaction.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    19 of 19 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Lambdastar Ultracap 9.7%

    By Randy on 08/28/2015

    Works very well.Have found dead spiders,roaches,crickets and the one I bought this the Bark scorpion.I will be getting more soon.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    13 of 14 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Lambdastar Ultracap 9.7%

    By Randy on 08/14/2015

    Was looking for something that would kill Bark Scorpions without direct contact.This product works great for this need. Have found scorpions,crickets,spider and other crawly critters dead in the sprayed areas. Will buy again for sure. Glad I found this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    10 of 11 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    bug hater

    By Wolfie on 05/23/2016

    I made the solution a little stronger than recommended and poof, no more bugs, strayed foundation and inside basement area, baseboards. After a week I literally saw a centipede dead at the basement steps even.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    10 of 10 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Result of the product, LambdaStar Ultracap 9.7%

    By Nick on 08/23/2015

    After going online looking for a pest control product, I ordered the LambaStar Ultracap 9.7%. I received the product and used it following the the instructions. It solved all my problems and I am totally satisfied completely

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    7 of 8 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Using LamdaStar Ultrap 9.7%

    By Isaac on 07/19/2016

    Purchased LamdaStar UltraCap 9.7% for minimal (or so I thought) roach problem. Sprayed this around bottom foundation of the house. By the time I came back around, there were roaches scurrying around. Surprise!!! This stuff is great. Good recommendation and instructions for this product supplied by DoMyOwnPestControl.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    6 of 6 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Wreaks havoc on carpenter bees

    By Jc on 04/01/2016

    Sprayed this at the beginning of the carpenter bee season and will reapply today. I have not seen one bee since application. Last year I had 50 bees circling my house destroying the painted wood surfaces. Not this year!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    5 of 6 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Lambdastar ultracap 9.7%

    By Ey on 05/09/2017

    Excellent results for scorpions. I found many of the scorpions were all dried up. Highly recommended.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works like a charm

    By Cynthia on 04/02/2017

    I used it first then 3 months later and then every 6 months after. The fist time there were 15 roaches dead the next day!!!! Then little by little o don't see them anymore

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great for home insect control

    By Greg on 10/31/2016

    Purchased this primarily for elimination of roaches and black widow spiders at my shop and house but also worked good for ants at my gf's house. Have treated 3 homes with it one time each and still have over half left. Great results, I haven't seen anything move since I used it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bought this for scorpions

    By James on 11/04/2016

    It works for everything here in the Sonoran desert. It kills anything that crosses over it. LOVE this product!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Mass murder of ants

    By Rose on 08/17/2016

    This stuff killed the ants immediately and the barrier i spayed is still killing all the other bugs and spiders! I even recommended this to my mother and she loves it!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Scorpion Killer

    By Freddie on 07/17/2017

    Easy to purchase, and received my products within a few days.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Satisfied Customer

    By Joyce on 09/11/2016

    Very happy with the results after using this pest control product. The shipment was received a lot sooner than expected. Would definitely purchase this product again from Do My Own Pest Control.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good black widow killer

    By John on 06/18/2017

    Living on property for 20 years I have never sprayed for spiders outside or had a company do it for me. I finally did it myself with Lambdastar UltraCap. I had reservations as to how little product per gallon but I followed the directions. I walked around my outbuildings the next day and I had dead black widow spiders everywhere! Wow this stuff works. Fast shipping and order was perfect. I will buy all my bug control products from DMO pest control. Thanks.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Superb Product.

    By Rosalind on 05/18/2018

    Sprayed my home and garage area weeks ago. Haven't even seen as much as a fly after being bothered with bees and hornets. I will be buying more for me and my friend. This stuff is the best that I have ever used.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Carpenter Bees are GONE!!

    By Jeffrey on 04/15/2018

    This product couldn't be better. A few years ago I began to use LambdaStar CS which is the standard formulation of this product. The formulation which is branded "Ultracap" is far superior and can't be beat. The UltraCap adheres to structures so much better and lasts nearly three months. I had the worst infestation of carpenter bees. The standard (CS) LamdaStar worked well but the UltraCap is a home run. I have not had "any" issues with Carpenter bees the past two seasons using LamdaStar UltraCap. I use the UltraCap for home pest control as well. Here again, scorpions and other invaders are stopped. In doors, the UltraCap keeps working far beyond 3 months.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Lambdastar

    By Thomas on 10/19/2018

    Works great on almost every use so far gets rid of ants fast

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Home owner

    By Jim on 04/26/2019

    Great service. Staff was very helpful. Found the products the recommended to take cart of my pest issues. Will purchase from DoMyOwn when i need additional products.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Awesome product

    By John on 08/02/2019

    This pesticide has the same chemical content as Advaced CS and is half the price. I live where spiders are in an abundance. LambdaStar kills them on contact and keeps working (out from the rain) for at least 4-6 weeks with NO visible spiders. Highly recommended!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent product

    By Susan on 08/09/2019

    This is my second time ordering LambdaStar I’m very satisfied with how well it works. Will definitely continue to order in the future. Thank You!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    LambdaStar

    By Martha on 09/06/2019

    My Engineer neighbor introduced LambdaStar to me. I am a Senior Citizen and this application was EASY and EFFECTIVE. I have recommended this product to my entire neighborhood. My problem was with water roaches, which look like roaches, so I was in panic mode. I had no luck with the "Name Brand" Pest Control guys ... spent a lot of money to no avail. This is a wonderful product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 1 to 22 (of 22 reviews)