Customer Reviews for Maggies Farm Ant Killer 1 oz.

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

5 of 5 stars
(10 customer reviews)
Showing only 5 star reviews - See all reviews
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Wow!

    By Valerie on 05/19/2017

    I bought this tube of gel today and within seconds my house ants crowded around to eat some. I've had other brand traps all around the house for the last week and they wont even go in them. I tried several brands feeding stations and the ants aren't interested, but the ants are all over this stuff! I have a feeling that my ant problem is about to disappear! I highly recommend. Easy soap and water clean-up. No odor. I put a dab on some masking tape on the carpet and some on the edge of the wood floor. I'm very pleased.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    12 of 12 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    See ya ants later

    By Matt on 09/20/2017

    I have tried everything to get rid of the ants in my kitchen. Every day I'm killing ants, then I seen Maggie's Farm no spill ant killer, put 5 traps out on my counter top and watched. Didn't see any go in, the next day no ants. I'm thinking no way. Here it is 4 days later and I've not seen an ant since. Do ants go on vacation? or is this a dream, LOL a dream come true. THANK YOU Maggie's Farm

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    8 of 9 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Maggies Ant Killer

    By Mike on 10/06/2017

    OMG this stuff works within 1 day and the ants are gone! Bought 5 tubes but only used one around the kitchen and outside the house bottoms of windows, putting at the crack between the wall and counter/frame. Assumed 1 oz. tubes would take more but one was all I needed. Now I have reserve for those little black scavengers. Recommend!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    7 of 8 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    It works!

    By Dan on 03/19/2017

    have tried so many and failed but this works!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    5 of 7 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    This stuff actually worked!!!

    By Kristen on 07/24/2020

    We had issue will sugar ants in the kitchen. They were coming thru what i think was either a tiny crack in our foundation or under the kitchen tile because there was no trail of them on the floor to the island. We kept the island clean but the tiniest crumb would draw them. We have kids and dogs so i couldn't use the borax powder product that was in the store. Found this product online and was glad i could paste this product out of reach of them. once i received it i put a small line of it on the under side of the island counter. The next day i saw the ants collecting all around this stuff. A week later, NO ANTS AND NOW MONTH'S LATER STILL NO ANTS!!! So happy with this product!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    5 of 5 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Crazy Ints

    By Terry on 11/01/2019

    This product got the job done. I applied the product as directed on the path of the ants, they all got on the liquid jell and overnight all ants were no where to be seen.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product

    By Linda on 08/29/2017

    Great product, works as advertised. The product was shipped right away as promised.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works every time

    By Glenn on 06/13/2018

    Five stars, though it doesn't kill immediately as the description says. The ants gobble it up like candy then take it back to the nest where they share, and die. This stuff is like magic for getting rid of ants. We use it and my mother uses it at her house and not once have we had it fail to get rid of ants.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Maggies Farm Antkiller

    By Hanne on 05/15/2020

    Best stuff I have ever bought and I have tried them all!! ( Also a KUDO to Trish)

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Maggies Farm Ant Killer 1 oz.

    By Terry on 06/20/2020

    Had a foul up on the shipping, but they fixed it so fast, made my head spin. A+ for that. So far have small ants eating it, but the big ones dont give it the time of day, but did not expect them to. Thanks

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews)