Customer Reviews for Martins Dominion Tree and Shrub

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

4.2 of 5 stars
(5 customer reviews)
Showing only 1 star reviews - See all reviews
Displaying 1 to 1 (of 1 reviews)
  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Very disappointing

    By Margo on 09/23/2016

    I purchased this product because it stated on the label that it would get rid of aphids. Two bottles and $45 later, my pecan tree is still infested AND now I have ants due to the sticky excrement from the aphids. I will not purchase this product again. Total waste of money.

    Expert Response  Expert response:
    We apologize you did not receive the expected results from using the product. Can you tell us how you did the application? Was it a root drench or a foliar application? What usage rate did you use? We look forward to helping you eliminate the aphids and the ants!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    7 of 10 people found this review helpful

Displaying 1 to 1 (of 1 reviews)