Customer Reviews for Maxforce FC Roach Bait Stations (72 count)

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   112
4 stars   18
3 stars   5
2 stars   6
1 star   15

Average Customer Rating

4.3 of 5 stars
(156 customer reviews)
Showing only 4 star reviews - See all reviews
Displaying 1 to 18 (of 18 reviews)
Sort:
  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Good product

    By Melanie on 12/19/2012

    Verified Purchase

    We were wary of spending this much on roach bait stations but our problem was getting out of control and everything we were buying at local stores barely made a dent in the roach population at our house. With such a large quantity of product, we were able to put baits throughout our kitchen and have since seen a considerable decrease in roaches. These bugs can be very hard to manage in a situation like ours, an old row-home in the city with vacant and condemned houses on either side of us. I recommend the Maxforce FC Roach Bait Stations to anyone who is trying to get a handle on a large pest problem.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Bait Stations

    By Harold on 09/20/2010

    Verified Purchase

    Have used bait stations and they are very good for long term roach management. They are clean and easy to use and safe around pets and children. You need to know where you've placed them so that you can go back and check them over time to see if they need to be replaced.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Maxforce FC Roach Bait Stations

    By Jesenia on 08/19/2010

    Verified Purchase

    OK, So far this stuff is working. My house all of the sudden got infested with roaches. How? I have no idea. I hate roaches. Hate them. So I started spraying and using the gel stuff. Nothing worked, still seen them walking around the house. So I decided to get this stuff, and I am actually finding dead roaches all over, which is great. I was even thinking of moving out. I just can't live with roaches. Not me. So I'm still spraying outside of my house and still see a few of them, but giving it more time. Hopefully they would all get killed!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Maxforce really works

    By Gerald on 12/24/2010

    Verified Purchase

    I had been living with roaches in my apartment for a long time and tried many products. Nothing worked until I found Maxforce Roach Bait Stations. I was skeptical, but sure enough, three days after putting the bait stations out, most of the roaches were gone just as promised and I had had a bad infestation before. Now, no more scurrying little creatures when I turn on the lights at night and it has been over two weeks. No more roaches discovered floating in the dogs' water bowl in the morning. The only negative was a strong odor when I opened the bag, but this is no longer noticeable after a day or so and is a small inconvenience considering that I am now living roach-free for the first time in many years. Great stuff. Try it. Maxforce Roach Bait Stations really work.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Maxforce Roach Bait stations

    By Jim on 01/10/2017

    These work and are a little less messy and safer for some applications than the gel. It does take a few weeks for noticeable results though. My dog managed to pull one loose and gnaw on it a bit but I don't think it harmed him.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    My Roach Bait Station Results

    By Anonymous on 08/01/2013

    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to place/stick anywhere they are needed. Unused traps keep very well is air tight bag. Took over 6 months to rid myself of all roaches but it did the job after products purchased at local hardware store failed.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    So Far So Good

    By Denise on 01/31/2013

    Verified Purchase

    We've been using them for about two weeks and they seem to be working. Sometimes we will go days without seeing one of our "little frineds"! Hoping this is the end to a long-time problem.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    The Jury is Still Out...

    By Marvin on 11/22/2012

    Verified Purchase

    I live in a apartment development. I bought this product for a friend who also lives here. I have applied as per instructions for my friend. However, some new tenants have moved into the 148 unit building and had brought in new stowaways and is confusing the results!! So, I applied more baits in and around the apt sitting on top of the ceiling tiles near the walls (out of sight.) The 1st applications were 11/5 and the hall 11/14. I am seeing results but I want to give it a couple more weeks for the full effect. I also installed a twin draft guard on the apt door. I have confidence in Maxforce and I will give another review later. I was very impressed by how FAST the baits came and with FREE SHIPPING!!! Thank you for that, your products, and your great website!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Maxforce FC Roach Bait Stations

    By J on 06/09/2011

    Verified Purchase

    This product was very effective in controlling my customers unwanted pest.  This being my first time using this produc,t I'm satisfied with the results.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Fast delivery

    By Vickie on 11/06/2020

    Easy to place, pull off sticker and place. Havent seen ant results yet only had them 2 weeks. Pray they work.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Great Dealer

    By Jim on 02/22/2019

    Outstanding service. Good products and quick delivery.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    bait stations

    By David on 02/14/2017

    they are working for us and will be ordering more. very pleased.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    max forcr

    By Vanessa on 08/27/2012

    I have used pest control i have used spray ive used store bought bait and sticky pads and i will say ive noticed more results with maxforce then anything ive ever bought or paid for

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Maxforce FC

    By C on 08/08/2016

    When they work they really work. Unfortunately the roaches stop using it after a while.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    good but not great

    By Justin on 12/03/2015

    Works pretty good haven't seen any small roaches since I have put out stations

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    A Very Good Starter Product..

    By Shawnbudzz on 09/07/2011

    Verified Purchase

    They do respond to free food!!! Unfortunately for the roaches, this food comes with death. It does like is says, i placed them as instructed using the online archives on this site. (Very Helpful!!), I will be a return customer!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    GOT RID OF MOST OF THEM

    By Joe on 03/29/2012

    Verified Purchase

    Got rid of most of the roaches. Still see a few around though. It's been 3 weeks.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    These work for the small ones.

    By Kami on 12/25/2020

    Good Lord well these baits definitely attract roaches but more effective for the smaller ones. I used Maxforce in the past years ago and it worked great. This time around so so. I see a couple dead roaches but not too much impact. I'll keep trying using this with other methods like Gentrol and Temprid to see if that works better. These are easy to place around the house or use the sticky tab to place around plumbing fixures.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 1 to 18 (of 18 reviews)