Customer Reviews for Maxforce FC Select Roach Bait Gel

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   113
4 stars   9
3 stars   7
2 stars   0
1 star   8

Average Customer Rating

4.6 of 5 stars
(137 customer reviews)
Maxforce FC Select Roach Bait Gel
$28.19

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 121 to 137 (of 137 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    So far is ....

    By Daisy on 05/15/2020

    So far is working good. Im seeing less roaches. I put some all around my kitchen, on drawers and cabinets were i notice roaches coming out from.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Bait

    By Lora on 05/16/2020

    I noticed a decrease in the first couple of days of use. I was surprised by the results, I am still in the process of using it and new to it so I am waiting on future results. I just used my second tube out of four and it seems to be working very well.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Ineffective

    By S on 05/29/2020

    Does not kill I didn't see a die off I saw more roaches attracted to the areas treated with this product. It was lure with no kill.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Roach bait

    By Della on 06/05/2020

    The product was great saw results in 3 days Thanks.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 3 of 5 Stars

    For bugs only

    By Barbara on 06/19/2020

    It’s ok I don’t think it keeps the bugs away still see a few and I have to kill them. They don’t seem to be dying. Don’t think I would purchase again

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 3 of 5 Stars

    Not Worth The Money

    By Jason on 06/19/2020

    One pays a premium price for a so called solution to a mild insect problem and finds that it works no better than the other competitive products on the market with a lower price tag. This product was hyped up so much that it was the sure deal for solving one's problems with menacing roaches that inflated the price to a point that it became fleecing customers that were willing to try it. My advice is to do your research and go with a product that is reasonably priced because it is going to do the same job as this one. Oh, and just FYI, it's not white with pretty little blue crystals in it like you see on all the advertisements and videos you will see on the product, its in fact brown with what looks like tiny flecks of glitter in it i guess for effects.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    great product

    By M.mendy on 07/17/2020

    not sure if it works, but that's the idea, to prevent pests. If I see any in the next 6 months, will have to decrease the rating but for now-great, easy to use product!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product

    By Joey on 07/17/2020

    Easy to use and no fuss. Was so effective my family asked where I got it. A little goes a long way. Very recommend if you want to eliminate a problem or for preventative maintenance.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Satisfied

    By Nareesa on 07/19/2020

    The best product i have ever used i have been using this product for over 10 years and very impressed by the result

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    roach bait

    By Hoa on 07/24/2020

    i noticed roach become Zombie like craw very slow . it's kind funny

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Item received very quickly

    By Parvez on 08/12/2020

    Customer service is really very polite nice & listen to your questions & answered very professionally.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great service and the product works great!

    By Don on 08/28/2020

    I have a mobile home park and am very pleased. No need to pay super high prices when the product sold is the exact same as the pros use.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 3 of 5 Stars

    Recommended

    By Rosangela on 09/12/2020

    Recommended for medium infestations, Good product, effective, guaranteed ... Results according to its quality ...

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    No working is bad

    By Lu on 09/18/2020

    We buy this product years ago and was fine but know it wasnt working we lost our money with this product

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    This stuff works!

    By Diane on 11/13/2020

    I recently purchased this gel for a roach infestation. I live in an attached house and the new tenants next door are not very clean. Roaches started appearing after they moved in. After putting down this gel in kitchen and bathroom in two weeks roach problem gone!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Exelent service

    By Juan on 01/29/2021

    The Product is very efective, the delivery was really fast , you guys have a wonderful costumer service, Thanks a lot.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    roaches

    By Edna on 03/26/2021

    This is the best maxforce it has done the really good haven't seen any lately

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 121 to 137 (of 137 reviews)