Customer Reviews for Maxforce Quantum Ant Bait

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

4.8 of 5 stars
(112 customer reviews)
Maxforce Quantum Ant Bait
On Sale!
$40.05
Was: $41.50

Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 31 to 60 (of 112 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Kicking Some Serious Ghost Ant Butt

    By Ron on 08/16/2019

    After traveling for a month, we came home to an infestation of Ghost Ants. They loved our kitchen, much to my wife's dismay. After using the Maxforce Quantum Ant Bait, the ants were gone from the kitchen in two days. Absolutely no sign of them. Used the product outside where we saw them and had the same success. We used so little of the product, with such great results. We are armed for the next attach, if one comes.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Awesome

    By Don on 10/18/2019

    This stuff really gets the job done. I put 6 droplets of the bait around the kitchen and pantry and the ants were completely gone the next afternoon!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bye bye sugar ants

    By Michele on 11/22/2019

    This product was recommended to me by an exterminator a couple years ago. It works great for sugar ants. I have shared it with my daughters for their apartments and they both find it helpful. I will definitely be purchasing this again in the future. Easy to use and doesn't leave a mess.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 2 of 5 Stars

    Ant Bait

    By Jacob on 08/14/2020

    When we received the ant bait it was expired and really didn't work. We had to purchase Home Defense from Lowe's. We will not order again.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Ants B-Gone!

    By Douglas on 06/21/2019

    I had an infestation of sweet eating crazy ants in my kitchen and bathroom. I never saw more than 4-5 at a time and had tried some store brand ant killer sprays which were temporary at best. I placed some of the Maxforce in small drops along their trail and to my amazement, within minutes I had hundreds of ants feasting on the bait! I did not use the trays, I just placed small drops at several places. Hopefully the residue will be easy to remove. The morning after the application I see no ants other then a few which seemed to over indulge to the point of death. The directions say it could take a few days to see results, so I'll see if the morning lack of ants is due to their feeding cycle or if they have already perished.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Worked Well

    By Kteal on 05/22/2020

    Have been having an issue with little black ants oming from driveway into garage. I used TERRO ant baits, which worked well for awhile. Eventually the ants developed a resistance to the TERRO. The Maxforce bait has worked really well.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    maxforce quantum ant bait

    By Shane on 07/18/2020

    super easy to use, less mess than others i have used, bait stations easy to use

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    A True Miracle

    By Michael on 09/25/2020

    I've lived in Valley Center, CA for 10 years. I was warned beforehand that the entire area was Argentinian ant country. It lived up to it's potential. No matter what I tried, my kitchen and bathroom were a battleground from May through November. This year, I dug in with a borax-based ant bait. For 2 weeks, the ants just kept coming to feed. I sensed that I was expanding the nest, not eradicating it. Then I switched to Maxforce Quantum. In 2 days, all activity stopped. I haven't seen even one ant move in a week. This is something I don't even see in the colder months. Hallelujah!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    IT WORKS !!!!!

    By Carl on 10/17/2020

    We had been chasing 'Small Ants (~1/8")' in kitchen for several weeks. After we applied Maxforce per directions they were gone in several days and have NOT come back. Buy It . . . . IT WORKS.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Kills carpenter ants

    By Cindy on 12/26/2020

    The carpenter ants love this and it kills them immediately. Used it in the cracks where the ants came into the house, as well as, putting traps in their nest. Highly recommend this product to eliminate ants in and around your house.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Maxforce bait

    By Ben on 02/26/2021

    I highly recommend this product. I have had NO ants to return after i used ant bait.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Maxforce Quantum Ant Bait

    By Christine on 12/22/2023

    I had a big ant problem. They are now gone. Great stuff

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Maxforce Quantum Ant Bait

    By Donna on 08/19/2016

    This stuff works like a charm! I put tiny drops here and there in ants' path, just grit your teeth and let them eat it. This is the only ant bait they really eat and take back to nest. It works quite fast. I won't do without it and I tell my friends!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great

    By Doug on 09/16/2016

    All is peachy keen.....Product works very well...........

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Kills Ants

    By Sharon on 05/23/2017

    I use it for sweet ants at our home and a motel we own. It works great. I put a little drop near where I see them, in about a little while they all come out to feast. Then they are all gone.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Awesome product !!

    By George on 06/13/2017

    If you have any problem with any type of ant ..this product will eliminate any issues .

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Ghost and rover ants

    By Bill on 08/03/2018

    Products worked as told by the company. Tried other products without success. Highly recommended.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Buy this product to extinguish ants!!!

    By Deborah on 08/03/2018

    So far, so good! I've been plagued with ants for the last 5 years...we think due to our drought. I was skeptical when I asked the Orkin man who services my work place what his recommendation was. He said Max Force Quantum. I bought a tube and put it out in the back patio upon watering my plants - millions of ants showed up. They didn't at first use the bait trap but later did...no matter. I read the reviews so did the drops in about a 10 ft area on top of them. Within a day or maybe 2,.never saw another ant! 3 weeks ago....Ok, 2 days ago they were suddenly coming in my BR window and cruising down the wall. I put out the drops again along the window sill and suddenly saw them feeding at each pile. Gone the next day - seriously no trace. I'm amazed at this product and will be ordering more before I run out!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Odorous house ants

    By John on 08/11/2018

    I recent purchased a home that had a pretty big infestation of odorous house ants in the kitchen and the local store bought ant baits were of no interest to the ants. A day before placing the Maxforce Quantum down I left a sugary food in the area to get the ants use to feeding; once they had a heavy presence I removed the real food and placed the maxforce down. The ants loved it. The next day I would see approximately five ants on the counter top at any given time. Day 3 - I only noticed one ant. Day 4 no more ants. Works as advertised and would use again.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent ant bait product

    By Gloria on 10/29/2018

    Once ants encountered this bait, they and their ant trails disappeared by the next day!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works like a charm!

    By Rob on 11/30/2018

    We were getting invaded by ants in the kitchen. Placed 1 trap on counter in 2 days the ants disappeared. It's been several weeks now and no sign of ants. Easy to use and so much more effective than hardware baits!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    It works

    By Johnny on 03/23/2019

    I bought a product from one of the local main two warehouse store it was a joke. I tested with this product ants were gone. I found them through out the house dead.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    "Sugar ant" killer

    By Anthony on 04/05/2019

    this will be our third year (summer) of using this ant bait/killer and as we have been very pleased with previous results. It has been effective.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Ants Be Gone!

    By Dianna on 04/05/2019

    We have an infestation of ants in our house. I've used just about everything trying to get rid of them and nothing works! Our pest control guy from work recommended this product (along with Taurus SC) and the ants are gone! I do not like the little plastic traps that were included, the ants didn't go near them; however, when I put just a little bit of product directly on the ground the ants were all over it! I put it behind most of our outlets and in several locations where I've seen ants coming and going and after just a couple days they were gone! I also followed up with the Taurus SC outside and the ants that were close to my home are now gone! I highly recommend!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product!

    By Ernest on 04/11/2019

    Put this out and ants were gone within 48 hours. Great product even though it is higher than other brands. It has great results though!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    So far so good

    By John on 04/15/2019

    Purchased the maxforce quantum to get rid of ants at the house. The ants have disappeared.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Product

    By Nick on 04/19/2019

    Easy to use! Simply add gel to the trap and place the trap where the ants are. Took care of my indoor ant problem.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Love this stuff because I really HATE ants!!!!

    By Cynthia on 04/26/2019

    This is my second purchase/refill of this product. It works great. I fill up all 4 squares in the ant bait stations and place on my kitchen counters and viola, no more ants. And if I can find where they are coming in (it's always different every year), I will put a few dab in that area. Good-bye ants.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Wiped out Ants in days

    By Laura on 05/10/2019

    Verified Purchase

    Recently built a house in Florida on a lot that was overtaken by ants. Maxforce Quantum Ant Bait in addition their granular bait has worked great at helping to wipe out the massive amounts of different types of ants that had previously overrun the property and the new colonies that try to take up residence from neighboring properties in the spring. It is pricey, but just now read that it can be diluted with water to treat more ants...going to try that and see if it works as well as undiluted.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    No more Ants

    By James on 05/12/2019

    We had these tiny little ants all over in our bathroom , I placed a bait station along the wall where they were and in less than two days, no more ants.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 31 to 60 (of 112 reviews)