Customer Reviews for Monterey Garden Phos Systemic Fungicide

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   14
4 stars   2
3 stars   3
2 stars   0
1 star   0

Average Customer Rating

4.6 of 5 stars
(19 customer reviews)
Monterey Garden Phos Systemic Fungicide
$21.95

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Showing only 5 star reviews - See all reviews
Displaying 1 to 14 (of 14 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    It is really works

    By Maria on 06/27/2016

    I have a problem with ceder rust on my apple trees, bacterial leaf spot disease on my cherry and peach trees. My trees were severely affected! After first application all symptoms were stopped, but in two weeks symptoms have returned on remain foliage, so I had to make another application. In two more weeks all my trees showed up more new healthy growth and today, on the middle of summer, all my trees are absolutely healthy and, it seems, happy! I should use this product in early spring, and I'm definitely going to do it next year.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    24 of 24 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Agri-fos for pansy and snapdragon rot

    By Larry on 12/18/2012

    Verified Purchase

    We plant a lot of pansies and snapdragons in the fall. Stem rot and root rot can be a problem at times, especially in overly wet soils caused by long stretches of rainy weather or if the sprinklers are over watering. Treatment with this systemic product has given us 100% positive results in a test treatment of 20 flats of annuals planted in several different soils and locations. It worked as both a preventative and a curative in some flowers that had disease prior to treatment. This stuff looks like a keeper.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    13 of 14 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Product, Great Price, Super-fast Free Shipping

    By J. on 09/10/2014

    I couldn't be more pleased with this product, nor with the price and shipping provided by this vendor. I'm definitely a permanent customer of DMOPC!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    9 of 9 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Product

    By Jason on 02/23/2017

    I love this product. Does everything I want and more. I have used it for years and have no plans to stop.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 6 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Product

    By Eugene on 06/09/2018

    Seems to work well. Great Product! With such a rainy year, this helps me get ahead of the enemy.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 5 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Lowest Cost Agri-Fos

    By James on 03/14/2017

    Best price by far! Standard (free) shipping took over a week, but that was not unexpected. Everything arrived in excellent shape.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Always the best

    By Nathan on 08/04/2017

    Great to do business with you.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 6 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Probably will order more

    By Kaye on 06/01/2018

    Excellent transaction. No problems here. As described. Fast shipment. Will not hesitate to order this product from this seller again. Thanks!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 5 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Satisfied customer

    By Tony on 08/17/2018

    I shop around for the best prices on good products for my business. DoMyOwn has both with great service!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    can't give a full review because of time.

    By Sherwood on 06/07/2019

    Rated 5 star because of prompt shipping/value. I will not know how effective product is until I see final results from my apple crop.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Quick service!

    By Nancy on 04/24/2020

    Exactly what I ordered, great price, quickly delivered. Perfect!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Monterey Garden Phos

    By Dr on 05/24/2020

    Excellent product, prompt delivery. Thank you.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Garden Fos

    By Jeff on 06/12/2020

    Works great on tomatoes, been using for years with great results.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good Price and Fast Shipping

    By Carl on 09/28/2020

    Purchased Monterey Garden Phos Systemic Fungicide. Easy ordering and shipped out fast. Plan to return to DoMyOwn in the future.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

Displaying 1 to 14 (of 14 reviews)