Customer Reviews for Monterey Mark-It Blue

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

3.4 of 5 stars
(25 customer reviews)
Monterey Mark-It Blue
$14.98

Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Showing only 5 star reviews - See all reviews
Displaying 1 to 12 (of 12 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Mark-It Blue

    By Kurt on 05/27/2013

    Easy to use. Just visible enough to keep from overlapping or missing spots but not too bright. Seems to fade quickly from concrete. I used 1oz per gallon with great results.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    19 of 19 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    one way

    By Chuck on 02/23/2015

    been using mark-it blue for about 5-6 years I have 5 acres with a lot of tumble weeds I ad added mark-it blue. Due to the cost of weed killer I started using mark-it blue it saves a lot of $$$ because I do not duplicate spraying the same weeds multiple times.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    17 of 17 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Does the Job!

    By Jim on 04/26/2019

    Received quickly even though it was back ordered product works great! Marks the weeds that had been sprayed.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent quality.

    By Bill on 02/01/2019

    Works as advertised. Have used it for years. I never use a herbicide without it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Mark-It Blue

    By Deanna on 04/05/2019

    This product made it easy to see where I had sprayed a post-emergent herbicide so I was better able to ensure I didn't miss a lot. The product mixed with the herbicide and a surfactant stayed on the ground so I was able to see the area I had sprayed. I'm glad I bought it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    True Blue

    By Doug on 08/30/2019

    I suggest using bluing so you can see where you've applied and where you've missed.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    nice blue color

    By Mark on 09/13/2019

    really made spraying my grass much easier. the blue is easy to see and it doesn't permanently mark up concrete. it faded out within a day.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Grass marker

    By Steve on 11/29/2019

    Works great. Saves money on chemical use. Keeps from overspray issues.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Blue color

    By Robert on 08/24/2020

    Works great. I was able to cover all areas and not miss any spot or double cover any.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Does the job!!!

    By Matthew on 10/02/2020

    I mixed as recommended and it did the job but I wish it was a bit darker and slightly longer lasting as it was already faded the next day and I was going to do another treatment and hit all the spots I missed the first time. Next time I use it I will just mix it at 150% to 200% and see how that goes.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Spray Dye Review

    By Rodney on 10/02/2020

    Excellent product, works well, little messy, dye will come off hands with little work, I suggest gloves.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Mark It Blue

    By Cheryl on 03/27/2021

    I love this stuff. I wish I could get it here locally. That would be easier than waiting but it's all good. I love knowing where I have already sprayed.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 12 reviews)