Customer Reviews for Mosquito Control Kit - Professional

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   11
4 stars   2
3 stars   2
2 stars   0
1 star   0

Average Customer Rating

4.6 of 5 stars
(15 customer reviews)
Mosquito Control Kit - Professional
$171.67

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 15 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Very Happy!

    By Brian on 08/23/2015

    Ordered this product on a Saturday had it on Monday! Great service! We live in a woods so you can imagine the mosquito problem especially during wet years like this one. This product performes better than I expected. Used one time about three weeks ago and am just noticing the Mosquitos at dusk. We have been enjoying the outdoors again!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    24 of 25 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Mosquitoes are Gone!

    By Don on 07/19/2016

    I live in South Florida, literally right across the road from 60,000 acres of protected wetlands. It is a Mosquito haven, to say the least! I hired a guy last year at $90 every three weeks to spray my property with a mosquito repellent. It worked really well, and then I noticed the spray job was getting less and less detailed. So I bought the spray backpack and the mosquito control kit. It fixed it for me! It is the perfect solution if you don't mind taking the time to spray thoroughly. It takes me about two and a half tanks and an hour and a half every month.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    16 of 17 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Mosquitos....who you gonna call?

    By Graham on 05/29/2017

    Bite Busters! Talstar/Exciter.....had a pack of mosquitoes that would not stop. Just sprayed the yard (3/4 acre) with 2 gallons of water and 2 oz. each of Talstar and Exciter, not a mosquito to be seen. Should knock down fleas, ticks, and ants as well. 1st time in 20 years no bites outside and I have enough product for 46 more sprays. Mosquito squad wanted over $800 to spray just this year... nope!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    13 of 16 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    That's a winner, Got-er Done

    By Andrew on 09/09/2016

    I had a bad mosquito problem, I used a gas powered mister with about 3 gallons water and sprayed everything, house, yard, trees, plants. I even let a good amount of mist strategically ride the wind to get my neighbors yard and problem areas. Instantly killed flies, and other bugs in the grass, and I have yet to see any mosquito's and it's been 3+ weeks with some rain. If using a mister I would definitely suggest a respirator.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    12 of 14 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    No mo mosquitos

    By Ken on 06/09/2016

    One healthy application through my fogger so far and the bugs are gone. I live next to some wetlands and my wife is susceptible to bug bites in a bad way. We have had a party and enjoy our porch to the fullest. I can tell after a few heavy rainfalls so far I will need to reapply as expected. I will reorder this kit when I need more. Thank you

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    10 of 11 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Amazing!

    By Mindey on 06/28/2016

    We are building a camp out in the woods with a swamp near by. The mosquitos are as big as birds and could carry you away! I had to try something or this camp wouldn t be built. I purchased this product and eagerly waited for it to arrive. My husband thought I was crazy because it would be like throwing a cup of salt in the ocean and seeing a difference. I bought it anyway. Once it came, I commenced to applying the products as directed. In only one day there was a remarkable difference. Even my husband is a believer! Thank you! We will not be eaten alive and we will have a camp by the end of the summer. :)

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    6 of 7 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Professional Kit does the job.

    By Jim on 07/14/2016

    Have a ranch in SW Colorado on a river. The mosquitos this year have been incredibly bad. Bought the professional kit in the hopes I could just thin them out some. Never dreamed the results would be what they are. Totally gone now for a week. I mean TOTALLY GONE. Not one bite. I'm sure they'll come back but I'm now sure what to do. Thank you

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    6 of 7 people found this review helpful

  • 3 of 5 Stars

    Undecided

    By Denny on 06/07/2017

    The product seems to kill all mosquitos, however the gnats didn't seem to be affected much. I'm not sure if it is an operator issue, fogger issue, or simply an application issue. As of now I'm reserving judgement fully

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 6 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Very satisfied

    By Jerry on 06/30/2017

    Very effective, we can enjoy our evenings outside, it has been a week since I have seen a mosquito, we had many biting flies and mosquitoes they have all disappeared

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 5 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    This Mosquito Control kit work fantastic.

    By Ronald on 07/06/2018

    I sprayed it the first time and it worked very well in lessening the amount of mosquitoes that I saw and dealt with before. I’m getting ready to reapply it again. I am totally satisfied with product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Worth every penny!

    By Sean on 07/03/2019

    We had a terrible issue with mosquitos in our yard to the point that it was basically unusable or you had to drown yourself in bug spray. The day after treating the yard with everything from the kit, we had dinner on our back deck. For weeks after we've noticed a considerable decrease of mosquitos. We have thick woods behind our house and some standing water so our conditions are perfect for breading. I'll continue to treat every few weeks and enjoy our yard this year.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Seems to have worked

    By Scott on 08/09/2019

    I'm 3 weeks after the first spray. I'd say it's reduced our mosquitos by 90%. I did not use the Altosid yet. Just the 3 liquids in a backpack blower; 1 ounce of each of the three to a gallon of water. Easy to use.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 3 of 5 Stars

    Professional Mosquito in an 55 gallon automatic mist system

    By Luis on 07/08/2018

    I have a heavy mosquito population I have a 55 gallon automatic mist system working twice a day with the Pyrana but mosquitoes go inside the house so I want to know if the professional mosquito can work thru the system

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 6 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Mosquito Control Kit - Professional

    By Lisa on 08/02/2019

    Very pleased with this kit and would recommend it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Mosquito treatment

    By Anthony on 08/16/2019

    The mosquitoe kit is awesome.. works best early morning or late night while mosquitoes are at rest.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 15 reviews)