Customer Reviews for NyGuard EZ1

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   18
4 stars   3
3 stars   1
2 stars   0
1 star   1

Average Customer Rating

4.6 of 5 stars
(23 customer reviews)
NyGuard EZ1
$39.98

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Showing only 5 star reviews - See all reviews
Displaying 1 to 18 (of 18 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    NyGuard Mixed with Suspend SC

    By Randy on 11/05/2010

    Verified Purchase

    1 oz NyGuard & 1.5oz Suspend SC per gallon are the bomb to drop on bugs! It's safe inside & out! No more Spiders, Fleas, or other basement bugs. Works good in my garages keeps the bugs out & away from the antique trucks & cars.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    19 of 19 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    NyGuard works!

    By Koriander on 10/31/2014

    Verified Purchase

    NyGuard has been an essential for us for a little over a year now. Our two cats have seizure disorders and we have to be extremely careful what spot-on treatment we use as well as what is used to treat our home for fleas. Using "all natural" treatments didn't work effectively enough in our situation. We've used this product three times now, taking care to treat as specified and at eight month intervals. The cats have had no adverse reactions and this IGR has been an effective part of our flea control.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    17 of 18 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent Customer Service

    By Bob on 12/04/2012

    Not that many times in today's world I can honestly say "Excellent Customer Service" but DoMyOwnPestControl qualifies. Placed my order and two days later received a phone call that they did not have enough product in stock to complete my order BUT offered me three options, ship when all were in stock, cancel order or ship partial and then ship remainder when it arrived in about a week. Opted for partial ship and received the product in 2 days and then the remainder about 5 days later. Just Outstanding service.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    12 of 15 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Product

    By Anonymous on 06/15/2013

    I mixed this with the Talstar and it does a great job. I sprayed iside and out for fleas. I have 2 dogs and 3 cats and my yard boarders 4 others who also have pets.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    9 of 9 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Stuff!

    By Don on 09/19/2013

    Verified Purchase

    I have used this product for over a year and find it to be outstanding in effectiveness, longevity and affordability. The customer service is a prime example of what American enterprise should be.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    7 of 7 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    nyguard

    By Barbara on 09/29/2015

    I had a bad infestation of fleas in my apartment and don't use topical spot on chemicals on my cat. After trying many things including vacuuming twice a day, I used Nyguard because after reading the MSDS it seemed safe for humans and pets. I had to wait a few months to see results because of the fleas life cycle. It broke the infestation and I recommended it to a friend.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    5 of 5 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    convenient and effective so far

    By Anonymous on 07/29/2013

    the 1 oz. bottles are perfect and convenient for the mixing with other products like Onslaught. the flea infestation is now under control. will reapply in 60 days and that should break the cycle. coverage 2500 Sq Ft. outdoor / indoor.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    NyGuard EZ

    By Anonymous on 07/17/2013

    I have had it a short time but so far so good, pests have not reappeared!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Carpet Beetles

    By Shelia on 08/14/2016

    Used Nygard, and Temprid to get rid of a carpet nettle infestation treated 3 times. Really relied on the customer service staff to help beat a really difficult infestation. Plus I have an allergic dermatitis if the carpet beetles crawl on me and leave hairs.. Yuck But finally 3 months later, a huge problem in my home I'm able to sleep at night. The products here are better than the professionals.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product

    By Don on 09/18/2013

    Verified Purchase

    This is a great product at a super good price. Price plus efficacy equals a great value!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent Product!

    By Don on 02/24/2017

    This is an excellent product! It is highly effective, easy to use and safe--alll this and economical too.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    EZ1

    By Greg on 11/04/2014

    Verified Purchase

    Had I discovered NyGuard EZ1 earlier in this record flea season, we could have perhaps avoided the infestation in the house. The product mixed easily and was applied with even more ease. It was very low odor, dried quickly and did the trick!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    NyGuard EZ1

    By Kate on 08/17/2016

    Really works. Mixed it with Demon WP and sprayed countertops and drains. After 2 weeks, fruit/vinegar flies are virtually gone. Would highly recommend this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Roach Birth Control

    By Robert on 10/19/2016

    Can tell a difference since using the product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    nygard

    By Donna on 11/11/2016

    used in combo with onslaught for flea control in rental unit. worked in 2 days

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    NyGuard

    By Ellen on 07/05/2017

    Recently I purchased this product from your company. Not only did it resolve the problem but it came with easy to follow instructions and was very easy to apply. Additionally, the product arrives withing 3 days of purchase. I will definitely purchase from your company in the future if I need any pest control chemicals.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    NyGuard EZ1 - Box (8 x 1 oz. bottles)

    By Cristian on 08/25/2016

    GREAT PRODUCT!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Product

    By Karen on 07/03/2020

    Since we started using this product last summer we have had considerably fewer mosquitoes.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 1 to 18 (of 18 reviews)