Customer Reviews for Pillar G Intrinsic Granular Fungicide

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

4.2 of 5 stars
(28 customer reviews)
Showing only 5 star reviews - See all reviews
Displaying 1 to 17 (of 17 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Pillar G

    By Lionel on 06/20/2017

    Great job controlling my fungicide. Recommended to me by a local landscaping company. Also, a very good price compared to local sales stores.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    7 of 8 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent product

    By Zachary on 09/29/2017

    Easy to use, setting for spreaders on bag, both active ingredients together tag team almost any disease, cured some pythium in my zoysia. I only wish they made the bag resealable.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    6 of 6 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good on St. Augustine Floratram grass

    By Alan on 06/15/2018

    This fungicide is really working great. With all the rain the past month, the grass is growing like crazy. I added some manganese and magnesium to the regular lawn fertilizer application and it has never been more dense and green. If not for the Pillar G Intrinsic Fungicide, it would have big spots of dying grass. It did every year before this year.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    6 of 6 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works great

    By Bert on 06/19/2020

    Product was recommend by Clemson to kill fungus! Arrived very fast and worked great took about 2 weeks but all clear now

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Fungicide

    By Rich on 06/12/2020

    Pillar G Intrinsic granular fungicide is broad spectrum, highly rated control for Brown Patch and easy to apply in granular form

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Fantastic Product

    By Bill on 06/19/2020

    I've struggled with fungus issues for years - and didn't realize it. This product killed the fungus and allowed me to regrow grass in my lawn that hasn't had growth for at least 10 years.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Effective for Bitter Blue St. Augustine

    By Lou on 08/22/2020

    New yard installed 5 yrs, ago. Had fungal disease from 1st season on. Was being treated by name brand yard service. Every yr., yard died out a little more. Fired yard service and found Pillar G. and started using last fall. After using ACE brand fertilizer and Pillar, my yard filled in beautifully and is green finally! Still have some minor fungal disease, but nothing like I had been experiencing. Here in Florida, I use the pillar 5 times thru out the year. Also, , domyown ships FAST! ! Had problem with 1 order they responded same day.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Fast Acting!

    By Cary on 08/19/2023

    I had dollar spot and fairy ring fungus in a fescue lawn near the ocean

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great service and product knowledge

    By Billy on 07/09/2023

    I've been very impressed with the knowledge and responsiveness of DoMyOwn. The recommended products seem to be doing their job.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    The Ideal Fungicide for my St. Augustine Lawn

    By Gregory on 05/20/2022

    Pillar G Intrinsic Granular Fungicide received as part of my Turf Box subscription. Excellent product which has exhibited outstanding performance for fungal control in my St. Augustine / Bermuda lawn. Couldn't be happier.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Pillar G

    By John on 06/19/2020

    Great price for a great product. Plus it ships for FREE

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    FUNGICIDE

    By Steve on 06/09/2020

    I have not applied yet but the service from DoMyOwn is the greatest and the people are so very helpful!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product

    By James on 05/22/2020

    It has shown to stop the fungus after a short period of application. There is hope

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Best lawn on my street

    By Dave on 07/28/2019

    Pillar G is a critical "pillar" in my lawn program - it is a big part of why I have the best lawn on my street!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product

    By Jason on 06/12/2019

    Great product. This was recommended by a local lawn care company and I ordered online with free delivery. Have only applied one time but great so far.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Grreat product

    By Joyce on 03/02/2019

    Used in the past and it is great...like the idea of the 2 groups in one offering. Also works great. I cannot thank you enough for your good service, follow up and help in using the right package for the correct job.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    quick delivery

    By Gary on 08/17/2018

    great website..got what i needed at a good price. seems like they have everything that the big box stores dont..

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 1 to 17 (of 17 reviews)