Customer Reviews for Protecta Mouse Bait Stations

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   22
4 stars   11
3 stars   4
2 stars   1
1 star   2

Average Customer Rating

4.3 of 5 stars
(40 customer reviews)
Protecta Mouse Bait Stations
$10.27

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Showing only 5 star reviews - See all reviews
Displaying 1 to 22 (of 22 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Same as what the big boys use!

    By Herb on 11/08/2010

    Verified Purchase

    Same kind of bait stations the large exterminating companies use for mice but you fill the stations on your schedule and for a lot less! You can pick up bait at Home Depot or Lowes.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    11 of 13 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Happy for the money

    By Terry on 07/01/2010

    Verified Purchase

    I had them out for approximately one week, checked them and my little friends are feeling comfortable in them having dinner. For the money they do what they are supposed to.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    9 of 10 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Here to buy my next bucket of bait

    By Jessica on 11/16/2013

    Same stuff the professional guy used, but its much cheaper for me to do it myself. If you have a mouse problem, this stuff works great. Keep uncased bait far out of reach of your dog, because they like the smell too!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    7 of 7 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Safe and tidy

    By Jim on 04/22/2011

    Verified Purchase

    Keeps the bait where I want it. Easy clean up and portability.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Mouse bait stations

    By Jerry on 01/12/2014

    Prompt service. Everything just as advertised. Will gladly do business with this company in the future.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Protecta mouse bait station

    By Anthony on 01/06/2012

    Verified Purchase

    Quility stations...appear to be durable. Baits fit firmly in the lockable station. Depending on your mouse population but enought bait can be placed inside so you don't have to check the station much

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    does this product really work

    By Cmf on 01/02/2017

    these really work and worth the money. I've had mice and a small chipmunk curl up and die in the plastic mouse station. I check bait stations twice a year, and it's evident they are being used.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Protecta Bait Stations

    By Phil on 08/01/2017

    Came as described quickly. Need to order bait separately from bait stations, that was not clear to me. Set them up and are waiting for results!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Protecta Mouse Bait Station

    By Swatsworth on 08/29/2017

    Started working within 24 hours.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bait Station

    By Mk on 12/04/2015

    My review is based on the container and durability. I have a blue heeler who can tear into almost anything. Since we live in the country, mice are abundant. The station is made of very think plastic, better than any that we have used before. I like that you can put 4 bait blocks in there as well. Only thing is to make sure your bait blocks have the hole in the center so they can stand upright in the station. I am terrified of mice and prefer not to see them at all. Also, do not lose the key for the station, only way to get into refill it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    bait stations

    By Joe on 11/13/2015

    Purchased 8 stations and placed them around my house. Within two days there was evidence in 5 of the 8 that mice were eating the bait. It's been the weeks and I have loaded more bait into the stations. No evidence of any mice inside my house. They're working great!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great affordable bait station

    By Jh on 12/26/2012

    Verified Purchase

    Great inexpensive bait station option! Buy more to get a good discount.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bait Stations

    By Mike on 06/05/2012

    Great product to protect pets and children from coming in contact with bail. Easy to load and check. Will be ordering more.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Very Good Product

    By Mit on 12/15/2017

    I have been using bait stations with only room for a single bait. Having these units capable of four baits apiece makes maintenance much more efficient. Side note: Excellent customer service

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works Well

    By Jde on 01/09/2018

    Had a large problem with mice in my garage. They got into a bag of bird seed and invited the entire clan "at least 30" to feast. I cleaned up the bird seed and placed these bait stations in the garage. Within 10 days no sign of another mouse and has been that way for over 6 months. I used the poison blocks sold here. The bait station is truly child and pet proof.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bait Stations

    By William on 06/22/2018

    The protecta mouse bait stations was exactly what I expected for a reasonable price.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bait Stations

    By Jeff on 04/19/2016

    Great Product. I have used these for several years now. When you feed them outside, they have no reason to come inside.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Stanley Yim

    By Stanley on 03/09/2016

    Very good service and the item is exectly what I want. and it is very good quality

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bait Stations

    By Jeff on 11/28/2015

    These stations work well.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    works well

    By Martin on 10/28/2015

    Easy to use and it works, plain and simple

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Mouse Bait Stations!

    By Ruth on 02/29/2012

    These mouse bait stations are GREAT! with these, the mice can't carry off the bait and the bait does a good job of taking care of those mice! Thank you!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    excellent bait station

    By Jim on 11/09/2019

    same as the professionals use. it comes with a "key" which works well. it is very hard to open without the key helping to keep children from fooling around with the bait inside. well worth the money.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 1 to 22 (of 22 reviews)