Customer Reviews for PT Alpine Pressurized Fly Bait

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   59
4 stars   0
3 stars   2
2 stars   3
1 star   4

Average Customer Rating

4.6 of 5 stars
(68 customer reviews)
PT Alpine Pressurized Fly Bait
$30.35

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 1 to 30 (of 68 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    PT ALIPNE PRESSURIZED FLY BAIT

    By Dale on 09/16/2015

    I have been in the pest elimination business 30 years. If you thought Termidor is a good product, wait till you try Alpine pressurized fly bait.!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    17 of 19 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    What the pros use.

    By Non on 09/18/2014

    I sprayed this on my dumpsters. I watched the flies land on it, then within 15 seconds they start twitching and die. They next day the lid of my dumpster was covered with dead flies. I have used this many times at other locations and I still have half the can left. All of my neighbors want to buy this stuff!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    16 of 16 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works Amazing!

    By Bryce on 09/14/2014

    Just used this stuff in a customers home. They had about 40 flies 20 in each window. I sprayed this in both windows and within 10 min. all the flies were dead.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    14 of 14 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    ATTN PCO'S, Buy it by the case, don't be without.

    By Dave on 06/05/2016

    I've just taken on a high profile account with a serious Fruit Fly issue, I honestly didn't think I was going to get a handle on the Fruit fly problem as the wall over the pan wash sink was black that's how many there were, and being that it's a bakery made matters worse. I've tried many different products but the results were not favorable as the Fruit Flies multiplied to fast. then I found this product online and decided to give it a try. WOW!! 1 or 2 Fruit Flies after 2 weeks. Now to get my client to clean up their act.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    13 of 13 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product

    By Dylan on 07/26/2017

    I made a plastic cup trap with hole on top with some meat and grapes inside. I sprayed the lid and placed it on my deck and the amount of flies it kills was crazy. Keeps them from sneaking inside!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    13 of 13 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    PT Alpine fly bait

    By Joe on 10/07/2015

    Works great, they were dropping like flies. Sprayed on certain fixtures and trim work; within minutes they were dropping to the ground.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    9 of 9 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    The best fly product on the market

    By Kevin on 08/06/2016

    I've been a pest operator for a decade. I treat several outdoor crab joints for flys, used to use max force flyspot, but the owners got angry because fly spot is so sticky they had to repaint their buildings the dirt from the highway would attach to the max force spray. I tried Alpine by accident few months back, holy crap! No flies!!! I mean no flies! Can I say no flies again! I am now buying 10 cans a month for all my restaurants this is the best!!!!! Get it!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    9 of 10 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    The Truth!!!

    By Koko on 08/08/2020

    I usually don't write reviews but this stuff is amazing! I moved to a place that's more hmmm rural a lot of farmland and agriculture around. For the 3 years that I've been here the flies have tormented me every summer! I was waking up to flies buzzing around my head. This year I couldn't take it anymore! I tried everything, sticky traps, zapper light, pennies in a bag, spray, lemon and cloves. You name it i tried it. And this was the only thing that worked! My cousin came over today and said oh you got rid of the flies! There's a very noticeable difference! I only saw 1 or 2 flies after the very first day I used it. 3 days later there is still a random fly here or there but NOTHING like before. I can sleep peacefully!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    5 of 5 people found this review helpful

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Very Disappointed

    By Joyce on 09/25/2016

    I saw all of the reviews and thought this product would really work. We have a small chicken coop fairly close to our backyard and have flies all over the back patio. I strayed a wide spray around the back door and on a large plastic lid. You could see flies all over the back porch and only one came to the plastic lid. It did eat and die almost instantly. I watched quit a while. Later I came back and could not find any dead flies around the lid or door. VERY DISAPPOINTED!!!! Very expensive and a waste of money!!!!!

    Expert Response  Expert response:
    We apologize that the fly bait did not work up to your expectations. Can you tell us what types of flies you were treating for? Are they biting flies?

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 9 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Unbelievable Success!

    By Verna on 07/23/2016

    For many years, our family reunion has been plagued by flies. Each year, our large family of 70-100 people camp out on a river for 5 days. We camp in a beautiful spot with a wonderful swimming hole, but it is upstream from a horse camp, which means LOTS of flies. During meals we were constantly fanning flies away from our food. They crawled all over our food, tables, benches and us! We tried so many remedies, baits and products, with no success until THIS YEAR! I brought PT Alpine to our reunion and sprayed it on the benches, sides of tables, under tables, on garbage cans, around door frames and on large mats in front of the campers where we like to sit and visit. The results were amazing! The only flies that plagued us this year were the dead flies that we had to keep brushing off of these places. It was incredible to watch them land, start staggering and then die! Everyone thanked me over and over for bringing this amazing product with me. We all agreed that, while pricey, this product is worth the price.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 5 people found this review helpful

  • 3 of 5 Stars

    Kinda disappointed

    By Jeff on 11/01/2016

    Seemed to kill flies upon contact, but they were not very attracted to the bait. Large number of flies persisted after treatment. Did not seem to work as well as other fly baits I had used. Noticed that other reviews were for northern areas, don't know if since I am in the deep south if the humidity caused it to not work as well?

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    The best fly bait on the market!!

    By Kym on 08/03/2016

    I am so glad I found PT Alpine Pressurized Fly Bait! I was doubtful at first when a friend told me to try it. It's amazing! I sprayed it around my door outside and immediately the flies started dropping. I have used it once this summer and have no flies around my porch or door. I won't purchase a different fly spray ever again. This is the best!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works great!

    By Eric on 08/23/2020

    I use it in an outdoor application, flys die immedientely. Just for fun just add a few drops of beer to the bait station and watch what happens.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works great!

    By Eric on 08/23/2020

    I use it in an outdoor application, flys die immedientely. Just for fun just add a few drops of beer to the bait station and watch what happens.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Alpine

    By Mario on 08/21/2020

    Poor flies never had a with this chemical, The best we ever used to get rid of flies.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Didn’t work

    By Mindy on 07/03/2020

    This can of Fly Bait was completely messed up and didn’t spray. What a waste of money! Had to re-buy from Amazon.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Highly Recommend!

    By Julie on 07/10/2020

    My exterminator recommended this product as flys have been out of control this summer. We were having trouble with flys not only in the yard but also in the house. I had tried multiple things before learning of PT Alpine Pressurized Fly Bait. It is Highly effective and simple to use.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Fly bait

    By Pat on 08/22/2017

    I couldn't be more pleased with the way it kills the flies. I've not seen anything work as well. Glad I found this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product!

    By Marek on 07/08/2019

    Verified Purchase

    In an area with dairies nearby. I sprayed into and on my garbage can. Dead flies all around and in the can. Great product!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    PT Alpine

    By Lacey on 06/28/2019

    Absolutely the best fly product! Kills flies instantly

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Awesome product

    By Dean on 05/10/2019

    If you need to get rid of flies this is a product to use like pro it really works

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Wow this product is great

    By Lenny on 08/07/2017

    We use to have onging fly and fruit fly issues. Now we have none. Well with the expense. We use this on over 60 of our restaurants now.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    No Good!!!

    By Silvio on 01/10/2017

    Bought the case, tried it everywhere (EVERYWHERE!!!), sorry to say it didn't work. I, have been in Pest Control for 20 years. Very disappointed!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 9 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    PT Alpine

    By James on 08/14/2020

    it is great those flies just dont have a chance when i run out i will but some some thank you.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product

    By Sheila on 08/14/2020

    A small amount will kill flies for weeks. Works great indoors and outside. I am going to order for my children at their homes.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Extremely pleased

    By Warren on 08/03/2020

    I first order another of your products , Temprid, that was totally useless to me in that it was made to spray flying insects. I called your customer service and a very nice lady told me that I had the wrong item and recommended the PT Alpine product which leaves a residue. This product is a total miracle. In fact, I just ordered two more cans. My problem was useems and I could get no peace from their bites. No pest control people in my area had any solution. My dermotologist, who did not even know what youseems are, kept telling me that I had a contact allergy. It was so frustrating. Then I called your company and the nice lady told me that I needed the PT Alpine product, which I immediately ordered. It works PERFECTLY. Thank you guys, and especially for your customer service lady. Respectfully, Warren Beard, Soso MS.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Fly killer

    By Derek on 08/17/2020

    Spray this stuff on something and watch them suckers die... I promise you don't be disappointed.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Fantastic.

    By John on 10/08/2021

    Best product ever. Bought several so have a stock for next year. Only thing that works. Gave me back my deck.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    PT Alpine

    By Elda on 08/28/2020

    We are satisfied with the product, it is working great.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Outstanding service

    By Wilbert on 08/28/2020

    Outstanding product. Does exactly what label says. Kills nasty flies quickly and keeps on eliminating them for up to 60 days when used indoors. Doesn’t effect my pets at all. Easy apply.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 1 to 30 (of 68 reviews)