Customer Reviews for Pyrethrin Fogger

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   28
4 stars   4
3 stars   4
2 stars   2
1 star   6

Average Customer Rating

4 of 5 stars
(44 customer reviews)
Pyrethrin Fogger
$12.44

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 31 to 44 (of 44 reviews)
Sort:
  • 1 of 5 Stars

    FMC Pyrethrin fogger

    By Elisabeth on 08/13/2017

    Used 3 of them for my 2100 sq house. Did not work, did not kill the fleas, even 3 days after. The spray I used on the 2 kittens the same day worked a little, but only a little better.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    FMC Pyrethrin Fogger

    By Jan on 10/12/2018

    Wow, so far, this has really worked. I never thought I would be someone with a clothes moth problem, but they were in my garage, closet, coat closet, etc. I keep a tidy and updated house, so I was devastated! After using pheromone traps to see the infestation, I tried this fogger. It has really worked since we used it 7 weeks ago. I have had no new indications of moths on the pheromone strips since using it. Moths have a long life cycle, but I will definitely use another fogger if I see any other activity. Well worth the price!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Control them now

    By Curtis on 10/31/2015

    Solved my problem 100%. So glad I found this product. Would highly recommend for dys pest control. Thank you.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Worked good

    By Rick on 08/24/2016

    Used it in a air conditioning space in a sub floor, worked great got rid of all the roaches.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 2 of 5 Stars

    CB PCO Fogger With Pyrethrims

    By Jake on 07/04/2012

    First of all let me say what I really wanted was not for sale in CT. This was the next best and let me say it DID NOT kill my ants. I would not recommend this product for killing ants.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Outstanding

    By Ron on 09/10/2019

    The bomb is the best I've ever used and I buy slot for work these units run longer than any on the market and the effect is awesome

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Fogger

    By Curtis on 09/06/2019

    This is an extremely effective product. I would purchase it again

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 2 of 5 Stars

    Very little for the price not that great

    By Carmen on 06/07/2019

    It’s very little for the price and it’s not that great

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    pyrethrin spray can

    By Bob on 04/13/2017

    good product, but can't afford more on social insecurity and no job (at 83)

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Fogger

    By Eric on 02/09/2018

    If you have flying insects, drain flies, small flies or any airborne pest its a quick knockdown to fine tune your final treatment

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Awesome Products

    By B. on 12/07/2015

    Very good product.... Work effectively and when ready to clean very few roaches visible.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Didn't work for yellow jackets

    By Michael on 07/18/2017

    Timely delivery and it dispensed as described. I draped a plastic tent around the soffit area where wasp traffic was continual. About 3 ft x 10ft and from soffit to the ground=7'. Set off foggier after dark. No wasp the first day. Returned to normal the 2nd day

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Reliable

    By Bill on 06/02/2017

    Pretty straightforward in descriptions, and product is not bad after a couple hours. Rental property can be a challenge, especially as weather warms up.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Pyrethrin Fogger

    By Doug on 10/04/2019

    Great product Cleared all wasps from my 8 x 10 storage shed and they were thick with 2 nests set up Used 2 other products before this and they did nothing Highly recommend this fogger Thank you DoMyOwn

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 31 to 44 (of 44 reviews)