Customer Reviews for Pyrethrin Fogger

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   33
4 stars   5
3 stars   4
2 stars   2
1 star   7

Average Customer Rating

4.1 of 5 stars
(51 customer reviews)
Pyrethrin Fogger
$12.44

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 31 to 51 (of 51 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Worked good

    By Rick on 08/24/2016

    Used it in a air conditioning space in a sub floor, worked great got rid of all the roaches.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    FMC Pyrethrin Fogger

    By Jan on 10/12/2018

    Wow, so far, this has really worked. I never thought I would be someone with a clothes moth problem, but they were in my garage, closet, coat closet, etc. I keep a tidy and updated house, so I was devastated! After using pheromone traps to see the infestation, I tried this fogger. It has really worked since we used it 7 weeks ago. I have had no new indications of moths on the pheromone strips since using it. Moths have a long life cycle, but I will definitely use another fogger if I see any other activity. Well worth the price!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 2 of 5 Stars

    CB PCO Fogger With Pyrethrims

    By Jake on 07/04/2012

    First of all let me say what I really wanted was not for sale in CT. This was the next best and let me say it DID NOT kill my ants. I would not recommend this product for killing ants.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    FMC Pyrethrin fogger

    By Elisabeth on 08/13/2017

    Used 3 of them for my 2100 sq house. Did not work, did not kill the fleas, even 3 days after. The spray I used on the 2 kittens the same day worked a little, but only a little better.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Control them now

    By Curtis on 10/31/2015

    Solved my problem 100%. So glad I found this product. Would highly recommend for dys pest control. Thank you.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Reliable

    By Bill on 06/02/2017

    Pretty straightforward in descriptions, and product is not bad after a couple hours. Rental property can be a challenge, especially as weather warms up.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Awesome!

    By Gail on 08/07/2020

    Worked extremely well! Had do many wasps outside I was afraid to go in my yard. Not anymore ????

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Awesome!

    By Gail on 08/07/2020

    Worked extremely well! Had do many wasps outside I was afraid to go in my yard. Not anymore ????

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Safety first

    By Robert on 05/31/2020

    FANTASTIC product ,it does what it claims and I have used before around my German Shepherds with no problems no worries !

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Fodder Order

    By Marwan on 05/10/2020

    The items were received timely with excellent condition. The fogger is very effective and resolved our issue in our house attic.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Get Rid of the Mosquitos

    By Barbara on 05/01/2020

    I have been struggling with the Mosquito-Inside-- "No See Um" for Months--nothing seemed to get rid of them. Since you cannot see them--the only way to SEE them is to trap or see them dead in the window seal. The first time I used this produce, there were many dead ones in the window seal-I was horrified, I have continued to use it -- I am almost mosquito free now-just dealing with the left over hatching eggs. Great product!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Why I chose Pyrethrin Fogger

    By Jtw on 04/17/2020

    We got 5" of rain in 2- weeks. Many area of my house and outside storage were smelling wet. I like pyrethrin and use it to fog my back yard for mosquitoes. It was the logical safe choice. I was glad to find it. Thank YOU

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Pyrethrin Fogger

    By Doug on 10/04/2019

    Great product Cleared all wasps from my 8 x 10 storage shed and they were thick with 2 nests set up Used 2 other products before this and they did nothing Highly recommend this fogger Thank you DoMyOwn

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Outstanding

    By Ron on 09/10/2019

    The bomb is the best I've ever used and I buy slot for work these units run longer than any on the market and the effect is awesome

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Fogger

    By Curtis on 09/06/2019

    This is an extremely effective product. I would purchase it again

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 2 of 5 Stars

    Very little for the price not that great

    By Carmen on 06/07/2019

    It’s very little for the price and it’s not that great

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Awesome Products

    By B. on 12/07/2015

    Very good product.... Work effectively and when ready to clean very few roaches visible.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Fogger

    By Eric on 02/09/2018

    If you have flying insects, drain flies, small flies or any airborne pest its a quick knockdown to fine tune your final treatment

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    pyrethrin spray can

    By Bob on 04/13/2017

    good product, but can't afford more on social insecurity and no job (at 83)

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Didn't work for yellow jackets

    By Michael on 07/18/2017

    Timely delivery and it dispensed as described. I draped a plastic tent around the soffit area where wasp traffic was continual. About 3 ft x 10ft and from soffit to the ground=7'. Set off foggier after dark. No wasp the first day. Returned to normal the 2nd day

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    So why lie?!

    By Thomas on 09/09/2020

    So I have not use this product yet I just received it today but as I'm going through the reviews and seeing the "expert response" that it does not kill what is inside the walls and cracks but that is the only reason I purchased this fogger was because it said straight in the detail that this is one of the only Foggers that gets inside crevices and cracks so why it says that on the website but then you're telling people that it doesn't maybe you should switch up the wording on the page where this product is bought because as I just said this is the only reason I bought this specific one is because it clearly said it gets into crevices and cracks so if I wouldn't have seen that and seen that it says it goes straight up in the air and straight down onto the floor, I wouldn't have even bought it

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 31 to 51 (of 51 reviews)