Customer Reviews for Pyrethrin Fogger

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   28
4 stars   4
3 stars   4
2 stars   2
1 star   6

Average Customer Rating

4 of 5 stars
(44 customer reviews)
Pyrethrin Fogger
$12.44

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Showing only 5 star reviews - See all reviews
Displaying 1 to 28 (of 28 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Best deal

    By Steven on 12/20/2009

    The CB PCO Fogger is superb, works efficiently and leaves a fresh smell of chrysanthemum in the air of the treated area.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    26 of 32 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    All flys and other insects gone.

    By Bob on 04/26/2010

    Verified Purchase

    We use it in our summer place in northern Minnesota. Just before we leave, we fog the place and when we come back the next weekend no bugs.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    19 of 21 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Worked on Yellow Jackets

    By Bob on 10/23/2010

    I tapped this fogger to the end of a broom stick, popped the tab, and stuck it right at the entrance to the yellow jacket nest. Sprayed for about 2-3 minutes straight. Doesn't really knock them out of the air, but it did work. Yellow Jackets died over the next 2 weeks straight. Now totally gone.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    19 of 20 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Success with CB PCO Fogger

    By Roy on 08/20/2010

    Verified Purchase

    Our garage was full of moths that came home in two sacks of bird seed. I ordered two cans of CB PCO fogger with pyrethrins and used one can. It eliminated 99% of the moths. The moth traps have caught a few, too. I might not need the second can of spray as I am not seeing more moths flying. This is a very effective product. I would buy more of this if it were needed.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    17 of 19 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Rid's Wasps

    By Anonymous on 08/09/2013

    Verified Purchase

    I've not found any product (except this) that states it will kill wasps in a fogger form. my shed was full of wasps this year and although it was 3X overkill it cleared the problem overnite. will buy agian in case of another infestation.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    11 of 11 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    silverfish

    By Jim on 01/11/2013

    I had an exterminator (best in town) come over 4 times, and he could not get rid of my silverfish problem. I found DoMyOwnPestControl on the web and called. I ended up buying Intice and the foggers. I threw Intice all over my attic, and set off the foggers. No more silverfish. This was after I spent over $700 on the exterminator. Now I set off the foggers about every 6 months just to be safe. No bugs, silverfish, or spiders in the house. I'm very pleased with this.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    9 of 10 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    First Time Buyer

    By Mr. on 06/13/2015

    Verified Purchase

    Works great kills great price right can ask for more but wait free shipping to. thanks will buy again........

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    6 of 6 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    CB PCO Fogger with Pyrethrins

    By Olive on 01/07/2014

    Sprayed the fogger once in the affected kitchen and dining areas and within days, the infestation had subsided to about one or two fruit flies per day. I would recommend it to anyone. I have not seen any new fruit flies within the last few days.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    6 of 6 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    PCO FOGGER

    By Sharon on 02/16/2013

    Works great, fast shipping and all is good. Did once and again in three days, puts a hurting on those spiders.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    6 of 6 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    very good insecticide for grain weevil

    By Myron on 11/12/2010

    Effectively controls grain weevil in wheat seed stored in rooms in warehouse.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    6 of 7 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    MOTH KILLER

    By Paula on 12/24/2011

    One can of the CB PCO Fogger with Pyrethrins seems to have taken care of my problem. I do not see any moths flying around. I do expect the eggs to hatch at which time I will buy another fogger to get rid of them. The moths actually ate the parts of the rug that were hidden under the couch.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bugs are gone... well dead

    By Rob on 01/28/2016

    we used 2 of these indoors combined with 3 Pro-Control Plus Total Release in the crawl space and attic of an old home that had a giant roach, silverfish, and bug problem. Set them all off at once and left for the day. The following morning the only bugs and roaches we saw were dead ones! 3 weeks later and I haven't seen another bug. Way better than calling out a pest control company!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    This works great for spiders!

    By Beverly on 04/21/2016

    I put them off every 3 months in the attic and have had no problem since.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    CB PCO Fogger with Pyrethrins

    By K. on 11/25/2011

    Verified Purchase

    Used this product for crawlspace this fall. Helped with spiders, crickets, and other small insects. Would purchase again and recommend to others. Easy to use. Great price. Fast delivery. Extremely helpful staff in recommending this product to me when I requested help in what to use in crawlspace for what insects I had at the time. Many thanks!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    satisfied customer

    By Joel on 07/17/2014

    Verified Purchase

    Fast delivery very happy with my items thanks I will definitely buy from you again

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bed bugs Gone

    By Nee on 12/31/2016

    I had the most challenging time trying to rid our environment of bed bugs. Pesky, experienced bed bugs. I say experience, because my daughter brought them to my home visiting her boyfriend's house who can't seem to get rid of them. They were of various sizes, including adults. I got this product and this finally rid my home of the challenging crittters!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good results so far

    By Ray on 04/06/2017

    We purchased this fogger to address clothes moths. It was easy to use. So far so good after a few weeks. Price was good plus free prompt shipping.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Killing yellow jackets

    By Richard on 09/16/2016

    Fast shipping, good price and very effective. I had a yellow jacket nest in the ground next to my house. They had to go. I purchased the product and at dusk I taped it to a two by four depressed the button and placed the fogger over the entrance to the nest. Next day there were only a few stragglers left. They probably came back to the nest when i was fogging it, but did not go in. I am very happy with effectiveness of the product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works great

    By Jon on 12/01/2012

    Verified Purchase

    These foggers work great for all the moths in the air. It does not kill the ones that are not in the air, but if you have a bad infestation in a particular area, this can get you back in control. I have found that the moths come out worst at night, so I set it off before going to bed since our problem was in the basement and bedroom on 2nd floor. Does not have any chemical smell or seem toxic, but I still wouldn't want to be right near it. Since we have a bad infestation, I have run one of these and then followed up with the Pharonet traps to get the residuals.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Got rid of bugs

    By Arnie on 07/13/2014

    Worked good. No bugs. Expensive. Not sure if better than the ones at the hardware store?

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Worked good

    By Rick on 08/24/2016

    Used it in a air conditioning space in a sub floor, worked great got rid of all the roaches.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Control them now

    By Curtis on 10/31/2015

    Solved my problem 100%. So glad I found this product. Would highly recommend for dys pest control. Thank you.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    FMC Pyrethrin Fogger

    By Jan on 10/12/2018

    Wow, so far, this has really worked. I never thought I would be someone with a clothes moth problem, but they were in my garage, closet, coat closet, etc. I keep a tidy and updated house, so I was devastated! After using pheromone traps to see the infestation, I tried this fogger. It has really worked since we used it 7 weeks ago. I have had no new indications of moths on the pheromone strips since using it. Moths have a long life cycle, but I will definitely use another fogger if I see any other activity. Well worth the price!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Awesome Products

    By B. on 12/07/2015

    Very good product.... Work effectively and when ready to clean very few roaches visible.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Reliable

    By Bill on 06/02/2017

    Pretty straightforward in descriptions, and product is not bad after a couple hours. Rental property can be a challenge, especially as weather warms up.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Fogger

    By Curtis on 09/06/2019

    This is an extremely effective product. I would purchase it again

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Outstanding

    By Ron on 09/10/2019

    The bomb is the best I've ever used and I buy slot for work these units run longer than any on the market and the effect is awesome

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Pyrethrin Fogger

    By Doug on 10/04/2019

    Great product Cleared all wasps from my 8 x 10 storage shed and they were thick with 2 nests set up Used 2 other products before this and they did nothing Highly recommend this fogger Thank you DoMyOwn

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 1 to 28 (of 28 reviews)