Customer Reviews for Repels-All Liquid Concentrate

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

3.2 of 5 stars
(33 customer reviews)
Showing only 1 star reviews - See all reviews
Displaying 1 to 12 (of 12 reviews)
Sort:
  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Repels All Liquid Concentrate

    By Al on 01/13/2012

    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item in December, 2011. The intended use, was to keep neighbors dogs from using my yard. I followed the directions as advertise, but it had no efffect at all.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    43 of 59 people found this review helpful

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    My raccoon loves it

    By Barbara on 10/14/2014

    I was attempting to prevent my pet raccoon from digging up my flower bulbs. Yeah, not so great. He loves the stuff and tried to get the container out of my hand to eat it!! I can tell you first hand it attracts raccoons rather than deterring. Disappointed that product did not preform as advertized.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    27 of 36 people found this review helpful

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Waste of Money

    By Lee on 07/28/2014

    Verified Purchase

    All this concentrate did was to slightly inconvenience the little varmints. Chipmunks were unphased by it. So - I'm going to be asking for a refund. I do wish it had worked - I had high hopes.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    14 of 15 people found this review helpful

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    repels nothing

    By Ray on 08/10/2015

    used as directed for skunk problems..within one week skunks back and no rain.. dont buy this product... dogs got sprayed again this morn

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    14 of 20 people found this review helpful

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Bad Birds

    By Jerrel on 05/02/2013

    This stuff is a waste of money, I had two birds trying to nest on my front porch , used this stuff and they completely ignored it don't waste your money. every day we would remove the partial nest and the next day it would be back. Finally I called the county extension office and they recommended that I cover the area with screen netting that you use for windows. so far so good.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    13 of 17 people found this review helpful

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Repels All

    By G. on 04/12/2020

    Does not work for squirrels - was a waste of money.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Not effective for squirrels

    By Thomas on 08/31/2018

    Verified Purchase

    Repels-All is not effective against squirrels digging holes in my flower beds. They were digging the day after I applied it (no rain).

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Does not work for chipmunks

    By Jeff on 06/05/2020

    Got this stuff to keep chipmunks from digging up the seeds in my garden. The squirrels and rabbits avoid the area I sprayed but the chipmunks could care less. They continue to raid the garden daily. Sprayed the solution heavily at the points I see them access the garden and sprayed the overall planting area to no effect.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Skunks

    By Monica on 06/27/2019

    Doesn't work on skunks, watched a whole family just walk right thru it all week, even after reapplying several times...

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    don't waste your money or time

    By Dean on 10/01/2021

    mixed up two gallons per instructions, sprayed where armadillo was tearing up yard.think it made him want more,looked worse next day after spraying.best way to rid them is with a bullet.and is cheaper

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    REPELS-NOTHING

    By Stephen on 10/28/2022

    Didn't repel anything!! Had a hole in the foil under the cap when I received it!! Repelled me from ever purchasing this product again!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Does not work for geese

    By Dan on 01/24/2023

    This product does not work for Canadian geese at all

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 12 reviews)