Customer Reviews for Repels-All Liquid Concentrate

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

3.2 of 5 stars
(33 customer reviews)
Showing only 5 star reviews - See all reviews
Displaying 1 to 12 (of 12 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Get rid of chipmunks

    By Paul on 06/20/2011

    Verified Purchase

    Chipmunks tunneling under A/C cement apron. One treatment and they moved away immediately to the other side of the house. The product is still working weeks later after heavy rains. This has given me time to find a permanent solution to eliminate those destructive rascals.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    56 of 59 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good for deer if used properly

    By Anonymous on 07/09/2013

    I use this to protect trees from deer. Spraying the trunk until it is drenched seems to do the trick. Once a month application during the spring summer and the deer will stay away.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    28 of 28 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Stuff

    By Judy on 03/27/2015

    I use it to keep rabbit and deer from eating my plants and flowers; however, in the process it has also chased away a few moles. You must re-apply every 2-3 weeks, depending on the amount of rain received.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    12 of 12 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Repels

    By Craig on 04/10/2014

    Verified Purchase

    Product worked great no more problems. Animals are gone from the area.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    10 of 12 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Stinks, but works

    By Robert on 05/12/2016

    Title says it all. Don't get it on your clothes - they'll smell mildly of rotten eggs. That's from the putrescent egg material in it, which has the sulfur smell which we and animals dislike.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    9 of 9 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    It works - for about 2 weeks. Liquid is better than pellets.

    By David on 10/15/2017

    After I got new sod in June, I began fighting racoons and possums tearing up my yard at night. I tried many different approaches - you have too - but I then tried the Repels-All pellets. It appeared to work fairly well, but the "critters" kept coming back. When I saw it came in liquid, I thought it might last longer. I was right. The instructions said it "should" last 2 months, but I had success for 2-3 weeks before they came back. I am not disappointed, though. If I can go 2 weeks with no "critters", I'll take it until the sod can get established. Oh, I also found that using Grub Treatment helps get rid of the food they're after. Still, my battle has been going on for 4 months - and it's not over yet. Glad to find Repels-All. Maybe it will work for you too. Worth a shot.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    8 of 9 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Incredible difference

    By Shawn on 10/19/2018

    Within a few days the squirrels were completely gone!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    5 of 5 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    It WORKS!

    By Robert on 08/16/2019

    My wife has grown a beautiful large garden in our yard. It is her pride & joy. People are always stopping and commenting to her how lovely it is. But she is always complaining that dear and rabbits, among other 'critters', are always eating everything. We have tried numerous products in an attempt to stop keep them out. Nothing seemed to work. Then I was told about REPELS-ALL by a friend. We tried it, and it appeared to work well. But we were only able to get small spray bottles locally. So I went online and found large concentrate bottles and bought a case at a very good price. It lasted two years! Once we ran out, I bought 2 cases, at the same very good price. The cheapest of a lot of other places. I will be returning when we run out again!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Brace yourself! But it works!

    By Chrissey on 08/02/2020

    Purchased this potion to 1) prevent neighbor canines from biting our fences down; 2) attempt to have harvestable sunflowers and hazelnuts (that squirrels always harvest instead!) I anxiously awaited its arrival and the magical day arrived!!! I then excitedly attempted to prepare aforementioned potion to apply to affected areas.....not worried about a thing....because "not detectable to humans" Oh. My. Goodness! I unscrewed the cap to reveal a foil seal and stuck my thumbnail in the seal.....Before I even knew what happened, a most violent gag reflex delivered my dinner across the deck in an uncontrolled explosion! I ran to the bathroom to brush my teeth and grab the eucalyptus oil. Now well armed with an oily and very shiny upper lip, I returned to the demonic jug, pulled my busted nail put of the foil and tried it again. I measured the demon-juice in its prescribed measurements.... filled the jug and attempted application. 30 straight minutes of sheer hades. "Not detectable by humans" #icallbs Two months later: I keep a mixed jug of this stuff on hand at all times!! Liberally apply to tops of fence lines (no squirrels), bottom of fence lines (no rats wandering over from neighbors chicken coop), cracks of the fences (no neighbor dogs biting at the fence), spray the roofs to prevent transit lanes from being used by anything, and let me tell you, I will take that 30 mins in hades with demon-juice anytime and keep my fences, gardens, filberts, sunflowers, etc. This stuff is magic! And I ordered another jug of it today. Never going to be without this stuff!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Deer Begone!

    By Jenette on 08/07/2020

    I have tried many different liquid deer repellents. Repels All works wonders to keep the deer from eating many of my landscape plantings. The smell is not odorous to humans unlike Liquid Fence which has a putrid smell. Repels-All has an ingredient which causes a slight irritation to the nostrils of deer. This is the first year that my weeping cherry trees actually have weeping branches. Love this product. I have purchased the concentrate as it is more economical and I can easily make a quart or gallon whenever I need more.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Repels

    By David on 09/01/2017

    Excellent sale & ship time!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    repels liquid

    By Dianne on 11/21/2017

    this is the product that works best to keep armidillos out of my yard. works better than the granulars. The place I usually use was destroyed by Hurricane this summer. Price is about the same This order was a lot faster! We have paid $100.00 before 2 trap these things! It is a continuing problem

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 12 reviews)