Customer Reviews for Roach Control Kit Rotation A

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

4.6 of 5 stars
(169 customer reviews)
Showing only 5 star reviews - See all reviews
Displaying 121 to 134 (of 134 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Dont be a doubter or a procrastinator

    By Donald on 03/07/2023

    Put this stuff down on February 13th, by march 7th roaches were showing up dead in all the usual places where we had applied the Gentrol. It took two applications, but so worth the time and money. No more store bought wasteful spending on products that promise so much but do nothing.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Simple and effective

    By Saw on 06/09/2023

    Kit contains everything necessary for Roach control. Effective products, easy application, good instruction and excellent monitor stations.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    I Should Have Come Here First

    By Gee on 08/17/2023

    After a sudden infestation of roaches, I went to the supermarket and bought roach traps, bombs, and spray. None of it wiped out the roaches. So I came to domyown.com because I had previously purchased another product from them. The website had lots of very good information, like why the bait needs to be applied in tiny dots (because the roach's mouth is small). I bought the Roach Control Kit A and got immediate results. I should have come here first.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Product

    By Debra on 08/18/2023

    This company is fantastic. Quality, delivery & packaging is excellent. I have used this product before when we became infested after moving some books from a shed into the house. We called 4 different pest control companies & spent quite a bit of money with no results. In desperation ordered this product. Applied by the directions. It completely eradicated the problem. Just ordered & treated a family members home. He said it was a miracle. Thank you for great products at a reasonable price.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Roach control

    By Alice on 09/01/2023

    I started seeing these baby roaches. I knew I needed to stop an infestation quickly. I'm very pleased with the kit. It's only been a week. I see some dead ones. I still see the little ones ( tiny babies). I put out the hormone, that makes the young ones unable to reproduce. So now I wait. I like the kit has everything I need for 3 months. I don't have any one poking around in my home I can take care of it myself.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Perfect

    By Janie on 09/09/2023

    This product worked after 2 applications only,I tried everything I could find available and nothing worked but this product

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Palmetto bugs

    By Jla on 10/06/2023

    I'm very impressed, I was seeing palmettos in my Florida home daily and the casings around the house no matter how clean I kept the house. After applying this product. I haven't seen any palmettos or evidence of them. So happy

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Saved money

    By David on 10/13/2023

    By buying the Roach Control Kit for $90.00, I following directions and saw none of the pest by next day. PLUS, I saved the $400.00 the pro's were going to charge.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Product! Did the job!

    By Barbara on 11/10/2023

    German roaches at my rental. This product knocked them out with 3 treatments. Pest Control wanted $800 to treat german roaches.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    It worked great

    By Dan on 11/10/2023

    I was finding an occasional roach in several areas of the house so I bought this kit. Instructions were clear. I have not seen a roach for weeks.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works great!

    By Mike on 11/11/2023

    Had a 2-paragraph review and erased it. To slow of a typer to do again. 3rd time using different chemicals from this site. Used this kit to kill roaches, works! Used a different chemical to kill Asian stink beetle it works. Come to find out Temprid kills roaches and beetles. Sprayed perimeter of house to kill roaches, beetles were a bonus. Used chemical that ants take back to their colony and kills them all. It works! This is not stuff one buys at big box store. Use with caution and heed all warnings. Temprid dried and still killed bugs. Even though, I am a licensed pesticide applicator, I still take all precautions. Identify the pests you want to eliminate, use the correct suggested chemicals. Don't leave mixtures in containers, use it up. I appreciate a website like this! It's up to you, the customer to use correctly!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Effective and Easy-to-Use: A Lifesaver!

    By Joseph on 11/21/2023

    As someone who has grappled with roach infestations, I found this kit to be a game-changer. The kit's ease of use is its first major plus. The instructions are straightforward, making the application process simple even for novices in pest control. This user-friendly approach is a significant advantage. What impressed me most was the kit's immediate and noticeable effectiveness. The range of products in the kit tackles roaches in various life stages, leading to a swift and noticeable reduction in their presence. This comprehensive approach is both effective and reassuring. Safety is another key feature. Having pets, I'm always cautious about the use of chemicals. This kit strikes a balance between safety and efficacy, making it a suitable choice for households with animals. The Roach Control Kit Rotation was an excellent choice for my dealing with roach problems. For me, it's an essential tool for a roach-free home.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    works

    By Stephen on 12/28/2023

    2nd time i've used this kit (2 houses). follow the instructions, eliminate wet areas, etc. and they are gone.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Roach Control Kit Rotation A

    By Jimmie on 01/26/2024

    This has always done the trick for us. Second infested house cleared due to this product

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 121 to 134 (of 134 reviews)