Customer Reviews for Roach Control Kit Rotation A

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

4.5 of 5 stars
(153 customer reviews)
Showing only 1 star reviews - See all reviews
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)
Sort:
  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Absolute Garbage

    By Joshua on 08/17/2020

    The Temprid does nothing to roaches at all. The Gentrol hasn't stopped them from breeding and the Maxforce hasn't been consumed in the least. I reached out through phone call and email and never received a reply.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    6 of 8 people found this review helpful

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Doesn’t work

    By Michele on 11/25/2018

    Verified Purchase

    Used as instructed... no dead bugs, still have an infestation. Put bait out they just walk on by it ignoring it. Used the gentrol, no wetness from breaking capsules and no results, the only thing that worked somewhat was the sticky traps if the roaches happened to walk into it. Also another time bought the Advion bait stations the 60 ct.. that order doesn’t show up on my order history.. but it didn’t work either.. the roaches avoided them. I think the ingredients must be old or lacking any kind of attractant or active ingredient to do what it claims.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    5 of 7 people found this review helpful

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Disappointed

    By Melissa on 01/26/2020

    I had really high Hope's that this would help. It didn't do anything.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 7 people found this review helpful

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Hasn’t done much

    By Alyssa on 01/29/2021

    We had better results with Advion, but the roaches became immune to Advion so we had to choose something different. But this kit hasn’t done much of anything

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    delivery of product

    By Theodore on 08/24/2020

    when office is closed how can a package be delivered. this means some body has taken package. fed ex says package delivered at 4:57 pm. at 5:10 pm checked for package no package.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    very bad product

    By Rahim on 11/26/2021

    This doesn't work at all I did the entire house inside and out and it doesn't work they haven't eaten the gell i spray the roaches and they still run

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    NOTHING WORKED!

    By Loleta on 12/10/2021

    Nothing in this kit worked. The only thing that worked was the traps. They were sticky so roaches were trapped. The spray did not work. I sprayed bugs repeatedly. I even added more of the solution...didn't kill bugs. SO DISAPPOINTED!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Didn't work for us

    By T. on 02/20/2022

    I have been using this company for over 4 years and this was the first disappointment I've had. I usually use invict products along with maybe a spray or something like that. This product did not work at all for me. The gentrol had cracks in them so I wasn't sure if it was even working and the spray didn't seem to work at all. The only thing that seemed as if it worked was the bait. We ordered the invict granulated version and sure enough we are seeing a difference. I wasted $65 trying what was suggested instead of what we know.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 2 people found this review helpful

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)