Customer Reviews for Roach Control Kit Rotation A

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   53
4 stars   12
3 stars   2
2 stars   1
1 star   0

Average Customer Rating

4.7 of 5 stars
(68 customer reviews)
Roach Control Kit Rotation A
$63.50

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Showing only 5 star reviews - See all reviews
Displaying 1 to 30 (of 53 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works as advertised

    By J.p. on 05/15/2016

    We have tried all types and name brands of do it yourself store bought bug sprays with no luck. The rotation kit A however worked in a matter of days. Put out the bait, sprayed, and the growth inhibitor on Wednesday and by Friday the only bugs we saw were dead.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    47 of 47 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    German Roach Infestation cure and Do My Own Pest Control

    By Bobby on 07/09/2016

    It is always pleasant to have the experience of doing business with a company that offers, great product and outstanding service! Pleasant and Rare, I might add. Your are currently looking at one of those rare companies and if you need do it yourself pest control, well just look at the company name. You are at the right place. I have used two, "professional pesticide to homeowners" type business's before, both were good. This company has an outstanding array of products and excellent service via internet or phone. Great employees, great product, great service, need I say more. I used the roach control kit, rotation A for a family members condo, worked great wiping out about 98% of the pest with the first application. So if you need it, get it here! Great value too, do not waste your money on pest control contracts or grocery store or big box store watered down junk, worthless! Great stuff, great price! P.S. I apologize for sounding like Trump, but this company is excellent and a blessing. Highly Recommended *****

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    42 of 45 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Order out of desparation

    By Lily on 12/26/2015

    My home had a horrible problem with roaches every thing I tried made the problem worse tried to set up with an exterminator but scheduling was a problem or I did not feel comfortable with the person coming to give me an estimate to get rid of the problem. For the amount just to get someone to come tell me how much I would have to pay them monthly I placed my offer including a pump saw improvement right away now working toward getting rid of the problem completely

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    33 of 37 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good stuff

    By Doug on 01/19/2016

    Easy to use by the instructions on web site. Great results i will be a customer for ever

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    28 of 29 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    They're all DEAD!

    By Marc on 01/29/2016

    Awesome kit! All roaches and various other bugs are all dead within 2 weeks.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    26 of 26 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    My Preferred Roach Extermination Tactic

    By Tj on 08/13/2017

    This is what has worked VERY well for me in the past on several occasions. The key to successful roach extermination is to break the life-cycle of the roach population, so they cannot breed. This kit has several useful weapons! First of all it comes with a spray that kills any roaches that come in contact with it. Second, it comes with traps which are super handy in the kitchen and bathrooms where you really don't want to see those nasty little things. Third- it comes with a gel-bait. I wish I could show you how to install that when you get it. You put little bitty dabs every foot or two where the roaches travel (like on the edges of counter tops). The roaches think that it is food and carry it back to their buddies who all suffer the consequences and wrath of the homeowner. Last, and MOST importantly- this kit includes several insect hormone growth inhibitors. I know, it's a mouthful. These things emit a pheromone into the air (not toxic to humans at all) which prevent the females from reproducing. What you'll begin to notice after using this is that the roaches will have shriveled up wings. Those are the nasty female that will no longer be able to have any baby roaches. Life-cycle broken! I'd love to be able to show you exactly how to use all this when you get it. I've had several friends successfully use this system. Best of luck to you! For a home your size you might want to consider multiple kits. Read the suggestions on the website about cleaning up your kitchen and eliminating food for the roaches to eat before you begin this regiment. Don't give those guys anything to eat but poison.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    20 of 20 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Worked great

    By Wade on 12/30/2015

    Our little friends disappeared just a couple of weeks after using this stuff!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    19 of 21 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Roach Control

    By Kathy on 04/08/2017

    I lived in a condo and had a hoarder neighbor move out and the roaches moved in our place. Tried all the store stuff ,nothing helped. Searching the internet found the do your own site. Bought the syringes, put it around like they said. Under every appliance, around the sinks ,and they were gone. I live in Hawaii. When we went on vacation we put Vaseline around all the drains, faucets, over the toilet bowls then put saran wrap on them . No water, no rubbish, no food but they had the roach control to eat, bahaha the were all dead.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    13 of 14 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    bug free

    By Shirley on 07/19/2016

    this was easy, fast, & not complicated. the bugs were gone in 4 days. there is no sign of any thing else . Thank you so very much

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    12 of 12 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    This Worked!

    By Dina on 09/07/2017

    I have tried several things to remove these pests. So, finally I tried this. I cleaned everything, caulked all openings to the outside of my house where water pipes are entering, and mopped my floors with bleach (I was told they hate the smell of bleach). I sprayed, baited, put out the birth control, traps, and waited...For good measure, I also put out some moth balls. People have told me they help, who knows, at this point I am willing to try anything!! Every day I'm finding dead bugs in cabinets, behind the fridge, on the floor, etc. I keep cleaning and watching...and I promise this, they are very reduced in numbers by a lot. It has been 6 days, and I am still seeing dead ones (and dead is good!), but I still see one or two live bugs a day. They don't look so well, like maybe they had too many drinks last night. I understand that it may take a few weeks for them to be completely gone, but with these kind of results, I feel very confident they will be eradicated in my house! A couple of things I think are key to success...keep the area super clean. Sweep every day, keep the dishes washed (even dog bowls), and keep the counter tops cleaned. I use Clorox wipes. The coffee maker...clean it out after you are done before it gets cold. Open the lid and let it dry out completely and throw the grinds away and wash everything around it. You might even want to get a new one because I have heard they can live inside of them. Good luck, this product is amazing!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    12 of 12 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    FINALLY SOMETHING WORKS!

    By Jamie on 07/18/2017

    I didn't realize that german cockroaches would start avoiding the same gel bait used multiple times. It explains why what had worked before was not working now. This was a complete system designed to work together. The instructions were simple and easy to follow. By the time I ordered Rotation B, almost all the roaches were gone.And believe me, we had a lot! Now I am just finding trouble spots. Thank you so much!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    10 of 10 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    It works!!

    By Stacy on 11/04/2016

    So far it's been 3 weeks since I used the product in my kitchen, I have only seen dead ones here and there, can't beleive how quick the product worked I didn't have to even wait a week. I had tried the spraying where I wasted my money since they came back a week after they sprayed. Can't explain how happy I am, I can finally walk into my kitchen without any surprises.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    10 of 11 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    What would the Roach Grim Reaper use? THIS!

    By Miguel on 03/07/2017

    Before anything else, allow yourself the time and the patience to review the videos and instructions provided by this place. It will save you time and make your control more effective. The Maxforce FC Magnum bait was amazing. I actually saw a roach come out from hiding and dive into it. Roach population took a brutal hit and has not recovered yet. I am hoping that the Gentrol Point Source will take care of that. The Insect Monitors are a great tool to keep an eye on the critters and where you need treatment. My kit was older and came with Temprid insecticide rather than Cyzmic CS. I did not get a chance to use it since the other methods worked so good, but I am planning on using it outside for perimeter control of ants.

    Expert Response  Expert response:
    Thank you for your thoughtful review! We are always glad to hear success stories!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    7 of 7 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Ant & Roach Control

    By John on 07/16/2016

    Many thanks to DoMyOwnPestControl.com! Ordering is easy. Products arrive on time and as promised. The products I've used for ant and now roach control all WORK great. The products have kept ants out of our home for several years now. And, the recent roach control products are working great. Thanks DoMyOwnPestControl.com!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    7 of 7 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Omg the best

    By Carlos on 08/29/2017

    This system is the bomb. Been six months since first spray. Love it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    6 of 6 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works great

    By Chris on 07/22/2016

    We bought this for a minor bug problem we were having. We immediately started seeing a difference within 2 days. Now it's still working and we haven't seen hardly any. This kit is well worth the price.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    6 of 6 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Finally Products That Work !

    By Scott on 07/30/2017

    Finally a product that works as promised. We could not be happier. Easy to use good tips and instructions. If you are tired of wasting money GO FOR IT! You will not be sorry. PS. bought the bait granules also made a perfect job. Rotation B to come .

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 5 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Roach Control Kit A

    By David on 03/16/2018

    We had a problem with German Roaches and after reading how to ? what to ? and where to ? . Do My Own was the best I found easy to follow instructions and tips, fast shipping and best of all NO ROACHES after only 3 days

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    It works

    By Marta on 02/16/2018

    I used kit A three weeks ago and I can say that the roaches are 95 percent gone!!!! Very good products. i will be rotating those kits as the instructions say. These were the beast products I have ever tried. Go for it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    No more roaches!

    By Terry on 11/11/2017

    Worked great!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Roach Control Kit A

    By Vivian on 03/21/2017

    Best thing for extermination. Don't waste your money and time at store spending for raid or anything else. Shop at do my own pest control, it may seem like a lot but in the long run but it works and works well to resolves the problem

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    The best = DoMyOwn!

    By Troy on 12/14/2017

    Absolutely the best company! Not only for their products but also the detailed information about their products and how to use them.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Won't disappoint

    By Lora on 03/22/2017

    Easy to use, effective.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Roach Control Kit Rotation A

    By Michelle on 02/16/2018

    Everything came in good order. All works well.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    roaches disappeared after first week of application.

    By Monica on 10/13/2017

    I did the baits very carefully in my pantry and under my kitchen countertops where i used to see them in the morning. soo disgusting!, I also did the spray behind my fridge and the stove, I have not done the hormone treatment i'm planning to do this this weekend, but so far so good, I hope they don't come back soon.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Outstanding - highly recommended product.

    By Rick on 03/31/2018

    Easy to use and effective kit. Had a minor outbreak and this product was quick in the elimination of all activity. Customer service from DoMyOwn was outstanding as always!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Product works as promised!!

    By Cbaron on 01/18/2017

    Totally recommend this product ! took care of the problem as promised.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Control kit

    By Tim on 02/14/2017

    This is a great deal and everything you need,even the metal tips for tubes of bait.This kit knocked down infestation in one week.Waiting to spray when unit is cleaned,wow what a difference this stuff made.good service and shipping as always

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    great product

    By Todd on 04/28/2017

    Had an issue at a place I was moving into. My friend (in another state), is a professional exterminator. He told me about this site. The products did the job when others did not. Have since used again at a second property, along with many recommendations. Great products.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Products

    By Dee on 12/28/2018

    I used your products but then was required to have a written inspection by an exterminator. He was impressed that he really didn't have anything to do as your products were what he would have used and he gave my property a pass with flying colors.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 1 to 30 (of 53 reviews)