Customer Reviews for Roundup QuikPRO

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   126
4 stars   13
3 stars   4
2 stars   3
1 star   2

Average Customer Rating

4.7 of 5 stars
(148 customer reviews)
Roundup QuikPRO
$238.09

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 121 to 148 (of 148 reviews)
Sort:
  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Roundup QuikPro

    By Bill on 05/01/2020

    Product is easy to use and mixes well. Saw results in about 72 hours, possibly delayed by the cooler temperatures we were experiencing. After one week the product was clearly working.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Convenient product

    By Tom on 05/29/2020

    While more expensive than generic liquid glyphosate it is great for small sprayer applications

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    kills weeds fast

    By Kelvin on 05/29/2020

    shipped quickly and on time, I use to use roundup concentrate and wanted to try something different. I like that its granulated and dissolves quickly . quikpro kills weeds faster than the concentrate, which leads me to think the concentrate lost some of its potency while in storage. I also noticed that the weeds have not come back, lasting longer than the concentrate. good product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Roundup

    By Gary on 07/03/2020

    It was a awesome price and great, fast service, I will order from them again!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Best Non Selective Weed Killer!

    By Greg on 07/31/2020

    One of the most economical ways to purchase RoundUp Quick Pro. Makes 75 gallons! Not affected by humidity. I use it all around my home and building. Be careful not to spray anything you don’t want to kill! Watch for drifting due to wind! I see results within 6 hours. I use it on my 1/2 mile gravel driveway and all around my metal building. Weeds and unwanted grass completely disappear within 5 days! I mix 25 gallons at a time for my UTV Boom Sprayer! Best product I’ve ever used. Good price and fast shipping! I’ve been a customer of DoMyOwn.com for years! Great company!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Weed killer

    By Dennis on 08/07/2020

    Better than any weed killer you can get at Home Depot

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Will never go to the big box stores for Roundup again

    By Zen on 08/28/2020

    This product works as advertised and is far better than anything you would get in the big box stores.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent results

    By Jeremy on 09/11/2020

    Been very pleased with the product thus far. Got a surprise rain shower shortly after application and still had good effectiveness.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Roundyp QuikPRO

    By Viola on 09/18/2020

    The product is excellent and works really well. The service from DoMyOwn was quite efficient. I plan to use them again in the future.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works!

    By Ernie on 10/02/2020

    Works great on American bamboo and russion olive shrubs ( both invasive hard to kill)

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Outstanding Product

    By Thelma on 10/03/2020

    This is the best weed killer on the market. It lasts much longer than regular Round Up and its the only weed killer I will ever use from now on.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Awesome shipping times

    By Lyle on 11/27/2020

    Got here three days before I expected!!! This was second order and will definitely give my buisines

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Roundup Quick Pro

    By William on 03/26/2021

    I have used other pre-emergent weed killers before including Roundup from purchased at the local gardening center. None worked well until I purchased Roundup Quick Pro from Do My Own. This product is well worth the money. It is easy to use following directions and it eliminated the weeds completely. I highly recommend it to the average homeowner.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Five Start Rating

    By Randall on 04/02/2021

    I'm a repeat customer and there is a reason for that. Their prices are competitive and their customer service is next to none. I'll continue to use them for sure.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Roundup QuickPRO

    By Zuhair on 04/02/2021

    Product works great. It takes about 7 to 10 days for the weed to die.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Roundup QuickPRO works!!!!

    By Jack on 04/16/2021

    I live on a hillside in a high fire area (lots of weeds). I've been using Roundup QuickPRO every year for about 10 years. This product works very well and is much cheaper than buying at HomeDepot, I usually spray twice a year in the spring as I like to catch the weeds before the get too big, so I don't have to get the weed wacker out. It seems to take a little longer to work (usually 2-3 weeks) than suggested, but it does kill them all. I always wear a medical quality face mask, eyeglasses and protective clothing when spraying with my 3 gallon backpack sprayer

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Disappointed.

    By Ellen on 04/23/2021

    It did the job but it took the number of days for it to work. Nothing like the old Roundup. I would use it again.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Round up

    By Diana on 06/11/2021

    Excellent product super fast delivery and good price

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Round Up Quick Pro

    By Monique on 09/10/2021

    The product worked great, it was easy to mix the right concentrate for the area we needed to work with (1/2 an acre) and it did the job in a day the grass and weeds were dead, so we will be tilling and planting our wild flower garden soon:)

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Round up

    By Dora on 10/09/2021

    Works great! I have enough,send NO more. Okay okay okay okay already

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product

    By Cody on 11/09/2021

    I not only use this product at work, but i use it at my own home and around my shop. Great all around product just wish it came in a larger option going with a bulk order for next season.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Good Herbicide

    By Bryan on 12/27/2021

    This product works well for all my needs and I recommend this product for quick results.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Roundup Pellets

    By Randall on 04/03/2022

    This stuff works! Like it better than liquid & does better to.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Roundup Quik Pro

    By Veronica on 04/22/2022

    I love this product. If I want weeds gone this is the stuff to use. I have even used it when I cut some trees down, I drilled holes in the stump poured some down the hole and put some water on it. It will kill the roots and you don't have to worry about anything sprouting from the stump.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent

    By Melody on 04/23/2022

    I haven’t found anything that works better. Great product and experience with this company.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Exactly as advertised

    By Minthillbill on 05/06/2022

    Fast shipping too. Would buy from them again. I use a jug about every 2 years.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Roundup order

    By Tim on 05/19/2022

    Right price, in stock, shipping right!! Glad I found you guys.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Roundup QuikPRO

    By Curtis on 06/03/2022

    The most amazing product on the market for weed control. Will never use anything else. Was easy to order quick to ship.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 121 to 148 (of 148 reviews)