Customer Reviews for Roundup QuikPRO

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   126
4 stars   13
3 stars   4
2 stars   3
1 star   2

Average Customer Rating

4.7 of 5 stars
(148 customer reviews)
Roundup QuikPRO
$238.09

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 91 to 120 (of 148 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Roundup Quikpro

    By D on 07/10/2017

    Cost and ease of use is why I purchased and pleased with purchase. I like ease of mixing granular product. Used on gravel drive/parking area and walkways and got good kill of invasive grasses/weeds.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Roundup QuikPRO

    By Barry on 07/18/2017

    This is THE best stuff I have ever used. Don't waste your money on the roundup sold in stores. This WORKS. Every purchase I have made on this site is hands down better than anywhere else I have shopped. Fast shipping. Great service.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Purchase of Blue Jug Roundup Pro

    By James on 08/02/2017

    Very Very Satisfied a #10 on my scale and see a Future Shopping Online with your Company. Thank you!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    A-1

    By Ed on 08/05/2017

    Great prices , Fast Shipping...What more can you ask for...

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Roundup quikpro

    By Tammie on 08/13/2017

    Better than plan roundup

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product

    By Laurent on 08/15/2017

    I use this weed killer since years and it it very efficient. Great value

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Roundup QuikPRO does the job

    By Kim on 08/16/2017

    Roundup QuikPRO was visibly working on the grassy weeds within one hour and clearly killing them by the next morning. Hard to kill, more woody growth like kudzu showed the leaves turning brown by the next day. The convenience of the granules cannot be beaten and it is easy to adjust the ratio of product to water in order to achieve the desired weed elimination without spilling the product everywhere but in the sprayer. I will definitely reorder.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Round up QuikPRO

    By Chris on 08/31/2017

    This stuff works. Not sure if this is made by the same round up products we see everywhere but this stuff does work not like the other junk in the stores. BYE

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Did the job

    By Ray on 09/22/2017

    Recently killed all the weeds and grass on my lawn in order to prepare for a new lawn seeding/renovation. Most vegetation was dead the next day. I did a quick respray and now everything is dead and ready for raking up. Great product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Quick pro

    By Brent on 11/27/2017

    Quality products at great prices. Excellent delivery every time.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    First time Buyer - looks like good stuff

    By Harry on 04/27/2018

    I was told that this product will even kill the root. I hope this is true and effective. Will come back to reply later

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great price and great product

    By Greg on 04/27/2018

    If you are tired of buying expensive small amounts of RoundUp at your local stores, do yourself a favor and try this. It works better and you can mix the strength you want and save a lot of money. Great product, fast delivery.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Weed murder

    By Gary on 06/02/2018

    Very easy to use & weeds dislike it in a short time. Great product

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    we ordered pro round up

    By Stan&liz on 06/08/2018

    outstanding service and fast delivery, i highly recomend DO MY Own

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    quick pro roundup

    By Martha on 06/30/2018

    I was worried as the promise by date of delivery was far out - but to my surprise, it was only a few days! Perfect!!! Happy customer - thanks!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Quick kill

    By Neil on 07/20/2018

    Kills quick. I spray before lunch and with hot days. It’s turning next morning

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Highly recommend

    By Jay on 08/03/2018

    This product works exactly as stated. I’ve been frustrated for years with services that overcharge to spray for weeds with the disclaimer if you see weeds between spraying call us and we’ll come spray again! That’s a horrible business model, my yard is all stone covered so if weeds develop it’s too late because they still need to be picked out of the stone dead or alive! With this product I can spray every 3-4 weeks if necessary and never see or pick a weed again.....love this stuff!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    RoundUp QuikPro

    By Larry on 08/10/2018

    DoMyOwn has low prices and my orders are filled the day I place the order or the next day.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Roundup quikpro

    By Martin on 08/27/2018

    Product arrived quickly. The herbicide was easy to use and mix. Weeds kill started almost immediately. Easy cleanup. I'm using it to renovate my yard.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great price

    By John on 09/14/2018

    Fast and easy service couldn't be happier came on time and with no issues

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Roundup QuikPro

    By Denise on 05/10/2019

    Awesome product, works wonderfully! Exceeded my expectations!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product

    By Chris on 05/10/2019

    Worked as advertised. Killed weeds completely. I would recommend this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent choice for weed control

    By Alvin on 06/07/2019

    Received this product and immediately read instructions and followed them. I would recommend using long sleeves, eye protection and wear a mask and long pants. But this stuff works great.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Weed Killer

    By John on 06/28/2019

    I was hesitant to buy this, because I haven’t had the best luck with Roundup. But this killed most of the weeds in our planters in just a couple days. Worked great!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    ROUNDUP QUICKPRO

    By Manuel on 08/09/2019

    Granulated form, rather than liquid, very effective !! quality product, easy to apply.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Stuff works

    By Randy on 08/16/2019

    Works great...first Round Up product that works quick and lasts. Kills dollarweed!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Quickpro Performs as it is Advertised

    By Bbaumgardner on 09/06/2019

    The writeup says it has fast kill for vegetation, and it definitely delivers on that account, with same day results.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Worked

    By Jerry on 10/25/2019

    Misread the directions and used the minimum dosage. It took a few days to work , but I was able to kill my entire Bermudagrass lawn.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    It Did exactly what it was supposed to do, and then some!!

    By M. on 03/20/2020

    After first reading the instructions that are attached to the rear of the container, that I absolutely HIGHLY recommend. I begin to put on the proper clothing and eye protection with protective head and eye gear. I then took my hose sprayer bottle, and followed the instructions, and since then my yard has been going through a serious metamorphosis, with weeds as high as 30 inches in height and up to 1/2 inch in stem diameter. I have had to do certain parts of my yard in two dosages, but now it had paid off! But Truly! It has turned from dark flourishing green, to a pale light beige, even to a dark dead brown. I am extremely satisfied with this product, and I do highly recommend this product for all out ground clear.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    This is the one you're looking for.

    By Al on 04/28/2020

    Verified Purchase

    I have tried all the Roundup products and Roundup QuikPro is king. The application area is a large paver driveway. Within a couple of hours of treatment of weeds began to lose color and wilt.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 91 to 120 (of 148 reviews)