Customer Reviews for Roundup QuikPRO

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   126
4 stars   13
3 stars   4
2 stars   3
1 star   2

Average Customer Rating

4.7 of 5 stars
(148 customer reviews)
Roundup QuikPRO
$238.09

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 61 to 90 (of 148 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Roundup QuikPRO

    By Jim on 05/15/2014

    Verified Purchase

    Roundup speaks for itself! Seller had a good price and was very prompt shipping the product. Original packaging arrived in excellent condition. Thank you!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    All Around Great Service !

    By S. on 06/20/2014

    Verified Purchase

    Great Service, Products And Pricing... What Else Is Needed ?

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Roundup QuikPRO - 6.8 lb

    By Ed on 07/13/2014

    Great weed killer. Knocked out the weeds on my fence line, and fast! Best I have ever used. Great seller, fast shipping, thanks.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Round Up QuikPro - 6.8LB

    By Manibhai on 07/21/2014

    Verified Purchase

    I have used it before and this purchase is my reserve stock. It is very effective as well as economical for use.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good stuff

    By Steve on 07/26/2014

    Verified Purchase

    I really like to have the powdered herbicide because it doesn't make such a mess if it spills. I have been able to totally eliminate bermuda grass by spraying it twice with about one week between sprayings. It is hard to find this stuff locally.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Roundup Quikpro

    By John on 07/28/2014

    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this product. Will purchase more in the future.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    roundup quikpro

    By Howard on 09/16/2014

    Verified Purchase

    kills quick, so far so good, don't know how long it will last. if it lasts a good while i will buy again. good customer service. thanks

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Roundup

    By Joe on 09/20/2014

    Verified Purchase

    This is better than going to a major department and buying it in liquid form. The results are amazing. I will definitely be using this as my preference from here on out. Delivered within a couple of days without any problems.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Roundup QuikPro

    By Matt on 10/25/2014

    Verified Purchase

    Awesome price for a great product. First place I shop at.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    HOME OWNER

    By Varaprasad on 01/19/2015

    Verified Purchase

    Excellent selection & service.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Roundup QuickPro

    By Gary on 07/07/2015

    Product works as advertised. The price was very reasonable and shipping was prompt. This is a good company to do business with.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    roundup quickpro 6.8lb jug

    By Jacksaracer on 09/09/2015

    very good product, my 2nd bottle, was very pleased with the first purchase and ordered again this year. results just as good this year also. also has a better shelf life than the liquid.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    The best weed killer

    By Robert on 09/11/2015

    The best weed killer on the market Works fast and kills just about everything. Just be very care around plants you don't want killed. Don't spray when there is a breeze, you may be disappointed. Strong stuff.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    easy ordering, quick delivery

    By Roland on 09/22/2015

    easy ordering, quick delivery

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Quickpro

    By Blake on 10/20/2015

    Great product works just as described. As always do my own pest control is smooth and fast transaction and delivery.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    EXTREMELY SATISFIED!!!

    By Dan on 11/05/2015

    First tried this product offered in the 1 1/2 ounce packages. Was absolutely amazed at the job it does on my yard in controlling the weeds. So impressed with this product that I just received the 6.8 lb. jug. WOW! What a great company that offers free shipping and really fast delivery of product. Best prices you'll find anywhere. Have definitely earned my business!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Roundup Quickpro

    By Michael on 12/15/2015

    Work's wonderfully. Nice residual quality. Mixes quite easily and with little effort. Knocks down quickly. Will definitely purchase again.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    QuikPRO

    By Sam on 03/21/2016

    Product works well, killed all weeds that I sprayed started seeing results within 4-5 days. Not sure how long before I have to respray.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    QuikPRO

    By Brandon on 04/11/2016

    Great price and fast shipping!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Roundup Quikpro

    By King on 04/11/2016

    This stuff really works!! Follow the directons for safety and you will be very happy with the results.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product/ great value

    By Ron on 04/19/2016

    This granular concentrate makes around 70 gallons. That works to a dollar per gallon of a product that will wipe out anything that's on any homeowners kill list. Spray in the morning see preliminary results by sunset. Product dissolves quite readily after pouring into water with the easy to use measuring cup..

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Roundup QuikPRO

    By Richard on 05/08/2016

    Great Product around driveways, walkways and fence-lines. Quick and thorough kill. "WARNING" Do Not use in or near vegetable & flower beds or around newly planted or younger trees especially evergreens

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Roundup Quick Pro

    By Tom on 05/11/2016

    Great product. Using granules is so much more convenient than liquid.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Quikpro works

    By Gary on 05/17/2016

    I wasn't too sure about the idea of mixing it but the granuals disolved well. I used a back pack sprayer and mixed the quikpro in a Gatorade bottle prior to adding it to the back pack. The heavier weeds took longer to die off than I anticipated but they did die. This product works great. Now I'm hoping with repeated applications I can get the zoysia type grass I have killed off.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works great!

    By Cj on 06/06/2016

    We have used quickpro for years on our 11 acres. Works great to keep those south Texas weeds in check. Great price form Do My Own Pest Control.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Round up quick pro

    By Karl on 04/02/2017

    Great product beats any store bought living in phoenix area most store products cant take the heat

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    First purchase from DOMYOWNPESTCONTROL.com

    By John on 04/16/2017

    Frist time experience with both the product and supplier-very happy with both Mix at recommended dosage ONLY and wear PPE

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent weed killer

    By James on 05/10/2017

    I have used many weed killers but none have worked as well as QuikPRO. I sprayed a test area one day and by the evening of the second I saw results. I will not be trying any other weed killers.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Round up quickpro

    By Lee on 05/10/2017

    Excellent product, delivered fast.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Roundup Quik Pro

    By Llarry on 05/19/2017

    Very fast acting on all weeds.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 61 to 90 (of 148 reviews)