Customer Reviews for Sector Misting Concentrate

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

4.7 of 5 stars
(49 customer reviews)
Displaying 31 to 49 (of 49 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Products for automatic fly spray system in barn

    By Pegge on 08/03/2018

    Excellent quick service-seamless transaction A++++

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    sector misting concentrare

    By John on 05/22/2020

    Good product but expensive. Shipping was done quite promptly.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Product and Service

    By Phyllis on 06/26/2020

    Great product. We use in a mosquito misting system. Competitive price. Shipped and received in timely manner.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Misting for mesquitos

    By Jack on 09/24/2021

    Excellent for my misting machine. Great for knocking down mesquitos for several hours

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent Service

    By Eleazar on 04/06/2018

    Excellent service and fast delivery. I will recommend!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Sector Misting Concentrate

    By Norman on 10/06/2017

    Very good product. Does a very good job of killing mosquitos & other insects.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent service!

    By David on 09/03/2017

    My order arrived much sooner than expected. Excellent service.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Sector misting

    By Gigi on 07/18/2017

    I have been purchasing for several years, great product. Gets rid of the no seeums nearly entirely

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Sector misting concentrate

    By Michael on 03/21/2017

    Good concentrate for the misting system. Does control insects that the mist hits when being sprayed.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    SECTOR Misting Concentrate

    By Luis on 03/09/2017

    Excellent product and very good custorme service !

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Very effective mosquito control

    By C on 08/20/2016

    Best product by far for controlling mosquitos in Texas

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    sector

    By T on 07/12/2016

    great product,wonderful customer servive

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    flies gone

    By Cynthia on 06/19/2016

    controls flies....There is farm nearby ..this helps

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    HIgh Comittment

    By Raul on 12/22/2015

    there was a leak on the first package sent and I receive a replacement prom promptly.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Sector fly misting concentrate

    By Melinda on 10/07/2015

    Cost effective and more importantly, fly effective. Works great

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Shipping

    By John on 08/19/2015

    The shipping box was mangled up badly, but the gallon was in one piece, untouched and not leaking. Good value for the concentrate. Thank you!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    My Order.

    By Harry on 06/12/2014

    My purchase went very smoothly. Received via USPS in less than 5 days. Got a bonus of 10% discount. Second purchase from this vendorof same product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    MOSQUITO CONTROL

    By Paul on 06/05/2014

    Excelent control, for at a minimum of one week, unless it rains. I have used this product with much success.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Purchased Sector

    By Anonymous on 06/25/2013

    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the fast delivery and very competitive price. Will definitely order again.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 31 to 49 (of 49 reviews)