Customer Reviews for Sector Misting Concentrate

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   31
4 stars   7
3 stars   1
2 stars   0
1 star   1

Average Customer Rating

4.7 of 5 stars
(40 customer reviews)
Sector Misting Concentrate
$74.95

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Showing only 5 star reviews - See all reviews
Displaying 1 to 30 (of 31 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Very Pleased

    By R. on 06/10/2012

    Verified Purchase

    The sector misting concentrate is expensive, but effective in resolving the ongoing bug problem around my residence.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    5 of 5 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Dreaded No SEEUMS

    By Weston on 07/11/2017

    The Sector works beautifully in my misting system to make my pool area much more pleasant by eliminating completely the mosquitos and No Seeums so I and my guests can enjoy the outdoors.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Sector Misting Concentrate

    By Rhonda on 05/12/2016

    Sector makes the best product of it's kind. Not harmful to pets or plants and it knocks em dead in seconds. You will not smell anything. We treat 3 times a day. This gallon will last about 2 months. Better have a gas blower ready to clean up some dead bugs. You're gonna need it. This is the best price out there too!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    sector works

    By Dave on 09/19/2016

    Got rid of all the flying critters in a 18 stall, fully occupied horse barn.Works better than all others that have been tried.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    works

    By Dave on 06/14/2017

    Does a very good job of keeping bugs away. Sprayed in a 24 horse barn and this is the best by far. I've tried quite a few.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Sector Misting Concentrate

    By Donna on 06/16/2014

    Verified Purchase

    Just what I needed at a substantial savings plus free shipping. Customer service was top notch when the post office lost my original order. Replacement was sent out immediately with no hassle. I will definitely order again.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    No mosquitoes for you!!

    By John on 06/27/2016

    I live next to a creek that seems to be a source of lots of mosquitoes. I tried the small thermal fogger with other concentrates, but its reach was limited and it was difficult to avoid becoming a part of the fog and breathing it. I mixed an ounce of this concentrate with a gallon of water and sprayed it with a gas blower with misting attachment. The mosquitoes were gone for over a week. I have been misting now on a weekly schedule and it keeps them at bay.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Take Charge

    By Cleve on 02/15/2017

    I buy this product in the gallon size container originally had a system set up by mosquito misters . I've saved quite a lot of money and have enjoyed using this product and the words receiving shipped in a timely manner . Would recommend buying from this company in time for other products .

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Sector Misting Concentrate

    By Andrew on 07/21/2017

    It's either Feast or Famine sometimes in Florida..First five months of this year(2017)was very dry but the next two months.. It was a deluge of heavy rains and soon we had a mosquito problem.. ...I ordered the "Sector Misting Concentrate" for my Fogger.. I used one heavy concentrate mix and the 2nd application was regular mix.. Did the job of ridden majority of the little pest.. :+)

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Products and Service

    By Keith on 12/06/2016

    I have been buying from DMOPC for several years for lawn products and for my backyard misting system. They save me a ton of money buying direct instead of buying from my misting maintenance service. They have a stocked inventory, are quick and accurate shippers, and i plan on doing business with them indefinitely!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good for all bugs

    By Zoe on 01/12/2018

    We have used this for 9 yrs works great on all insects recommend highly

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    purchase review

    By Tomwilson on 10/27/2016

    outstanding product selection and customer service

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    great stuff

    By T on 03/25/2015

    ive used this product in my mister for 5 or 6 years, it works.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Very effective mosquito control

    By C on 08/20/2016

    Best product by far for controlling mosquitos in Texas

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Sector Misting Concentrate

    By Norman on 10/06/2017

    Very good product. Does a very good job of killing mosquitos & other insects.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Purchased Sector

    By Anonymous on 06/25/2013

    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the fast delivery and very competitive price. Will definitely order again.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent Service

    By Eleazar on 04/06/2018

    Excellent service and fast delivery. I will recommend!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Sector Mosquito Control

    By Tim on 05/25/2018

    This product works great... Have been using it for 2 years with complete mosquito control.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Products for automatic fly spray system in barn

    By Pegge on 08/03/2018

    Excellent quick service-seamless transaction A++++

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Sector Spray

    By Robert on 08/24/2018

    I have used it twice now. I am thinking it has done it's job. It worked quite well in my new misting fogger outfit. I have given 5 stars but I do not really know how effective it is yet, because results are not in yet.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Sector Misting Concentrate

    By John on 07/12/2019

    Check out was easy, shipped on time, product works as expected. Using this for spider b gone system which also covers mosquitoes and other pests.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent service!

    By David on 09/03/2017

    My order arrived much sooner than expected. Excellent service.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    My Order.

    By Harry on 06/12/2014

    My purchase went very smoothly. Received via USPS in less than 5 days. Got a bonus of 10% discount. Second purchase from this vendorof same product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Sector misting

    By Gigi on 07/18/2017

    I have been purchasing for several years, great product. Gets rid of the no seeums nearly entirely

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Shipping

    By John on 08/19/2015

    The shipping box was mangled up badly, but the gallon was in one piece, untouched and not leaking. Good value for the concentrate. Thank you!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    SECTOR Misting Concentrate

    By Luis on 03/09/2017

    Excellent product and very good custorme service !

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Sector fly misting concentrate

    By Melinda on 10/07/2015

    Cost effective and more importantly, fly effective. Works great

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    HIgh Comittment

    By Raul on 12/22/2015

    there was a leak on the first package sent and I receive a replacement prom promptly.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    flies gone

    By Cynthia on 06/19/2016

    controls flies....There is farm nearby ..this helps

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    sector

    By T on 07/12/2016

    great product,wonderful customer servive

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 1 to 30 (of 31 reviews)