Customer Reviews for Sector Misting Concentrate

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

4.7 of 5 stars
(49 customer reviews)
Showing only 5 star reviews - See all reviews
Displaying 1 to 30 (of 39 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    No mosquitoes for you!!

    By John on 06/27/2016

    I live next to a creek that seems to be a source of lots of mosquitoes. I tried the small thermal fogger with other concentrates, but its reach was limited and it was difficult to avoid becoming a part of the fog and breathing it. I mixed an ounce of this concentrate with a gallon of water and sprayed it with a gas blower with misting attachment. The mosquitoes were gone for over a week. I have been misting now on a weekly schedule and it keeps them at bay.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    13 of 13 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Very Pleased

    By R. on 06/10/2012

    Verified Purchase

    The sector misting concentrate is expensive, but effective in resolving the ongoing bug problem around my residence.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    8 of 8 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Dreaded No SEEUMS

    By Weston on 07/11/2017

    The Sector works beautifully in my misting system to make my pool area much more pleasant by eliminating completely the mosquitos and No Seeums so I and my guests can enjoy the outdoors.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    8 of 8 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Sector Misting Concentrate

    By Rhonda on 05/12/2016

    Sector makes the best product of it's kind. Not harmful to pets or plants and it knocks em dead in seconds. You will not smell anything. We treat 3 times a day. This gallon will last about 2 months. Better have a gas blower ready to clean up some dead bugs. You're gonna need it. This is the best price out there too!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    7 of 7 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    sector works

    By Dave on 09/19/2016

    Got rid of all the flying critters in a 18 stall, fully occupied horse barn.Works better than all others that have been tried.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    6 of 6 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    works

    By Dave on 06/14/2017

    Does a very good job of keeping bugs away. Sprayed in a 24 horse barn and this is the best by far. I've tried quite a few.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    6 of 6 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Sector Misting Concentrate

    By Donna on 06/16/2014

    Verified Purchase

    Just what I needed at a substantial savings plus free shipping. Customer service was top notch when the post office lost my original order. Replacement was sent out immediately with no hassle. I will definitely order again.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Take Charge

    By Cleve on 02/15/2017

    I buy this product in the gallon size container originally had a system set up by mosquito misters . I've saved quite a lot of money and have enjoyed using this product and the words receiving shipped in a timely manner . Would recommend buying from this company in time for other products .

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Sector Mosquito Control

    By Tim on 05/25/2018

    This product works great... Have been using it for 2 years with complete mosquito control.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good for all bugs

    By Zoe on 01/12/2018

    We have used this for 9 yrs works great on all insects recommend highly

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Sector Misting Concentrate

    By Andrew on 07/21/2017

    It's either Feast or Famine sometimes in Florida..First five months of this year(2017)was very dry but the next two months.. It was a deluge of heavy rains and soon we had a mosquito problem.. ...I ordered the "Sector Misting Concentrate" for my Fogger.. I used one heavy concentrate mix and the 2nd application was regular mix.. Did the job of ridden majority of the little pest.. :+)

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    great stuff

    By T on 03/25/2015

    ive used this product in my mister for 5 or 6 years, it works.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Blind misquitos

    By James on 01/24/2020

    Have used this web site and Sector Misting concentrate in my 55gal system, never been disappointed. Great service.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    purchase review

    By Tomwilson on 10/27/2016

    outstanding product selection and customer service

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Products and Service

    By Keith on 12/06/2016

    I have been buying from DMOPC for several years for lawn products and for my backyard misting system. They save me a ton of money buying direct instead of buying from my misting maintenance service. They have a stocked inventory, are quick and accurate shippers, and i plan on doing business with them indefinitely!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Very Effective Against Mosquitos...will continue to buy

    By Scott on 10/18/2019

    I am using this product in a mosquito misting system in Houston, with plenty of waterways in the surrounding area. With Sector, I can be out in my backyard all evening and never get bitten. At one point, we ran out of Sector for about a week and sure enough we all started getting mosquito bites. Got Sector refilled and not more than a day later all the mosquitos were again gone....this stuff works!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    sector misting concentrare

    By John on 05/22/2020

    Good product but expensive. Shipping was done quite promptly.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Misquito Misster

    By Barry on 08/11/2023

    Been using this product for 5 years. It keeps the Misquito's away. Keeps the spiders away as well.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Product and Service

    By Phyllis on 06/26/2020

    Great product. We use in a mosquito misting system. Competitive price. Shipped and received in timely manner.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Awesome

    By Scotto on 06/23/2023

    This product is amazing for mosquitoes. For the reviews saying it doesn't work it's 100% user error. Make sure you cover you entire yard and take extra care around high grass and areas that hold water. Keep in mind this can take 3-7 days for full effect. You can't spray just one spot and think that will just magically kill them all.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Sector Misting Concentrate

    By John on 07/12/2019

    Check out was easy, shipped on time, product works as expected. Using this for spider b gone system which also covers mosquitoes and other pests.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    I want my yard back

    By Bruce on 03/10/2023

    This stuff works well with my mosquito misting system in my attempt to enjoy my back yard. I maintain my system myself and buying by the gallon is more economical than half gallons, if you can find them.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Sector Spray

    By Robert on 08/24/2018

    I have used it twice now. I am thinking it has done it's job. It worked quite well in my new misting fogger outfit. I have given 5 stars but I do not really know how effective it is yet, because results are not in yet.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Products for automatic fly spray system in barn

    By Pegge on 08/03/2018

    Excellent quick service-seamless transaction A++++

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Misting for mesquitos

    By Jack on 09/24/2021

    Excellent for my misting machine. Great for knocking down mesquitos for several hours

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Recommend by a friend that has a pest control business.

    By Dave on 12/03/2021

    Just started using it in my misting system. To soon to tell about the effectiveness. Being recommended by a friend that has a pest control business it should work pretty good. However I live in the woods on the lake in south Eastexas.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent Service

    By Eleazar on 04/06/2018

    Excellent service and fast delivery. I will recommend!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Sector Misting Concentrate

    By Norman on 10/06/2017

    Very good product. Does a very good job of killing mosquitos & other insects.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent service!

    By David on 09/03/2017

    My order arrived much sooner than expected. Excellent service.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Sector misting

    By Gigi on 07/18/2017

    I have been purchasing for several years, great product. Gets rid of the no seeums nearly entirely

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 1 to 30 (of 39 reviews)