Customer Reviews for Southern Ag Brush Killer

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

4.4 of 5 stars
(19 customer reviews)
Showing only 5 star reviews - See all reviews
Displaying 1 to 13 (of 13 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Brush Killer

    By Anonymous on 06/14/2013

    Stuff works GREAT ! Fairly priced, easy to use... Highly recommend.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    28 of 36 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Central Florida Help at Last!

    By Gloria on 06/26/2014

    Verified Purchase

    This looks very promising. Foreclosure next door, tons of weeds and vines trying make it across to our side. Applied 2 days ago to 'escapee' pests, and it looks like it will work. Used a spray bottle (5 gal.) with recommended recipe. Might just keep me from listing our house for sale!!! Thanks for the fast shipping and great prices.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    24 of 26 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Brush control

    By J on 05/20/2017

    Sprayed some aggressive honeysuckle and pasture brush. Leaves on the pasture brush turned down in obvious pain and suffering, it was dead!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    16 of 17 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Southern Ag Brush Killer - Gallon

    By Gladys on 07/01/2016

    Southern Ag Brush Killer, was exactly what we were looking for to kill unwanted brush, vine growing up poles, fence. We are very pleased with your company's service and product, thank you

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    14 of 16 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Brush it away

    By Chris on 11/24/2017

    Had plenty of brush killer for stretch of area.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    7 of 10 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Brush Control

    By Arnie on 11/02/2018

    We have a 2nd home in FL and the weeds grow faster than we can keep up with it. We tried it and wow it works very fast. Now we wait and see if it helps keep the weeds under control.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    5 of 5 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Stuff Workec

    By Randy on 05/10/2019

    Killed the brush and bryers. Don't know for how long yet. But it worked!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    5 of 6 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Chinese Tallow tree taken out by Brush Killer

    By Alan on 05/11/2020

    I used about 1/3 of a pint to kill a huge Chinese Tallow tree. First, I stripped 4 feet of bark off the tree base and drilled about 8 holes into the trunk and major roots using a 5/8" drill bit - drilling about 30 degrees from vertical. Then I poured the concentrate of this product into each hole. Two weeks later the leaves began to turn yellow. To ensure a speedy demise, I poured more into each hole. The challenge was how to pour the liquid into each hole. I ended up using a 30 ml plastic cup for a cough syrup bottle - worked OK.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 5 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Incredible product

    By Arnie on 04/17/2020

    This is the absolute best weed killer ever made. We have tried a number of other products trying to rid our yard of Mother-In-Law tongue plants that were placed by a former owner. Nothing seemed to work until we tried Southern Ag Brush Killer that was recommended by a neighbor, It works like a charm. Best product for eliminating unwanted plants.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good stuff

    By Bill on 06/08/2018

    Takes a little time but works great. Will buy it again.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent Product

    By James on 11/01/2019

    This has really worked on vines and unwanted vegetation.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works great

    By Jerry on 06/29/2020

    It works very very good. You've got spray the entire plant and it will take care of it! Brazilian peppers took a second hit but they're really hard to follow in a mess of other brush. Great deal! Highly recommend it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Brush Killer

    By Frederick on 11/05/2021

    Great product kills them all to the root. Just don't apply it to anything you don't want to KILL.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

Displaying 1 to 13 (of 13 reviews)