Customer Reviews for Superthrive The Original Vitamin Solution Enhanced with Kelp

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   6
4 stars   1
3 stars   0
2 stars   0
1 star   0

Average Customer Rating

4.9 of 5 stars
(7 customer reviews)
Displaying 1 to 7 (of 7 reviews)
Sort:
  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Superthrive Vita-mix review

    By David on 09/11/2014

    Verified Purchase

    This product is one half of my "Magic Formula" that I guarantee customers will bring back their sickly and ugly plants. I'm a cheapskate so a few ounces for $15 bucks is a hard pill to swallow ... But I'm still buying it, and that my friends should tell you something. Combined with the Southern Ag 20-20-20 in a light mix will make magic happen! Trees, shrubs, perennials and the turf just love it! I drill a few holes around the ugly tree/shrub then hit the entire area with this mix ... If it's been dry water the area the day before or go the day after rain as roots need water to process the fertilizer...water again in a few days and in a very short time you will be thinking that your Merlin the Magician! May your gardens grow half as good as your weeds, David

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    24 of 26 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Awesome

    By R. on 07/06/2014

    Have used this stuff for years and it works miracles. I've had plants just about on their last leg and started watering them with this and they came back to life. Works best when plant is dry for the roots soak it up.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    16 of 17 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    The BEST

    By D. on 08/04/2018

    Have used this product on my indoor and outdoor plants. The results - phenomenal There's nothing better.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    8 of 8 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Amazing product and service!

    By Elizabeth on 04/24/2020

    Have been purchasing this product for many years! Was very pleased to not only get it at a cheaper price than what I’ve been normally paying for it but the shipping was fast and free. Will be definitely buying from here again, thank you!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    6 of 7 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    The original that many copy.

    By Eli on 03/26/2021

    Product arrived timely and DMO is a great supplier. This stuff was formulated in the 1940’s and is still the best drench of harmonies and Vitamins out there. For transplanting and treating stressed plants there is nothing better. To grow the healthiest plants possible feed SUPERthrive per instructions and get ready to be amazed. I’ve seen it bring 10 foot Palms back from the dead. It’s also great for garden or ornamentals. Don’t over feed it only takes a few drops per gallon of water.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Perfect order

    By Gregory on 07/03/2020

    This was my first order from do my own and they did nothing wrong. I will definitely order again from them.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    SUPER THRIVE

    By Joanna on 10/15/2021

    My Palm Tree seems to be doing better I guess you would say it's stable but it has a long way to go I'm waiting for it to turn greener and start looking more healthy

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 1 to 7 (of 7 reviews)