Customer Reviews for Suspend SC

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

4.7 of 5 stars
(1069 customer reviews)
Suspend SC
$37.99

Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 391 to 420 (of 1069 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Perfection in a product

    By Brian on 04/08/2010

    Excellent job ridding the home of ants and spiders. No more cobwebs in the eves or elsewhere. No smell or staining. Couldn't be happier with Suspend SC.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Suspend

    By Nikki on 04/14/2010

    Verified Purchase

    I was told about this product from a friend. We have a LOT of problems with Asian Beetles (ladybugs). I sprayed my entire house and my basement windows. It has worked so well I am very pleased. We rarely have any bugs in the house. My next project will be my barn! It was very easy to use and apply. I will continue to buy this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Suspend and other products initial order

    By Mike on 05/16/2010

    Verified Purchase

    We did have a pest company do regular spraying, we decided to save some money and do it ourselves. Used this as the main chemical outside the house and it appears to work. Will see about the effective duration with time, but the bugs are dying. Used in AZ.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Suspend is Great!

    By Rich on 05/31/2010

    Verified Purchase

    I've used Suspend SC for a while now and for what I use it for it works great. We had an issue with ants in the yard and around the house. We also spray the house with it and haven't had any bugs in the house for quite awhile either! Including the Asian beetles, which come around by the hundreds in the fall. We sweep the dead bugs off the sidewalks a lot though. It works as advertised and we recommend it highly.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Suspend SC

    By Mike on 06/14/2010

    I have used this product for at least five years and recommend to everyone I know. It really does work.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good bye ants

    By Dave on 06/24/2010

    Verified Purchase

    This stuff is great, no more wasting money on store bought products, this is all you need!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Product

    By Chris on 06/26/2010

    Verified Purchase

    Used Suspend the other day and bugs of all kinds are crawling into the open to die. I am going to spray my house perimeter on a bimonthly basis. Saves me money the hired exterminator got $60.00 a visit and basically did the same thing. Thanks DoMyOwnPestControl!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Suspend SC is a great product

    By Mike on 06/30/2010

    Verified Purchase

    I used this around our outdoor deck and the foundation of the house 3 weeks ago. We haven't seen any live insects since. It was easy to mix, to apply and dried perfectly clear. I am extremely pleased with the results.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Easy to do

    By Rick on 07/01/2010

    Verified Purchase

    Simple to mix and spray yourself. Now I can get it done right without the cost of the rip-off companies taking up my time and money. Bugs die and the house stays pest free.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    No smell, no mess, no bugs!

    By James on 07/17/2010

    Verified Purchase

    I highly recommend Suspend SC! Application is without smelly fumes. The product is easy to measure into the siphon chamber, and pour into my Chapin Premier sprayer. I recommend the video DoMyOwnPestControl made showing how to use the sprayer and product safely. It was so easy, my son who just moved into a new home, simply watched the video once and treated his whole house. Since applying this product we have not seen any more bugs in the house. (No black widow spiders, no Solifugae- so called wind scorpions, no real scorpions, no crickets) The product did not leave any marks on our stucco house, and I applied it two feet up the outside wall and two feet out from the wall all around the house as shown in the video.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works on scorpions!

    By Todd on 07/17/2010

    I was a little skeptical because everyone says you cant kill scorpions with pesticides. I sprayed this stuff in all the cracks in my block wall around my house. Went out a few days later with my black light and found two dead scorpions in the cracks. A few days later found one that looked a little sick, so I put him in a jar to see how long he would last. He was dead the next day. Also kills crickets and spiders which is just as good since that's what scorpions feed on.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good Product

    By Janine on 07/19/2010

    Verified Purchase

    Good product, does what it's supposed to. Doesn't smell as bad as some have said. Great company to buy from.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Product

    By Kurt on 07/22/2010

    I recently had an ant and earwig issues. I have pets in the house so I wanted a product that was safe for them but would eliminate the insect problem. This stuff is great and it did the trick.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Suspend SC works

    By Wayne on 07/27/2010

    Verified Purchase

    I could give everyone a big spill, but simply, IT WORKS. Nuff said.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Seems to be working

    By Ryan on 07/27/2010

    Verified Purchase

    I have noticed less millipedes since I have used the product

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Suspend SC

    By Steven on 08/20/2010

    Verified Purchase

    Product works as advertised. I spray once a month and haven't seen any spiders since I started using product. 50 dollar bottle last about 4 months, saves me lots of money compared to having a company come out and spray your house.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Best Insecticide Ever

    By Steven on 08/22/2010

    Verified Purchase

    We had a problem with carabid beetles until purchasing this product. We have tried many other insecticides with no results. This product has eliminated our problem with the beetles. I will definitely purchase Suspend SC again.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Suspend SC

    By L on 08/27/2010

    Verified Purchase

    Our family has enjoyed using Suspend SC for at least 5 years. A friend who looked into an environmental friendly product recommended it to us. We use it inside and outside along the perimeter walls. It works great.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    #1 customer service

    By Larry on 09/07/2010

    Verified Purchase

    Just wanted to let you know that the whole transaction was very easy and very personable. I was contacted by a representative by phone when I didn't reply back to an email. I had forgotten that my PayPal email was no longer valid. They called and we got things corrected and I don't remember the woman's name but she was very polite and helpful. I will tell my friends and family to order from you guys. Great job and keep up the good work. It is nice to talk to someone when it comes to customer service issues that speaks English. Rather rare these days.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Home pest control

    By Robin on 09/16/2010

    Excellent product. Works as good if not better than what the pros use.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Suspend SC

    By Al on 09/22/2010

    Verified Purchase

    Great product. No odor or visible residue, quick and effective results when used as directed. Good company to do business with. Fast service and delivery.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Suspend SC

    By Danny on 10/04/2010

    Verified Purchase

    This is the best product ever. I used it and recommended it to my mom. She ordered some and we are well pleased. ONLY bug control product that I will ever use or recommend. Dan

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Suspend SC

    By Donna on 10/08/2010

    Verified Purchase

    Very good product! We spray outside and inside home 2-3 times a year. Months after I am still seeing dead bugs outside. If any bugs are still alive in the house they are curling up and dying. Would recommend this product for home pest control to anyone.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    suspend sc

    By Jonathan on 10/15/2010

    Great product. good price. I'm on my second bottle since first using Suspend SC.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good stuff, Great service

    By Bill on 11/01/2010

    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with product. Quick knock down, does not smell. Asked by neighbor what I was using, had enough to help them with their pest problem. Would recommend to anyone.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Suspend works great

    By Kathy on 11/01/2010

    Verified Purchase

    We had a retiring pest control man tell us how to obtain the product he used to keep our home bug free...Suspend. We bought it from DoMyOwnPestControl.com and were very happy with their service. Thanks to all!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Suspend SC - Ladybugs controlled

    By Rlpuckett on 11/17/2010

    Verified Purchase

    This is a very effective product. While it doesn't repel the ladybugs they are not allowed past the windows of my house when applied on window sills.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great products that WORK!

    By Kim on 01/25/2011

    Verified Purchase

    After doing some research I found DoMyOwnPestControl. I ordered 3 products: Suspend SC, Maxforce FC Roach Bait Gel and Gentrol Point Source. We used the Suspend to spray the perimeter, used the gel to place around doorways and windows, and set out the Gentrol Point Sources in areas out of sight around the porches and up under the house. We were trying to eliminate ants and Palmetto Bugs. We placed the products out in late October, and it is now January and we have been pest free! Thank you!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    AWESOME!

    By Jesenia on 01/26/2011

    Verified Purchase

    This stuff is so good for roaches, ants and any creature that tries to invade your home! I still have one bottle left! Trust me it works.  Just make sure you spray inside and outside your home and around the foundation! I love this stuff! I recommend it! It's worth the money!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Suspend SC

    By Jermaine on 03/03/2011

    Verified Purchase

    This product really works!  At first I was a little skeptical, but I gave it a chance and it does exactly what it says it will do just follow the instructions. This is my second purchase through this company and there will be many more. Thanks JLJ Las Vegas, NV

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 391 to 420 (of 1069 reviews)