Customer Reviews for Suspend SC

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

4.7 of 5 stars
(1067 customer reviews)
Suspend SC
$37.99

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 451 to 480 (of 1067 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works great, easy to apply, no odor

    By Alex on 08/11/2011

    This product lives up to the expectations. It was easy to apply, had no odor after application, and best of all it works. In South Florida during the rainy season, cockroaches are trying to come inside constantly. By applying a barrier outside, and a spot treatment around entryways inside, within a few days we were catching them dead. Now within a couple weeks of application we haven't found any. Good product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Boom goes the dynamite!

    By Ray on 08/14/2011

    Verified Purchase

    This stuff works like a charm. If you can read directions you can handle this product. Used it as an external around the house barrier and I couldn't be happier!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Spider Death

    By Dr. on 08/19/2011

    This product has rid my home and life of Huntsmen and Wolf spiders. I fired my bug control, and since I have taken over, all is well! I like near woods and a lake, still worked!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Kills Scorpions and Grasshoppers!

    By Jackie on 08/22/2011

    Verified Purchase

    Followed directions, and it was easy to use. Due to the drought, we have been overrun with scorpions (inside the house) and grasshoppers (outside the house). Suspend SC is residual and continues to work as evidenced by the continuing number of dead bugs. In addition, it kills black widow spiders, other large spiders, ants, yellow jackets, etc. It's a relief not to sleep with scorpions!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    I have to share

    By C on 08/24/2011

    Verified Purchase

    Great product.All my neighbors and friends use my bottle. Takes care of the ants and spiders for sometimes a few months at a time.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Suspend SC

    By Mesonie on 08/25/2011

    Verified Purchase

    I have used Suspend SC for several years. I used it on my boat house to keep down the spider infestation. We use it at home and I haven't seen a roach in a long time. It works on fire ants as well. I like the product

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    This stuff really works!

    By Debbie on 08/26/2011

    Verified Purchase

    My husband had been asking for Diazinon for a long time so I decided to surprise him and go online to buy it. I was referred to your website and went ahead and purchased Suspend. We are thrilled! Your product works great and has taken care of our "little friends" problem. Thank you for making our front porch a more enjoyable place to enjoy the evening sunset.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    First pro pesticide purchase, won't be the last

    By Jack on 09/14/2011

    Verified Purchase

    This stuff is incredibly effective, and very versatile. It has stopped the invasion of pests brought on by the drought. Indoor, outdoor, and ornamental plants, it works beautifully on them all (mixed properly for each use), though it does take a little math skills to figure out. Even such a small bottle though will last me a LONG time. A warning when mixing the concentrate and spraying outdoors at the strongest concentration, protect your skin, this stuff is quite an irritant.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Suspend SC

    By Donald on 09/17/2011

    Verified Purchase

    It seems to be doing a job. Find several other bugs lying dead. No more ants as of now. It is a product that is doing its job. Would recommend it to any one who's having a problem with ants, etc.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Carpenter Ants gone!

    By Manny on 09/28/2011

    Verified Purchase

    I finally had enough of the carpenter ants. They were all over the outside walls of my house, on the paver deck, on my palms and all over my wood privacy fence. I declared war on these pests. Bought myself a backpack sprayer and Suspend SC. I was skeptical since everything else I'd tried, mostly from Home Depot, didn't work. A few days after applying Suspend, I went outside to look for ants. I was it total disbelief. Not a single carpenter ant. Told my two neighbors, who were infested with these ants. I sprayed both their houses and fixed their problem too. They've since ordered Suspend SC! I plan to alternate between Suspend and Talstar. This way the bugs won't build up a resistance. Great stuff!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Suspend SC is the best!!!

    By Alan on 10/15/2011

    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for something to kill roaches, ants, spiders, flies, mosquitoes, and to eliminate the food for lizards. I really wanted Dursban which is no longer on the market. Suspend SC is the closest thing I have found. It arrived within 2 days of ordering, was easy to mix, and to apply. The container is smaller than I expected but the product is concentrated and will go a long way. I will purchase this product again.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Suspend SC

    By Patrick on 10/23/2011

    Verified Purchase

    I have tried several products to kill box elder bugs. It seems like we get more in the house each year. A friend recommended Suspend SC. I purchased the product expecting similar results; expecting it to work but nothing special. WOW was I ever pleasantly surprised. This product worked wonders. I simply can not tell you how wonderful this products works. I sprayed every crack and crevice outside and the box elders continued to pour out and they all laid on a heap dead. They even show up days later in the same spots but all dead. I feel I have the box elders under control at this house for the first time in 20 years. I guess my neighbor [cutting] every box elder tree in his yard down this year was a bit early. LOL.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 3 of 5 Stars

    Suspend SC

    By Barbara on 10/26/2011

    Verified Purchase

    The first time we applied the product we measured incorrectly but still got a kill on earwigs and other bugs. The problem is spiders continued to weave their webs. We reapplied correctly and sprayed everywhere but evidently the spiders didn't die as they are continuing to build webs. Maybe we got the wrong product for spiders.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Suspend SC

    By Robert on 10/31/2011

    It is the best. Killed the ants and the earwigs. I will spray outside in the spring for ticks. If you all use this Suspend SC you will love it. This is all I will buy.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Kills everything!

    By Shane on 11/02/2011

    Verified Purchase

    This is the best. I spray it once every 3 months and I only see dead bugs or soon to be deceased bugs(on their backs).

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Spiders

    By Scott on 11/02/2011

    Verified Purchase

    Works pretty well. Spiders have still come in, but it's taken care of all the other bugs.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Suspend SC

    By Jaime on 11/10/2011

    Verified Purchase

    This product has worked for me when I lived in AZ and now in MI. My pest control service while in AZ recommended I use Suspend SC and I have used it ever since and have not had any problems. I even turned other members of my family and friends onto it and they all swear by it. I recommend this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Suspend SC

    By Darrold on 11/12/2011

    Verified Purchase

    Appears to be doing the job very well. Have not tried on inside of home. Darrold in Mesquite.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Suspend SC - Great Product!

    By Chris on 11/16/2011

    Verified Purchase

    I have been using this product in and around my home for 4 or 5 years and would not even consider switching to something else. Kills everything and leaves a residual that keeps working for months!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good Stuff

    By Lb on 11/21/2011

    Verified Purchase

    I have been using this stuff ever since I realized that the exterminator was using the same stuff and I was paying him BIG BUCKS. I've been a customer for a few years now and my bug problem has gone away, I put it down every 2-3 months.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great for beetles!

    By Steve on 11/25/2011

    Verified Purchase

    Every year we get infested with the beetles associated with soy beans. On average, we would probably get over 600 inside our home. I tried your Suspend SC, did not get 1 in the house this year. Also killed the spiders, wasps and the crickets. Great product, works just as advertised. For once, thank you.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    SUSPEND SC

    By Gabriella on 11/30/2011

    Verified Purchase

    This is the BEST product for every bug imaginable. It has no odor and leaves no stains. After using it for several months you can actually stop using it often as it lasts for a very very long time even if it rains. I use it indoor and outdoors and have for 10 years in Florida and NC. I never had any bugs in my house. In Florida, "Palmetto bugs" or American Cockroaches, had the good taste to die 40 yards away, on the street. THE best product on the market. I have tried, once and awhile, another one that was advertised, but always came back to SUSPEND.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Forget paying the pest control monthly!!!

    By Kenneth on 01/22/2012

    Verified Purchase

    Works just like the ones pest control use and its probably the same. I sprayed my yard yesterday and I am already seeing dead earwigs and other insect on the ground.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Suspend SC

    By William on 01/24/2012

    Verified Purchase

    Suspend SC is an excellent product.We use it at home in Ga. for outside insect control, flies, ants, etc. We mostly use this product in Honduras on the island of Roatan. It is very effective there for the control of sand flies, mosquitos, roaches and every other kind of bug there. We also use it in the US for insect control around the pool. It is very safe , does not smell, and helps control all types of insects. Excellent Product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Bed Bugs

    By Nicole on 01/31/2012

    So far since I have used the Suspend SC I have not seen any bed bugs. My house has been infestest since November 28. To Crystal, I seen your post, I would like to know how long you have had them, and how do you know that you are rid of the bed bugs? It has been 9 days, and I have not seen no live bugs, I just hope there's no eggs that are going to hatch! If you see this please respond.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    ITS WORKS FOR ME

    By Patricia on 03/27/2012

    Verified Purchase

    its been working for me thay are dead or there on there way to it . coming from the house next door people movied out. friend of mine is useing it for bed bugs.Its working for use. I would tell anyone to use this for roaches.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    suspend sc

    By Kenneth on 03/28/2012

    Verified Purchase

    Hi this product works best overall the other sprays i purchased.thanks !!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Dead Ants

    By John on 03/30/2012

    Verified Purchase

    Bought this item to kill fleas in dog yard, And used on numerous ant hills. Following day ants were dead, they did not relocate. Best product I have used for a tough situation.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Suspend SC - Better than expected results

    By Jeff on 04/20/2012

    Verified Purchase

    My neighbor, a long time loyal user of Suspend SC recommended the product to me and the results were better than expected. I have applied just one treatment so far, the garage, around the entire house, bricks, planters, etc. and the next day I notice a variety of insects dead, or lingering all over the garage floor and ground where I had sprayed. It has been a couple of weeks since the first treatment. I plan on doing a second treatment any day now and then every six months thereafter. Thank you DoMyOwnPestControl.com, you have a great product, I'm glad my neighbor recommended you.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Insect control

    By Arlene on 04/22/2012

    Verified Purchase

    I have only sprayed my house once so far but it seems to be working. I bought a house that was vacant for quite some time and there were quite a few bugs in it. So I purchased this product to keep them from coming back. I do reccomened this to anyone who lives in the desert Like i do. Thank you

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 451 to 480 (of 1067 reviews)