Customer Reviews for Suspend SC

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   845
4 stars   102
3 stars   22
2 stars   14
1 star   42

Average Customer Rating

4.7 of 5 stars
(1025 customer reviews)
Suspend SC
$32.99

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 451 to 480 (of 1025 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Suspend SC is the best!!!

    By Alan on 10/15/2011

    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for something to kill roaches, ants, spiders, flies, mosquitoes, and to eliminate the food for lizards. I really wanted Dursban which is no longer on the market. Suspend SC is the closest thing I have found. It arrived within 2 days of ordering, was easy to mix, and to apply. The container is smaller than I expected but the product is concentrated and will go a long way. I will purchase this product again.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Suspend SC

    By Patrick on 10/23/2011

    Verified Purchase

    I have tried several products to kill box elder bugs. It seems like we get more in the house each year. A friend recommended Suspend SC. I purchased the product expecting similar results; expecting it to work but nothing special. WOW was I ever pleasantly surprised. This product worked wonders. I simply can not tell you how wonderful this products works. I sprayed every crack and crevice outside and the box elders continued to pour out and they all laid on a heap dead. They even show up days later in the same spots but all dead. I feel I have the box elders under control at this house for the first time in 20 years. I guess my neighbor [cutting] every box elder tree in his yard down this year was a bit early. LOL.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 3 of 5 Stars

    Suspend SC

    By Barbara on 10/26/2011

    Verified Purchase

    The first time we applied the product we measured incorrectly but still got a kill on earwigs and other bugs. The problem is spiders continued to weave their webs. We reapplied correctly and sprayed everywhere but evidently the spiders didn't die as they are continuing to build webs. Maybe we got the wrong product for spiders.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Suspend SC

    By Robert on 10/31/2011

    It is the best. Killed the ants and the earwigs. I will spray outside in the spring for ticks. If you all use this Suspend SC you will love it. This is all I will buy.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Kills everything!

    By Shane on 11/02/2011

    Verified Purchase

    This is the best. I spray it once every 3 months and I only see dead bugs or soon to be deceased bugs(on their backs).

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Spiders

    By Scott on 11/02/2011

    Verified Purchase

    Works pretty well. Spiders have still come in, but it's taken care of all the other bugs.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Suspend SC

    By Jaime on 11/10/2011

    Verified Purchase

    This product has worked for me when I lived in AZ and now in MI. My pest control service while in AZ recommended I use Suspend SC and I have used it ever since and have not had any problems. I even turned other members of my family and friends onto it and they all swear by it. I recommend this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Suspend SC

    By Darrold on 11/12/2011

    Verified Purchase

    Appears to be doing the job very well. Have not tried on inside of home. Darrold in Mesquite.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Suspend SC - Great Product!

    By Chris on 11/16/2011

    Verified Purchase

    I have been using this product in and around my home for 4 or 5 years and would not even consider switching to something else. Kills everything and leaves a residual that keeps working for months!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good Stuff

    By Lb on 11/21/2011

    Verified Purchase

    I have been using this stuff ever since I realized that the exterminator was using the same stuff and I was paying him BIG BUCKS. I've been a customer for a few years now and my bug problem has gone away, I put it down every 2-3 months.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great for beetles!

    By Steve on 11/25/2011

    Verified Purchase

    Every year we get infested with the beetles associated with soy beans. On average, we would probably get over 600 inside our home. I tried your Suspend SC, did not get 1 in the house this year. Also killed the spiders, wasps and the crickets. Great product, works just as advertised. For once, thank you.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    SUSPEND SC

    By Gabriella on 11/30/2011

    Verified Purchase

    This is the BEST product for every bug imaginable. It has no odor and leaves no stains. After using it for several months you can actually stop using it often as it lasts for a very very long time even if it rains. I use it indoor and outdoors and have for 10 years in Florida and NC. I never had any bugs in my house. In Florida, "Palmetto bugs" or American Cockroaches, had the good taste to die 40 yards away, on the street. THE best product on the market. I have tried, once and awhile, another one that was advertised, but always came back to SUSPEND.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Forget paying the pest control monthly!!!

    By Kenneth on 01/22/2012

    Verified Purchase

    Works just like the ones pest control use and its probably the same. I sprayed my yard yesterday and I am already seeing dead earwigs and other insect on the ground.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Suspend SC

    By William on 01/24/2012

    Verified Purchase

    Suspend SC is an excellent product.We use it at home in Ga. for outside insect control, flies, ants, etc. We mostly use this product in Honduras on the island of Roatan. It is very effective there for the control of sand flies, mosquitos, roaches and every other kind of bug there. We also use it in the US for insect control around the pool. It is very safe , does not smell, and helps control all types of insects. Excellent Product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Bed Bugs

    By Nicole on 01/31/2012

    So far since I have used the Suspend SC I have not seen any bed bugs. My house has been infestest since November 28. To Crystal, I seen your post, I would like to know how long you have had them, and how do you know that you are rid of the bed bugs? It has been 9 days, and I have not seen no live bugs, I just hope there's no eggs that are going to hatch! If you see this please respond.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    ITS WORKS FOR ME

    By Patricia on 03/27/2012

    Verified Purchase

    its been working for me thay are dead or there on there way to it . coming from the house next door people movied out. friend of mine is useing it for bed bugs.Its working for use. I would tell anyone to use this for roaches.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    suspend sc

    By Kenneth on 03/28/2012

    Verified Purchase

    Hi this product works best overall the other sprays i purchased.thanks !!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Dead Ants

    By John on 03/30/2012

    Verified Purchase

    Bought this item to kill fleas in dog yard, And used on numerous ant hills. Following day ants were dead, they did not relocate. Best product I have used for a tough situation.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Suspend SC - Better than expected results

    By Jeff on 04/20/2012

    Verified Purchase

    My neighbor, a long time loyal user of Suspend SC recommended the product to me and the results were better than expected. I have applied just one treatment so far, the garage, around the entire house, bricks, planters, etc. and the next day I notice a variety of insects dead, or lingering all over the garage floor and ground where I had sprayed. It has been a couple of weeks since the first treatment. I plan on doing a second treatment any day now and then every six months thereafter. Thank you DoMyOwnPestControl.com, you have a great product, I'm glad my neighbor recommended you.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Insect control

    By Arlene on 04/22/2012

    Verified Purchase

    I have only sprayed my house once so far but it seems to be working. I bought a house that was vacant for quite some time and there were quite a few bugs in it. So I purchased this product to keep them from coming back. I do reccomened this to anyone who lives in the desert Like i do. Thank you

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    SUSPEND SC

    By Jean on 05/03/2012

    Verified Purchase

    just to let you know i have been using SUSPEND SC for a few years now.beats anything on the market.i quit the company i had because they weren`t doing a good job. saved a lot of money.i will continue using it for as long as it`s on the market

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    suspend sc

    By D on 05/08/2012

    Verified Purchase

    This is the best i have ever used. We find bugs bully up every morning.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Results Suspend SC

    By Hugh on 05/14/2012

    I have used Suspend SC in the past on my home in Slidell, Louisiana to prevent spider webbs from forming under my deck and around my home. Suspend SC is a great product and I will continue to apply it to my home every other year. It also prevents roaches from entering my home. After using Suspend SC I always find dead roaches outside around my home. Great Product! Thank You.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Awsome Pesticide!

    By Jim on 05/20/2012

    Verified Purchase

    I've been spraying Suspend SC on the exterior siding, soffits, gutters, etc. of our summer homes every spring for several years now. One application in the spring prevents spiders (and all that comes with them) all summer long! I also spray the lawn once the mosquitos become a nuisance. Again, very effective. Especially on decks and furniture. A great product!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Suspend SC

    By Mark on 05/25/2012

    Verified Purchase

    Good overall insecticide, does have some trouble killing carpenter ants - the big black ones - otherwise a good product!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bugs a' runnin'

    By Dave on 05/27/2012

    Verified Purchase

    Used Suspend for the first time yesterday. The results were dramatic, dead bodies everywhere. I had a problem with spiders and earwigs. HAD a problem. Excellent product, highly recommend.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Really Works!!!

    By Walter on 05/28/2012

    Great product; good price; and it really works! Spiders over water are now history and mt boat is free of cobwebs.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    THE BEST

    By Robin on 05/30/2012

    I have been using this product for a few years now and it is the best product on the market for killing bugs.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Extremely effective at a fraction of the cost of a pro!

    By Stan on 06/02/2012

    I had this recommended by a friend and did my first "domyownpestcontrol" last weekend. I'm thoroughly impressed! I didn't even realize how many bugs we had because they all came out of hiding and died.. like over the next 3 days we just kept finding more dead bugs. I feel this product was more effective than my old bug-man at less than 10% the cost of his service.. and I only mixed at the recommended concentrations.. I don't feel it's necessary to up the ratio for this product to work super well. I'm a convert.. do it yourself!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 3 of 5 Stars

    Flea Control

    By Dave on 06/05/2012

    Verified Purchase

    Suspend seems to do alright when first applied but does not seem to have any lasting effect on killing fleas after the initial application. I used it in our milk room and we were flea free for about 4 days and then the fleas started to reappear. This room has two doors that are closed at all times except when bringing in or letting out individual animals as they are milked so the area is semi contained. I have had to spray 2 more times several days apart to control the fleas and I worry about the accumulation of the product in the room. For the price I would expect better residual killing power.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 451 to 480 (of 1025 reviews)