Customer Reviews for Suspend SC

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   843
4 stars   101
3 stars   22
2 stars   14
1 star   42

Average Customer Rating

4.7 of 5 stars
(1022 customer reviews)
Suspend SC
$32.99

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 421 to 450 (of 1022 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Noticed immediate difference

    By Christie on 05/29/2011

    Verified Purchase

    Have only had product 2 weeks but we sprayed to control ants (and earwigs for me). This does say not to use with bait b/c the bait will become ineffective, so you should bait first around house and then a week or so later you could spray with Suspend. I like the immediate affect and did not have much patience for the ants to keep coming into home. We sprayed foundation and on the border where brick and vinyl siding meet on the 2nd floor. A lot of bugs get up via that way. We sprayed around doors and windows and all around screened door where earwigs hide all summer. It's taken about a week for them to disappear from that area (spray inside the crevices where the door comes together). We used a cheap $20 garden sprayer. The mist is not fine and it's a bit sloppy so you should wear a hat and goggles/sunglasses. The directions are a bit hard (the chart didn't make sense so watch the video online or use the measurements mentioned in the paragraphs) to understand. The basement has dead spiders/ants everywhere and the garage has dead stink bugs (maybe a coincidence), black flies, and earwigs, and some windows have dead click bugs (something roachy black looking). I DO recommend.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Suspend SC

    By Chris on 06/09/2011

    Verified Purchase

    Seems to do the job on all critters.  Now I need something to stop scorpions.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Bug control external

    By Jay on 06/10/2011

    Verified Purchase

    Used in conjunction w/ Talstar for external spraying twice annually. Works wonderfully to control most common critters.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Smack down!!!!!

    By Garry on 06/25/2011

    Verified Purchase

    I had a serious ant problem around my porch & house, I had ants in the thousands.  I was using a so called good spray, what a laugh!  I think they was feeding on it, until I got your Suspend!!  I'm the 1 who is laughing now!!  It's only been a week or so haven't seen any ants since, I will always buy my products for my home from your kind folks, you can take that to the bank!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Suspend SC

    By Bob on 06/29/2011

    Verified Purchase

    This stuff is great! I had roaches in my garage and back porch, also I have vinyl siding on my house where they made their nest. I sprayed up in the void, have no more problems. Informed my neighbor about the product, he has a palm in his yard and had so many roaches housed in it you could hear them walking around. He sprayed and you could see them leaving and flying across the street. Had GREAT service from Do My Own Pest Control, ordered the material and they had it here in 2 days, great service.  Live in Central FL so we do have bugs etc here.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    suspend SC

    By Smitty on 07/10/2011

    Suspend Sc is the way to go, when i tell you that it kills almost all bugs, i've never seen any thing like it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good stuff

    By Mike on 07/11/2011

    Verified Purchase

    If you want to get those spiders, this stuff will do it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Suspend SC First use

    By Tony on 07/13/2011

    Verified Purchase

    I had roaches,ants,rolly pollys,spiders and centepedes before using this product. The mix is white colored with a faint chemical odor. Easy to mix & apply with the included measuring bowl. The only bugs I see now are dead except the spiders that make cobwebs along the ceiling. I probably didn't spray up there very thoroughly. Overall very effective & affordable.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Suspend SC - Kills them dead!!

    By D on 07/18/2011

    Verified Purchase

    Product came quickly. Was at a very good price. Works great!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Very good spray treatment.

    By Walt on 07/18/2011

    Verified Purchase

    We sprayed around the home and found many dead cockroaches the next day. Other sprays didn't show such good results.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Gets rid of spiders

    By Joe on 07/19/2011

    Verified Purchase

    I can't say enough about this product. It got rid of the spiders that were making a mess on my siding. When my neighbors saw the results they all bought it. I live on a lake and spiders make a mess on boats. Suspend SC gets rid of them for the entire boating season. Anyone I told about this and they bought it is completely satisfied. Now I have people at other lakes asking me about Suspend SC. Great product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Suspend SC July 2011

    By Sam on 07/24/2011

    Verified Purchase

    This is a great product. I treat a perimeter of about 5' all around our home to reinforce a type of "Kill Zone". Pest do not stand a chance.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    SUSPEND SC

    By Mario on 07/26/2011

    I've used this product once here at home; applied it accordingly and it seems to be doing its job; i've only seen one small german roache so far. Its residual effect is great and its completely odorless!!!!! Will buy product again when needed......thanx.....

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    bug control

    By L on 07/26/2011

    Verified Purchase

    only had a few bugs that I have seen but wanted to keek it that way...suspend seems to do the job, still waiting to see the residual effect

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    No more LOVE BUGS

    By Lane on 07/26/2011

    Twice a year in our area we have LOVE BUG swarms..They splatter your car windshield until you can't see out of it. They get so bad around our house until you have to cover your mouth and nose to walk outside. I sprayed siding around house & you would see thousands laying on ground.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Ants Begone!

    By Elisha on 08/02/2011

    Verified Purchase

    Suspend SC has worked great at keeping all those unwanted critters out of my house, and most importantly it relieved me from those pesky ants!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Suspend SC

    By B. on 08/04/2011

    Verified Purchase

    I have used this product for three years at our primary home and our lake home. The results have been phenomenal. If you have spiders [and therefore spider webs], this is the product to rid yourself of these pests. We spray inside the homes and around shrubs/bushes and have NO ill effects. If you have ever been around a lake, spider webs are absolutely horrible. One early spring spraying and no problems for 2-3 months. Couldn't be more satisfied.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works great, easy to apply, no odor

    By Alex on 08/11/2011

    This product lives up to the expectations. It was easy to apply, had no odor after application, and best of all it works. In South Florida during the rainy season, cockroaches are trying to come inside constantly. By applying a barrier outside, and a spot treatment around entryways inside, within a few days we were catching them dead. Now within a couple weeks of application we haven't found any. Good product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Boom goes the dynamite!

    By Ray on 08/14/2011

    Verified Purchase

    This stuff works like a charm. If you can read directions you can handle this product. Used it as an external around the house barrier and I couldn't be happier!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Spider Death

    By Dr. on 08/19/2011

    This product has rid my home and life of Huntsmen and Wolf spiders. I fired my bug control, and since I have taken over, all is well! I like near woods and a lake, still worked!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Kills Scorpions and Grasshoppers!

    By Jackie on 08/22/2011

    Verified Purchase

    Followed directions, and it was easy to use. Due to the drought, we have been overrun with scorpions (inside the house) and grasshoppers (outside the house). Suspend SC is residual and continues to work as evidenced by the continuing number of dead bugs. In addition, it kills black widow spiders, other large spiders, ants, yellow jackets, etc. It's a relief not to sleep with scorpions!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    I have to share

    By C on 08/24/2011

    Verified Purchase

    Great product.All my neighbors and friends use my bottle. Takes care of the ants and spiders for sometimes a few months at a time.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Suspend SC

    By Mesonie on 08/25/2011

    Verified Purchase

    I have used Suspend SC for several years. I used it on my boat house to keep down the spider infestation. We use it at home and I haven't seen a roach in a long time. It works on fire ants as well. I like the product

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    This stuff really works!

    By Debbie on 08/26/2011

    Verified Purchase

    My husband had been asking for Diazinon for a long time so I decided to surprise him and go online to buy it. I was referred to your website and went ahead and purchased Suspend. We are thrilled! Your product works great and has taken care of our "little friends" problem. Thank you for making our front porch a more enjoyable place to enjoy the evening sunset.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    LOVE THIS STUFF

    By Azmom on 08/29/2011

    Kills just about everything, except the toads and birds that eat the dead bugs! Can't beat this stuff. Will be back for more!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    First pro pesticide purchase, won't be the last

    By Jack on 09/14/2011

    Verified Purchase

    This stuff is incredibly effective, and very versatile. It has stopped the invasion of pests brought on by the drought. Indoor, outdoor, and ornamental plants, it works beautifully on them all (mixed properly for each use), though it does take a little math skills to figure out. Even such a small bottle though will last me a LONG time. A warning when mixing the concentrate and spraying outdoors at the strongest concentration, protect your skin, this stuff is quite an irritant.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Suspend SC

    By Donald on 09/17/2011

    Verified Purchase

    It seems to be doing a job. Find several other bugs lying dead. No more ants as of now. It is a product that is doing its job. Would recommend it to any one who's having a problem with ants, etc.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Carpenter Ants gone!

    By Manny on 09/28/2011

    Verified Purchase

    I finally had enough of the carpenter ants. They were all over the outside walls of my house, on the paver deck, on my palms and all over my wood privacy fence. I declared war on these pests. Bought myself a backpack sprayer and Suspend SC. I was skeptical since everything else I'd tried, mostly from Home Depot, didn't work. A few days after applying Suspend, I went outside to look for ants. I was it total disbelief. Not a single carpenter ant. Told my two neighbors, who were infested with these ants. I sprayed both their houses and fixed their problem too. They've since ordered Suspend SC! I plan to alternate between Suspend and Talstar. This way the bugs won't build up a resistance. Great stuff!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Suspend SC

    By Peggy on 10/09/2011

    Verified Purchase

    Suspend SC knocked em down good. EXCEPT for those pesky clover mites. For 2 years now in our new subdivision on the days they love they still are out. At least 3 or 4 times every few days when they are out Suspend SC stops them for a little while. Is it the Suspend or the weather? Wish I could find something to rid those clover mites for good. Funny things is they are all over our patio and only grass nearby and no shrubs. Overall Suspend SC is great. The bugs I didn't know were even around are still coming up on their back for weeks later.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Suspend SC is the best!!!

    By Alan on 10/15/2011

    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for something to kill roaches, ants, spiders, flies, mosquitoes, and to eliminate the food for lizards. I really wanted Dursban which is no longer on the market. Suspend SC is the closest thing I have found. It arrived within 2 days of ordering, was easy to mix, and to apply. The container is smaller than I expected but the product is concentrated and will go a long way. I will purchase this product again.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 421 to 450 (of 1022 reviews)