Customer Reviews for Suspend SC

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

4.7 of 5 stars
(1069 customer reviews)
Suspend SC
$37.99

Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 421 to 450 (of 1069 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Product!

    By Ellen on 03/11/2011

    Verified Purchase

    Suspend SC came to me highly recommended and it did not disappoint. It is the most successful pesticide I've used to date. It was cheaper and far more effective than the professional pest control services I've used in the past. I'm very impressed and will continue to recommend this product to others.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Works pretty well for the most part

    By Jeremy on 03/22/2011

    Verified Purchase

    When we moved into our house we had a terrible spider problem. The prior owners left their doors and windows (with no screens) open all the time and there were spiders (as well as other bugs) everywhere. Using this and plugging up any gaps I found with caulk controlled the problem. I rate this four instead of five stars because it did not resolve our ant problem. It would kill them when the spray was applied directly to the ants, but as soon as it dried they would walk right over it by the hundreds (maybe thousands) and were not affected at all. On a side note, it seems to have helped with fleas as well because we hardly ever have to use flea treatment on our indoor cats anymore.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    So far so good

    By Edward on 04/01/2011

    Verified Purchase

    We live in the Texas hill country and bugs can be a problem, but after spraying both in and out 2 weeks ago we have not seen any yet.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Suspend SC

    By Al on 04/07/2011

    Verified Purchase

    Product works great. I've used it for several years now & it eliminates spiders, fleas, ants, roaches, etc. I highly recommend this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Suspend SC

    By Ron on 04/08/2011

    Verified Purchase

    Received shipment fast. Have not used it yet this year but it worked good last year. No bugs around or in the house.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Suspend SC

    By Dale on 04/08/2011

    Verified Purchase

    Very good product.  I must say that since I sprayed there have been no bugs at all. I also liked that the product virtually had no odor. I tried it for asian beetles but even the other bugs have taken a vacation. Follow directions and it works wonders. I bought a tank sprayer just for this product .

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Very satisfied

    By Philly on 04/12/2011

    Verified Purchase

    I gave a 5 because we have used it only once and it seems like it has been really effective. Before the Suspend SC I paid 90 dollars for Terminex to come and spray around my house. It seems to be working great and there is absolutely no odor. In the long run it will save me a ton of money. I am pleased so far.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    This stuff rocks!!

    By Cathy on 04/16/2011

    Verified Purchase

    I've spent thousands of dollars in the past for monthly services by a pest control company until it just got to be too costly. I've been trying to keep the bane of my Florida existence eradicated with EcoSmart but it only kills on contact and doesn't eradicate pesky roaches. I found this stuff online but this site had the best price and after reading the reviews thought I try it. Boy am I glad I did! We did 2 full inside/outside treatments a week apart and they are dead, eradicated, and history! Plan on doing my own monthly pest control for a very small fraction of what the professionals charge.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works Great

    By Rod on 04/20/2011

    Verified Purchase

    I discontinued my pest service because it never seemed to work that well and was expensive. So I tried Suspend SC and have used it for 2 seasons. I spray only once in the spring when the weather starts warming up. My house has never been so clear of spiders and other bugs. I mix 1 pt to 15 gallons of water in my 25 gal sprayer and usually have enough left to put in a smaller sprayer to spray around base boards in my house. I'm totally happy with the product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Suspend SC

    By Gabriella on 04/21/2011

    Verified Purchase

    Definitely the best for all sorts of bugs. I use it for spiders and outdoor roaches. However, when I lived in FL I used it for our huge American roaches, also known as Palmetto bugs, and it put them flat on their backs. After several years of use they did not even come up my driveway!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Get rid of wood borers

    By Heiner on 04/24/2011

    Verified Purchase

    I own a log house and wood boring bees are a great concern for me. Suspend SC has helped to just about eliminate the problem of wood borers that I was having. I used a bit higher concentration (1 oz per gallon) than recommended. I applied the chemical with a hose end sprayer.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    KABLOOEY!

    By Kyle on 05/12/2011

    Verified Purchase

    After using several crappy products from Wal-Mart and other large chains specifically targeted for fleas (Raid, Hartz, Bengal), I tried Suspend SC indoors (and out) paired with Archer IGR, and BAM! POW! The fleas are finally gone. I highly recommend this product for anyone going through the hell that is an indoor flea infestation. Finding dead roaches around the exterior of your home is an added perk.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Easy to use and very effective

    By Marvin on 05/22/2011

    Verified Purchase

    This product helps me control the spiders and their webs under my porches and around our outside lighting. Also keeps Dirt Dauber's muddy nest to a minimum. I use it once every 3-4 months all around the outside porches. Works very well.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Noticed immediate difference

    By Christie on 05/29/2011

    Verified Purchase

    Have only had product 2 weeks but we sprayed to control ants (and earwigs for me). This does say not to use with bait b/c the bait will become ineffective, so you should bait first around house and then a week or so later you could spray with Suspend. I like the immediate affect and did not have much patience for the ants to keep coming into home. We sprayed foundation and on the border where brick and vinyl siding meet on the 2nd floor. A lot of bugs get up via that way. We sprayed around doors and windows and all around screened door where earwigs hide all summer. It's taken about a week for them to disappear from that area (spray inside the crevices where the door comes together). We used a cheap $20 garden sprayer. The mist is not fine and it's a bit sloppy so you should wear a hat and goggles/sunglasses. The directions are a bit hard (the chart didn't make sense so watch the video online or use the measurements mentioned in the paragraphs) to understand. The basement has dead spiders/ants everywhere and the garage has dead stink bugs (maybe a coincidence), black flies, and earwigs, and some windows have dead click bugs (something roachy black looking). I DO recommend.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Suspend SC

    By Chris on 06/09/2011

    Verified Purchase

    Seems to do the job on all critters.  Now I need something to stop scorpions.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Bug control external

    By Jay on 06/10/2011

    Verified Purchase

    Used in conjunction w/ Talstar for external spraying twice annually. Works wonderfully to control most common critters.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Smack down!!!!!

    By Garry on 06/25/2011

    Verified Purchase

    I had a serious ant problem around my porch & house, I had ants in the thousands.  I was using a so called good spray, what a laugh!  I think they was feeding on it, until I got your Suspend!!  I'm the 1 who is laughing now!!  It's only been a week or so haven't seen any ants since, I will always buy my products for my home from your kind folks, you can take that to the bank!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Suspend SC

    By Bob on 06/29/2011

    Verified Purchase

    This stuff is great! I had roaches in my garage and back porch, also I have vinyl siding on my house where they made their nest. I sprayed up in the void, have no more problems. Informed my neighbor about the product, he has a palm in his yard and had so many roaches housed in it you could hear them walking around. He sprayed and you could see them leaving and flying across the street. Had GREAT service from Do My Own Pest Control, ordered the material and they had it here in 2 days, great service.  Live in Central FL so we do have bugs etc here.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    suspend SC

    By Smitty on 07/10/2011

    Suspend Sc is the way to go, when i tell you that it kills almost all bugs, i've never seen any thing like it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good stuff

    By Mike on 07/11/2011

    Verified Purchase

    If you want to get those spiders, this stuff will do it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Suspend SC First use

    By Tony on 07/13/2011

    Verified Purchase

    I had roaches,ants,rolly pollys,spiders and centepedes before using this product. The mix is white colored with a faint chemical odor. Easy to mix & apply with the included measuring bowl. The only bugs I see now are dead except the spiders that make cobwebs along the ceiling. I probably didn't spray up there very thoroughly. Overall very effective & affordable.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Suspend SC - Kills them dead!!

    By D on 07/18/2011

    Verified Purchase

    Product came quickly. Was at a very good price. Works great!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Very good spray treatment.

    By Walt on 07/18/2011

    Verified Purchase

    We sprayed around the home and found many dead cockroaches the next day. Other sprays didn't show such good results.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Gets rid of spiders

    By Joe on 07/19/2011

    Verified Purchase

    I can't say enough about this product. It got rid of the spiders that were making a mess on my siding. When my neighbors saw the results they all bought it. I live on a lake and spiders make a mess on boats. Suspend SC gets rid of them for the entire boating season. Anyone I told about this and they bought it is completely satisfied. Now I have people at other lakes asking me about Suspend SC. Great product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Suspend SC July 2011

    By Sam on 07/24/2011

    Verified Purchase

    This is a great product. I treat a perimeter of about 5' all around our home to reinforce a type of "Kill Zone". Pest do not stand a chance.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    SUSPEND SC

    By Mario on 07/26/2011

    I've used this product once here at home; applied it accordingly and it seems to be doing its job; i've only seen one small german roache so far. Its residual effect is great and its completely odorless!!!!! Will buy product again when needed......thanx.....

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    bug control

    By L on 07/26/2011

    Verified Purchase

    only had a few bugs that I have seen but wanted to keek it that way...suspend seems to do the job, still waiting to see the residual effect

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    No more LOVE BUGS

    By Lane on 07/26/2011

    Twice a year in our area we have LOVE BUG swarms..They splatter your car windshield until you can't see out of it. They get so bad around our house until you have to cover your mouth and nose to walk outside. I sprayed siding around house & you would see thousands laying on ground.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Ants Begone!

    By Elisha on 08/02/2011

    Verified Purchase

    Suspend SC has worked great at keeping all those unwanted critters out of my house, and most importantly it relieved me from those pesky ants!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Suspend SC

    By B. on 08/04/2011

    Verified Purchase

    I have used this product for three years at our primary home and our lake home. The results have been phenomenal. If you have spiders [and therefore spider webs], this is the product to rid yourself of these pests. We spray inside the homes and around shrubs/bushes and have NO ill effects. If you have ever been around a lake, spider webs are absolutely horrible. One early spring spraying and no problems for 2-3 months. Couldn't be more satisfied.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 421 to 450 (of 1069 reviews)