Customer Reviews for Suspend SC

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

4.7 of 5 stars
(1069 customer reviews)
Suspend SC
$37.99

Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 721 to 750 (of 1069 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Clear choice

    By Donald on 08/10/2016

    I give this a five star because I live in Pennsylvania and my brother lives in Florida, he told me about the.product, I boughtvit and received it on time using the product I was amazed that it got right down to getting rid of the bed bugs and a few other bugs I recommend this to anyone and anywhere else there is a problem with bugs.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Brown recluse problem

    By Michael on 08/10/2016

    I have waited a month to do this and to say it has lasted the whole time taken care of ants in the house not so much outside but it's hard period on controlling them. I had a huge brown recluse problem in my shed that was moving to my house. I sprayed the shed as a test(which is empty because of them don't want them in my stuff) but I went in that night a d the next few I did not see a single one(for they are active most in the dark). So I moved inside and very very pleased with this product over all it dried fast with no stains yet and no smell either I will be buying more of this.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Ant taking over

    By Dwayne on 08/12/2016

    crazy ants or some call them rasberry ants were taking over my house,yard,and storage shed. after spraying suspend SC once around the entire premise inside and outside the ants died by the millions.The dead ants looked like piles of coffee grinds and it continues to kill the ants weeks after the first treatment and to be sure they won't come back I retreated the area again.My pets inside and outside were not affected in any way.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Spiders are nowhere to be found.

    By Mike on 08/15/2016

    With only 1 application I've definitely got the upper hand now. Had a huge black widow problem. Not anymore. Also did a number on the daddy long legs. Went around with the webster, knocked down all the webs and haven't seen them back since. Going on 3 weeks now. Great stuff, easy to apply. Love the way the container measures out for easy mixing. Thank you so much......GREAT STUFF

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Suspend SC

    By Bailey on 08/18/2016

    I was very apprehensive about this product at first, but I noticed the high content of deltamethrin. I had a large infestation of Digger Wasp in my front yard. I followed the directions, no more Digger Wasp. A product that worked for me.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great results

    By David on 08/23/2016

    Fast results. This product works exactly as described. The evidence is quickly shown as the product is applied. Recommended highly.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Concentrated

    By Isstad on 08/23/2016

    Concentrated solution. Had to mix slightly heaver then directions for full effectiveness here in the Houston area. Hope this review helps.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Suspend SC

    By Marc on 08/24/2016

    Hands down this is the best product that I have ever found. We had an infestation of ants feasting on our countertops, after spraying the outside of the house, around the patio door, and the window sill, plus a perimeter under the lower siding board, amazingly the problem was greatly reduced and almost eliminated. I also need to purchase the dust of another compound for dusting the inside of the house in the hidden area's so as I don't kill my cat. Highly recommended will purchase again. Thanks

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Suspend SC

    By Sammy on 08/26/2016

    This product is very good @ keeping the bugs away for months, I use it indoors and around the house on the outside, I also use it to spray my lumber after it is cut on the portable saw mill, GREAT PRODUCT WITH A GREAT PRICE!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    The hype is real

    By Bob on 08/28/2016

    I bought this as a spray perimeter around my house. I did inside and around the outside. The next day I was shocked at all the dead beetles I didn't even know were there, hidden spiders, earwigs, lots of dead bugs. And still a couple weeks later they are still dying. All the bugs that started to get in die within a few feet of the perimeter. I can't say how long it lasts but boy does it work.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Suspend SC really does what it said it will do

    By Dick on 08/29/2016

    We used this for years and love it!!! It really keeps the bugs under control.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Impressed with flea control

    By Sean on 08/29/2016

    Purchased to address flea infestation. I wish i would have used the strongest concentration first time spraying. My girlfriend says she has still seen a few spiders and we do have a few odorous ants coming in, but my main concern was combating the fleas and it worked well combined with an IGR.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Impressed with flea control

    By Sean on 08/29/2016

    Purchased to address flea infestation. I wish i would have used the strongest concentration first time spraying. My girlfriend says she has still seen a few spiders and we do have a few odorous ants coming in, but my main concern was combating the fleas and it worked well combined with an IGR.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Suspend SC

    By Frank on 08/29/2016

    Excellent product! Does what it's supposed to do. I have been using it for years and my home is BUG FREE!!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good product

    By Sk on 08/29/2016

    It's a good product. I used it with higher concentration that recommended. Did a good job on lawn also...

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Suspend SC

    By Patty on 08/30/2016

    I've used this and it is really good stuff. Any bugs that get into my home I find dead!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great

    By Ed on 08/31/2016

    When I doubled the concentration of the formula the first time it seemed to work just fine. I am thinking that the directions is just a maintenance formula... Great Product

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Immediate impact

    By Bkj on 09/03/2016

    I used the product on a structure that has not had pest control performed in 15 years or more. A huge reduction in insects was apparent with about 3 days.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Suspend sc

    By Lance on 09/06/2016

    Great product, keeps the ants away for over a month

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Suspend SC

    By Ivan on 09/06/2016

    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product wide variety of insects controlled with minimal odor and no visible residue

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Friend Firmly Believes in It

    By Harvey on 09/12/2016

    Purchased for a friend who firmly believes in this product. He let me use the last from his previous bottle and it seemed to work really well (began seeing dead bugs around inside, though sprayed outside of home).

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    No kill Yellow Jackets

    By David on 09/13/2016

    I have sprayed an in ground Yellow Jacket nest twice. Suspend SC has not killed them. I was going to spray around our church building for house files. Now I am not sure it is worth the effort. Maybe I have a bad batch of Suspend SC.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Very good product

    By Sergio on 09/18/2016

    Thanks for sharing this good product with me,so far it's been working well just like it says it would and now I'm just waiting to use it indoor to see how good it really is. THANK!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Fantastic on roaches/ants

    By Peter on 09/22/2016

    Verified Purchase

    I apply this outside my house monthly. It's super easy to do, and the results are obvious! I've also sprayed the side of my house where ants were climbing up to get into the roof, and this product took care of those as well. Previously, I had tried some bait stations I bought at a local hardware store, and while they were eating it like crazy, it didn't seem to do much to them.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Spiders "Be Gone!"... And bees and ants...

    By Mike on 10/04/2016

    Just moved into a rural area and the Wife and Kids HATE spiders and let me say, Things are Bigger in the country!! Bought Suspend SC and have sprayed a Liberal amount all around the foundation, windows, in Crawl space, Garage, Storage Shed and the Deck. The spider die almost immediately and the Bee hive is now inactive from behind a Light. Crawl space shows signs of dead insects all over. This stuff Works!! Just mix to the bottles recommendation of highest concentration and start spraying. Will Buy Again for sure.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bye Bye Spiders.. and bees

    By Michael on 10/04/2016

    Just moved into a rural area and the Wife and Kids HATE spiders and let me say, Things are Bigger in the country!! Bought Suspend SC and have sprayed a Liberal amount all around the foundation, windows, in Crawl space, Garage, Storage Shed and the Deck. The spider die almost immediately and the Bee hive is now inactive from behind a Light. Crawl space shows signs of dead insects all over. This stuff Works!! Just mix to the bottles recommendation of highest concentration and start spraying. Will Buy Again for sure.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    It works for ants

    By Steve on 10/11/2016

    A single treatment as directed on the label eradicates our problem with ants.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Roach and small insect control inside and out

    By Colonel, on 10/11/2016

    This is an excellent product! I began using it about two years ago when I was informed by my pest control contractor that it was the pesticide used by his company which coincided with another rate hike. At the time I was paying in excess of $150 monthly for pest control to my home and business. I found this great web site and they promptly sent a bottle to me at a reasonable price. We live in Florida so you know the pests are everywhere....we do not have any roaches, earwigs, nor other creepy crawlers. I spray every other month. Very safe to use this product around pets inside and out, just be careful not to spray where they get it on their feet. Again, excellent product; great price; and fast USPS mailing by this great company....Save money by doing it your self! Small bottle goes a long way.! I highly recommend this company and product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Working for me

    By Jeff on 10/12/2016

    I decided to perform the home extermination myself rather that continue our quarterly service. DoMyOwnPestControl.com and Suspend SC were recommended my a county extension agent so I gave it a try. Shipping was free, delivery was on time, product was easy to use and odor free and, application was not time consuming or difficult. I learned later from a insecticide video that outside application should make up most of the process with only minor inside hot spots. I think that was also a DoMyOwnPestControl video. So, that will be my focus next application. But, so far so good. And, I have at least 12 more applications and I don't have to yaba daba with the exterminator.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Suspend SC spider killer

    By Dick on 10/12/2016

    Best pest control for spiders kills on contact and keeps them away

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 721 to 750 (of 1069 reviews)