Customer Reviews for Suspend SC

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

4.7 of 5 stars
(1069 customer reviews)
Suspend SC
$37.99

Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 691 to 720 (of 1069 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Super Product

    By Ron on 03/20/2016

    This product works great to reduce my neighbors roach infestation (a rental) from invading our property. It stops them in their tracks, leaving many carcasses within 24hrs of spraying and continues through the winter until spring even through the rains. This actually works better than the "professional" name brand company I had employed for years, a years worth of product for a the cost of a "professionial" monthly treatment .

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Asian Roachs

    By Kevin on 03/29/2016

    I live in the panhandle of FL the landscape is loaded with Asian Flying Roaches. The kids cant jump in the leaves in the Fall because the leaf pile is literally running away from them. I apply this around the house before raking with a crack and crevice treatment inside the home every 6 months and it keeps them under control.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    works great

    By Trenten on 04/25/2016

    I have been using this for a couple of years now. I live in a small apartment complex (fourplex), and some of my other neighbors were letting stray cats in and out all day. Needless to say I started having flea problems with my dog, so I've been broadcast spraying this in the yard for the past 2 years. It kills everything and I never seem to have any issues with fleas, ants, beetles, or spiders when I spray this monthly.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    No more bugs

    By D on 04/25/2016

    Works great less household bugs now than when paying for a commercial pest control

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Easy to use

    By D. on 04/27/2016

    This worked wonders for my roach problem. It's been 6 weeks since the first spray. I might see one every once in a while but by continuing to spray every 3-4 weeks as instructions say I expect to rid of them before I use the entire bottle. Mixed 1 - 2 gallon sprayer of Suspend, mixing in Gentrol IGR as directed. That mixed enough to spray thoroughly the first time and one follow up, with a little left over.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product

    By Robin on 04/30/2016

    Works great to keep our home free of roaches, fleas and other bugs.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Amazing

    By Deb on 05/18/2016

    4 the past 11 years I have had 2 slather on repellent just 2 go into my yard, no more! This product is amazing! Considering all the wasted money over the years compared 2 the $ of this product, I'm saving big! Thank u 4 giving my yard back!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 2 of 5 Stars

    Suspend SC is only OK

    By Rob on 05/19/2016

    I ordered this product bc it was advertised as effective. But I see that it was NOT effective outdoors. Bc of its odor-free quality, I will use it for only inside my home, and will see if it keeps the bugs away. So far so good - but I do NOT recommend this product for outdoor use.

    Expert Response  Expert response:
    Suspend SC is absolutely labeled for use outdoors and can be used in these areas. While the product is not a repellent it will kill insects that land or walk across treated areas. Please let us know what pests you are treating for so we may better address your issues.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Product

    By Mark on 05/22/2016

    It kills everything

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Finally

    By Bill on 05/25/2016

    2 years looking for something to deal with little bugs you cannot see and this one seems to work the best.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Suspend

    By Jerril on 05/27/2016

    I have used Tempo in the past and I am trying Suspend. I want to see if Suspends lasts longer or is better. So far they seem to be about the same. Excellent service. Fast delivery. Will order from this company again.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    does the job

    By Paul on 06/02/2016

    Easy-to-use. Cost effective. Fast secure shipping. Easy to follow instructions. Thank you. ...

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Suspend SC

    By Dennis on 06/02/2016

    Outstanding product. I did my annual spaying a week ago and it is if I have an invisible barrier around my home. bugs come close and they die.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Suspend SC

    By Dean on 06/13/2016

    Very effective for fire ants

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    G-r-e-a-t

    By Patricia on 06/16/2016

    Will be ordering more ... Nice to sit outside without mosquitos bothering you.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Ant Control

    By Gman on 06/17/2016

    Not Cheap but Very Effective

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Suspend SC

    By Paul on 06/17/2016

    Product seems to work well. First time with this product and am verysatisfied.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    For ant control

    By 😊 on 06/22/2016

    Great stuff! Helps keep ant situation under control!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Ant Rid!!

    By Amy on 06/27/2016

    Awesome product! Did as describes ..just as well as described. True to their word. Took care of the biting ants.. now we can play in our yard again!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great deal on Suspend SC

    By P on 07/02/2016

    We live in the South and have used this product for years to treat our houses for roaches and other critters. Your site has Suspend SC for half the price that we usually pay at the local pest-control store. Thanks.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Suspend SC works great

    By Norm on 07/02/2016

    I have an 1 1/2 acre property with outbuildings. Every year spiders and ants are a major problem. A friend told me about Suspend. It's so easy to use and the results are amazing. I sprayed all of the trouble spots and the next day there were no spiders or ants to be seen. Suspend is a wonderful product and is very safe. I'm very happy that I found a way to finally get rid of those "creepy-crawlers" for my granddaughter. Thank you Suspend SC!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Wow!

    By Marc on 07/02/2016

    This is absolutely the best product I have bought for pest control! Sprayed around house two weeks ago before we left for vacation. Ants were gone within moments of spraying Suspend SC. The ants were in master bath also but since I sprayed, haven't seen any! Again, I sprayed two weeks ago and came home from vacation and NO ants!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    long-lasting

    By Danny on 07/05/2016

    Here in the southwest some spiders are huge - then there are the black widows. Well actually there are none to be found at this residence. Suspend SC lasts all of 3 months and then some. And even through the somewhat rainy summer season. I can apply in late Mar., late Jun, then late Sept and I'm done for the year. Though it can be used indoors I spray around the house and actually up the outside walls about two feet and also a buffer at six feet or so from the house. Great results still after 7 years.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    pest stopper

    By Jerry on 07/26/2016

    This is the second bottle of suspend sc I have ordered and if used as directed will kill numerous unwanted insect invaders. I bought this for using against palmetto beetles and it has worked. It says will last 3 months but I use it every 2 months. If only they had something like this to use against moles and voles. I highly recommend this product, beats everything else I have tried.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Best stuff

    By Neal on 07/26/2016

    I have used this for years beats anything else I have used works fantastic. I have several other people using it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    JR

    By Jeannine on 07/29/2016

    Great product-works well at our seasonal home. Bottle of chemical could have more instructions.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Love it!

    By Joshua on 08/01/2016

    Verified Purchase

    Takes care of roaches! this is the only thing that I use. I only see occasional dead ones outside. I use 3 times a year outside around house.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product!

    By Michael on 08/01/2016

    We are owners of several hospitality business and have our fair share of pest control requirements on a yearly basis. This product works wonders and does its job very rapidly! We will continue to purchase!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Suspend SC

    By Chris on 08/02/2016

    Outstanding pesticide!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bug Control

    By John on 08/08/2016

    We have been using this for a couple of years and it works great keeping spiders, fleas etc under control inside & out.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 691 to 720 (of 1069 reviews)